MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ginny's Task

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 18:31 · For: Music of the Heart
aww love the last line

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 18:11 · For: Interesting Conversations
awww he shuld have called her ms potter and then proposed it would have been soo cute

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 17:56 · For: Prophecies and Girl Stuff
cool nice adition to the profasy

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 17:56 · For: Prophecies and Girl Stuff
cool nice adition to the profasy

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 17:43 · For: Unanswered Questions
ahhh suspence ahhhhhh

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 17:30 · For: Propulso Coorior
awww but of corse its her shes well ...

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 17:11 · For: And So It Begins
shor but very good

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 17:03 · For: An Unexpected Surprise
well im still reading arnt i the only complaint i have is that its to short

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 16:57 · For: Choices
aww sweet and well worth a read

Name: Wisher (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 16:05 · For: Choices
Great story - I'd really like to find out how it plays out though... How will Harry get to see her scar? What is their battle with Voldemort like? What happens to their next. I'd love to read what your imaginations comes up with.

Name: JANNIE112 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 15:20 · For: Misunderstandings and Togetherness

Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 12/01/05 15:05 · For: And So It Begins
another nice chapter...and so everything begins...~*10/10*~

Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 12/01/05 14:33 · For: An Unexpected Surprise
another great chapter and once again...i just love your style of writing

Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 12/01/05 14:00 · For: Choices
Oh my Robin, this is excellent! I really love your style of writing. Its really really great! Can't wait to read more!!

Name: GINNY__POTTER258 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 10:51 · For: Misunderstandings and Togetherness
yea Great story! thankfully you are making a sequal or i would go crazy wondering what would happen next! 10/10 :)

Name: hermionefan4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/10/05 17:37 · For: Misunderstandings and Togetherness
It was sweet. I hope you plan to continue, because it is a nice story.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! It does continue in the sequel, In Search of Her Heart. I hope you like it as much!

Name: ginnyluvsharry90 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 9:41 · For: Misunderstandings and Togetherness
sequel we all chant is an awsome story

Author's Response: Its up! In Seach of Her Heart is now posted!!!

Name: peskypetunia (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 22:18 · For: Misunderstandings and Togetherness
I have really enjoyed this story! Please hurry with the sequel, I can't wait to see what you do next!

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 14:15 · For: Misunderstandings and Togetherness
Good! I was all shocked that this was the end, but I see you have a sequel in store so I'm happy again. I'm so glad Ginny's come around! Great chapter! Even if it was the ending.

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review!! I can't leave them hanging, so its coming!

Name: ColorOfAngels (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 5:01 · For: Misunderstandings and Togetherness
WHAT.....THE END?!?!?!?....THAT CANT BE THE END CAUSE THATS NOT AN ENDING!!!!!!......there had better be a sequel cause i want to know what happens!!!!

Author's Response: Its not the end...there's more to come! I'm working as we speak and hopefully the first chapter of the next installment will be posted this week! Stay tuned..... :)

You must login (register) to review.