MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Because You're You

Name: hrrypttrfan (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 16:42 · For: Happenings
aww how cute. im so weird i like this story so much i even like how u write after all our reviews!

Author's Response: I write back because I love the reviews people have given my story so much! Thankee again!

Name: hrrypttrfan (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 16:23 · For: Shyness
umm...i dont think i can really top that last review but i totally agree

Author's Response: By reviewing AGAIN you topped the last review, thanks heaps!

Name: hrrypttrfan (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 15:20 · For: Thoughts
10 10 10 10 10! i added it to my faves. who doesnt love fluff?

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm not sure there's anybody that can say they truly hate fluff.. fluff is the best!

Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 21:07 · For: Happenings
There is no other way to put it, ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!!!! this is one of the cutest stories!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! The last chapter will be up soon :)

Name: borntoread (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 3:11 · For: Happenings
Very fluffy! Very sweet! Very gooooood!

Author's Response: Fluff is great! Thankyou!

Name: myhorsierocks (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 23:14 · For: Happenings
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww its sooooooooo cute

Author's Response: Mwawwww, thank you!

Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 17:49 · For: Happenings
Squeeee! I love this! So cute. This one was very well written, too. I like ... I like ... WRITE MORE!!! 10! 10! 10!

Author's Response: Theres only one one-shot left to go before I finish off this story, but then I have a massive full length story which is completely fluff filled :) Thanks so much for reviewing!

Name: muggle4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 16:22 · For: Happenings

Author's Response: *Hands over tissues*, thank you!

Name: Sameelamb (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 14:43 · For: Happenings

Author's Response: Hahaha! Thank you! :)

Name: CookieMonster1331 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 14:20 · For: Happenings
Excellent Chapter! Post soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try and get the next one up as soon as I can

Name: GringottsVault711 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 0:17 · For: Shyness
Hold on a second... okay I'm back... from SCREAMING WITH DELIGHT! That was really good, the most well written and poetic piece of fluff EVER! really, the beginning was so detailed, a perfect description of Hermione through Ron's eyes, it was just written so well! I can't tell you enough how well that was written. So detailed, but not so elaborate that I wanted to skip a line or two, I held onto every word. And the way it all came about was great! The last line... the last line, the last line, the last line. Fantabulous. I don't mean to sound like one of those reviewers whose opinion can't be trusted because they'll rave any story, but that really was written fanstastically well. Flawless writing. Really. God, I could read R/Hr 'revealing of the feelings' scenarios over and over again, especially ones written so well - with a perfect amount of fluff that makes me want to cry with joy, but not so much fluff that it forces R & Hr out of character (did I mention yet how In Character I found this?) - yes, I could read plenty of this, scenario after scenario after scenario all ending in the same result. It wouldn't bother me at all. Hint. Hint. Hint.

Author's Response: Awww... shucks!!!!!!!! *Turns pink like Ron with a grin that is absolutely enormous!* I have plenty more coming, and I also have a Lily and James fluff set that is also getting bigger and bigger. Oh you've given my ego a feed that's grand enough to last me for several years! Thanks so much! :)

Name: CookieMonster1331 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 14:51 · For: Shyness
How Sweet:)

Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 21:18 · For: Shyness
Wonderfully fluffy! and oh so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you! More fluff soon, I promise! :)

Name: Ron_lover15 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 20:40 · For: Shyness
That is soooo sweet and wonderful! *sniff sniff* I love it!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you lots! More stuff coming soon, just finishing off the next piece of fluff now. :)

Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 8:25 · For: Shyness
Yummy, tasty, fluffy story! I absolutely love it! You are the best. I love that little step of confidence from Ron. 10+

Author's Response: Thanks again! Yay, I finally worked out how to use this thing! More coming soon :)

Name: Sameelamb (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 15:22 · For: Shyness
Aww!!! That's so sweet! *mmm...fluff...* Haha. Very good. It was worth the wait.

Author's Response: Because I'm on holidays now, you shouldn't have to wait much longer for fluff anymore! Thanks for your review!

Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 16:59 · For: Thoughts
Nice writing style, you have a great talent. That was so cute!

Author's Response: Ta! If I were Ron, your review would have turned me bright red by now :)

Name: Ron_lover15 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 13:03 · For: Thoughts
That was beautiful! You have a true talent for writing! A 10!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 10:41 · For: Thoughts
Oh my goodness! Where do you get these ideas! This is perfect --- perfect! I love it! *puts on fav stories list* Wonderful! Big, shiny 10!

Author's Response: I get these ideas by thinking about what I would like to happen to me... hahhaa, my expectations are a little high, eh? Anyhoo, thanks so much for you great review! Ahh... these make my day!

Name: Merianna (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 9:59 · For: Shyness
This is so cute and so wonderful and so brilliant. I love this story, it's different, it's romantic, and please, update soon!!

Author's Response: Aww... my ego is going to be so inflated because of reviews like these! Thanks so much! [I tried updating today, but I can't do it properly, because, well I'm a git!]

You must login (register) to review.