Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Because You're You

Name: CookieMonster1331 (Signed) · Date: 12/24/04 18:22 · For: Thoughts
Pure Fluff! Excellent fluff though! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I have! Finally finished some more fluff for this thing... about time too, I'm just far too lazy for my own good. Hehe!


Name: tralalala (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 10:41 · For: Thoughts
Absolutly perfect. You have a true talent for writing. The thoughts were so well arranged and honest. Please update soon. I can't wait!

Author's Response: I tried updating today, but I'm so crazy I can't work out why it's not appearing! Oh well, new chapter should be up as soon as I grow some brains! Thanks so much for taking the time to review!


Name: unsung hero (Signed) · Date: 11/25/04 17:18 · For: Thoughts
hey hey! wow... so very very very beautiful! keeeeeep writing!!! :-D

Author's Response: Awwww..... And your's is beautiful too! I love Lily and James fics! Thanks, Carla ;)


Name: Scarlet Crystal (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 19:51 · For: Thoughts
that was lovely! the thoughts are perfectly arranged... please continue.

Author's Response: I sure will! I only wish my thoughts could be perfectly arranged.... I'm so frazzled! Thanks for your nice review!


Name: vikki1818 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 23:41 · For: Thoughts
Very sweet and interesting view to write the story~ are you going to continue to write the story from Hermione's point of view like she is writing? very original :) Keep going!

Author's Response: I'm actually writing normally now, not in the kind of format I chose for the first chapter. I'm going back to the moments which built up the grand event of Ron and Hermione FINALLY sharing their feelings, it's coming along nicely. New chapter should be up soon.


Name: sMoOcHeS (Signed) · Date: 11/10/04 15:58 · For: Thoughts
that was hot!

Author's Response: Shall I bring a bucket to put out the fire? Hehehe, kidding! Oh I'm so silly! Thanks for the review!


Name: GringottsVault711 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/04 0:01 · For: Thoughts
that was sooo romantic. I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Hahaha, I just wish guys were all gorgeous-plum-sugar-cakes and romantic like Ron! Hehehe! Thanks heaps for the review, everytime I get a new one it inspires me to write more!


Name: Fizzing Whizbee (Signed) · Date: 11/09/04 18:55 · For: Thoughts
oh my GOD i almost cried. you have to write more!!!! this is so sweet. adding to my faves...

Author's Response: I hope you weren't nearly crying out of sheer terror! Kidding, I am writing more and more as I get time, I love writing fluffy one shots! Major story in the works now too, will we ever get enough of Ron and Hermione?!?!


Name: Sameelamb (Signed) · Date: 11/09/04 18:17 · For: Thoughts
Oh my goodness! That is the sweetest thing ever! It made me grin so bad. I love it!!!

Author's Response: Woot! If I made at least one person grin their brains out then I'm doing an ok job! Thanks for your review! (Sorry again for my slow response, schoolwork needs to DIE!)


Name: Cute_Hermione (Signed) · Date: 11/09/04 11:36 · For: Thoughts
OMG..this is so good! i love it! Ron is so sweet, you really write very good! Cant wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! And sorry I took forever to respond! Yeah, I've always imagined Ron as being quite the sweet-stud-muffin when he fancies someone, lets hope JKR thinks that too! [And lets also hope it's with Hermione!]


You must login (register) to review.