Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Late-Night Antics

Name: QueenGinny1629 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/06/04 23:18 · For: Let's Floo Crookshanks!
Loved it! I can't wait for more. This fic brings light to my day. Anyone who doesn't think this is funny must be Snape.

Author's Response: That's very sweet of you - thanks! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. :D


Name: Aithne (Signed) · Date: 11/06/04 22:28 · For: Let's Floo Crookshanks!
Jolly good, jolly good! I hope to see the next chapter soon. :) The chapter was brilliant, but I can't help but wonder what might've happened had dear old Crookshanks ended up in the Slytherin common room....

Author's Response: You know, that's not a bad idea. My love for torturing Snape got in the way of exploring other possibilities! If I get time, I'll write an alternative ending just for you ;)


Name: Kbpkrissy (Signed) · Date: 11/06/04 19:42 · For: Who Let the Fawkes Out?
Sweetie, you already know what I think of this story!!! I could praise you for hours over this! I reread it and laughed.. a lot! Good thing I went to the bathroom before I read this or I would have pissed my pants!!! :D Lovely job sweetie, and you know I can't wait for DFT!

Author's Response: Krissy, you're too sweet, hun :D Thanks for EVERYTHING! I'm working on DFT right now, so get your bum ready to beta! :D


Name: Jennifer (Signed) · Date: 11/06/04 17:58 · For: Let's Floo Crookshanks!
LMFAO! That was so funny! The second part is definitely way better than the first! Good job working all the kinks out. I cannot wait for your next installment, you've made my day! :D

Author's Response: Hun, your review has made MY day! I completely agree that the second part's better than the first. I wrote the first in about an hour, but spent a few days on FLC. :)


Name: Bella (Signed) · Date: 11/06/04 17:15 · For: Let's Floo Crookshanks!
If you stop, I will cry! so funny! i think you have a career ahead of you. Hilarious.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! That's really sweet. I was smiling like a fool for at least ten minutes before I could even begin to respond to your review! Thank you so much :D The next part will be out very soon.


Name: Bella (Signed) · Date: 11/06/04 17:15 · For: Who Let the Fawkes Out?
lol great stuff


Name: zibbycomix (Signed) · Date: 11/06/04 13:52 · For: Let's Floo Crookshanks!
That was pretty funny, and odd I must say. I do love odd humor, though. I love it when Snape says, "This is not my week." Hilarious!

Author's Response: Odd? Meh, that was nothing. Wait 'til you read Part Three. ;) Thank you for reviewing! :D


Name: padfootgrim (Signed) · Date: 11/06/04 11:44 · For: Let's Floo Crookshanks!
that was hilarious! You MUST continue! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I'm nearly done with the third part. It's slightly more... weird... that the first two - to confirm that, it's called "Dumbledore's False Teeth" ;)


You must login (register) to review.