MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 12:09 · For: 1
.......Any updates?

Name: Khrys (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 15:52 · For: 1
Very interesting. The characterizations of each of the Weasley's seems well thought out. I felt for Errol. Good job!

Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/05 17:13 · For: 1
Yeeeesssss! My reviews are FINALLY sent in! Yipeeee!

Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/05 17:11 · For: 1
You're not the only one who's sympathetic to Errol and Percy, but you are one of the few who are. :) :O :P Wheeeeee!

Name: Youth (Anonymous) · Date: 08/05/05 19:50 · For: 1
Ohhh. Poor Percy.

Name: doggstarr (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 14:55 · For: 1
Re-reading the review I left that last sentence should say I hope you do some more fan-fiction, your very good.

Name: doggstarr (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 14:52 · For: 1
I loved your unusual view of the Weasley's. You write Errol very well too. Hope you do something else if this is your usual standard of writing.

Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 19:51 · For: 1
Like your version of Percy, and totally agree with the way the owl is treated. Most wizards don't seem to treat their animals well - especially in transfiguration. I must stick up for Molly though - having that many children must be hard!

Name: Missy Marauder (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 21:44 · For: 1
This was great! Very interesting view of things, I've never seen anything like it, and it's refreshing to see a well-written story like this with an original storyline (at least, as far as I can see). Keep it up!

Author's Response: thanx

Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 02/01/05 8:33 · For: 1
Yay I'm your first reviewer! That story was amazing, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanx soooo much GinnyRox. I wasn't sure people'd like it, I'm the only one I know who's sy,pathetic to Errol and Percy

You must login (register) to review.