MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Because You're You

Name: Mozshow10 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 0:11 · For: Thoughts

Name: romalda_peach (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 9:37 · For: Thoughts
Wow!! that was adorible... i love all your stories.. they are really fluffy... but that is why i like them... Please please please.. write some more!!!

Name: DoxieQueen (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 11:44 · For: Happenings
*cheerleader-mode* YAY FLUFF!! *doxiequeen-mode* I love it! Fluff is the best, and you certainly understand what a really fluffy story is all about. Keep up the GREAT work!

Name: phoenix91 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 3:04 · For: Happenings
sigh.... snifff....sob all three of these stories are, so beautiful i liked the 1st one the most but they all rock... dang ron is shy grrrrr anyways love ur work 1000/1000

Name: ginny_babe92 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/14/05 19:46 · For: Thoughts
that is so cute, its nice to read stories like this where theres no death or violence. these stories are really adorable. thanx for giving me something to read that makes me smile.

Name: Lily Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/17/05 18:00 · For: Happenings
Dang! That was the bomb!!!!

Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 15:10 · For: Happenings
awwwwww! wow wow wow! that was sooo amazingly AWESOME! you rock my world!!

Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 14:46 · For: Shyness
fluff fluff fluff! love it!

Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 14:41 · For: Thoughts
soo sweet! that was definately one of the best one shots i've read!

Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 16:17 · For: Thoughts
I, the biggest R/Hr shipper...EVER...really liked this! Funny, I've had some of those thoughts before... *stops thinking and assigns star rating*

Name: Hawk_eye (Anonymous) · Date: 01/28/05 15:40 · For: Shyness
OOh!! love the fluffiness! And i like how you put in the little fact about when someone stares into space, but is actually memorizing every little detail about that one special person...just like me and Corey... lol..

Name: GringottsVault711 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 3:00 · For: Thoughts
I want to publicly state my anger at the MNFF mods for not letting chapter 4 through. "Arg!" There. I've stated it. Four is great, by the way.

Name: Krit (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 19:42 · For: Happenings
aww. so sweet!! i love ron!! lol great job.you rock! ==krystal==

Name: hpfanficwriter08 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 14:51 · For: Thoughts
That was sooo cute!! I really liked it. :):):):)

Name: unsung hero (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 21:03 · For: Shyness
Ahhh.... Well I think this story answers the question: Who is the ultimate fluff writer? The answer is YOU, you incredible writer, you. :D And I agree with the person who wrote the review saying there should be a rating higher than 10!

Name: Skittles (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 14:34 · For: Happenings
I think I like the first one best. I think that while Hermy is usually the bolder of the two, when it comes right down to it, it will be Ron that is bolder.

Name: Skittles (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 14:16 · For: Shyness
Fluffy, fluffy, fluffy. Horribly, nausiatingly, fluffy. 10, 10, 10. There needs to be a rateing higher than ten. I almost want to cry, it's so wonderfully fluffy.

Name: Skittles (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 13:57 · For: Thoughts
Hmmm, not a ten. It's not like all the other stories I've read. It's...GOOD. I wish there was something more than a ten, because you definantly deserve it. I'm a sappy romance novel lover, so I don't realy have the best point of view on one of these things, but it made me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.

Name: Hp_Princess23 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 18:16 · For: Happenings
Awww... this is so sweet! I love fluff :-D

Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 15:30 · For: Happenings
awww! these stories are just so sweet! I wished i had somebody who like me and had fluffy thoughts like that! these stories are just so sweet! I 'specially like the first one.. "I love you, Ronald Weasley, because you're you" awwwww!

You must login (register) to review.