Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Late-Night Antics

Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 03/27/08 11:38 · For: Dumbledore's False Teeth
hahahahaha!"snape my dreamboat" that was the touch of a genius!


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 19:23 · For: Dumbledore's False Teeth
oh my god that was hilarious


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 17:36 · For: Dumbledore's False Teeth
Is it me, or is that note the cause of all trouble? Ah, but anyway, the humor is killing me. Spike the punch and gulp it down, we should have a party like this. Chattering teeth, psycho cats, and an exploding toaster(oops, wrong fic.) .


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 17:29 · For: Let's Floo Crookshanks!
Wellllll...that was...fascinating. Do you mind if I borrow the drunkenness for my FanFic? I'm doing a Snape experiment. 6 students and a potion of firewhisky and Veritaserum. Oh, the hilarity.


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 9:32 · For: Dumbledore's False Teeth
HHHHHAAAAAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAH!!


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 9:25 · For: Let's Floo Crookshanks!
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA!!!


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 16:48 · For: Dumbledore's False Teeth
*laughing fit* that was good!! I liked it.

Befor the story you said something about suggestions for futer chapters. I've a uggestion. You could bring the maurauders & lily(or at least, Sirius) to Hogwarts because they travled thrue time and are at presnet day Hogwarts, and end up pranking Snape (lots) and using the sighn lots more. thatz it


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 16:29 · For: Let's Floo Crookshanks!
This was realy funny, but poor Crookshanks!!


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 20:56 · For: Who Let the Fawkes Out?
Oh thats good stuff :)
What a wonderful prsent (well, To givve Snape it is)

Even I'd kiss Draco to see thet. Heck, i'd kiss Snape to see that. I'd Kiss Sirius.....
For the heck of it


Name: jkrofan (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 17:17 · For: Dumbledore's False Teeth
fu-nny


Name: Rosey_Black (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 21:55 · For: Dumbledore's False Teeth
LOL!!!

(Is this the end?)


Name: Rosey_Black (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 21:42 · For: Let's Floo Crookshanks!
ROFLOL!!!!!! That made me laugh!!!


Name: funkychick_05 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 5:00 · For: Dumbledore's False Teeth
OMG!!!!!!!!! U CAN'T JUST STOP. U GOTTA WRITE MORE IT'S SUCH A GOOD STORY!!


Name: josh45 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 10:32 · For: Dumbledore's False Teeth
THIS-STORY-IS-GREAT!!!! the Gryfinndors having a drunken party was brilliant!!! plez plez write more!!!


Name: d3pr3ss3dNhappy (Signed) · Date: 04/19/05 21:32 · For: Who Let the Fawkes Out?
That would be interesting, I've always wondered what the Hufflepuff common room is like. Maybe they don't have one...Haha, that would be kind of funny. "Gryffindors, Ravenclaw, Slytherin, you guys take the common rooms. Hufflepuff...we're out of common rooms...."


Name: d3pr3ss3dNhappy (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 17:26 · For: Dumbledore's False Teeth
Spectacular! Is this fic over? Or will you be writing more? (Please do! It's not really finished.) I liked the return of the sign, especially how Draco was "doing it for charity." A ten!

Author's Response: It's not finished, no. I'll keep going until I run out of ideas. ;)

I've written half of what could potentially be the next chapter, this time from Hannah Abbott's POV, to be different. So, no, it's not over. *grin*


Name: Bella (Signed) · Date: 04/08/05 22:17 · For: Dumbledore's False Teeth
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!! THAT WAS SOOOO FUNNY! I absolutely love it! Please write more!!


Name: zibbycomix (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 21:53 · For: Who Let the Fawkes Out?
Oh my gosh the third installment was hilarious! From the "spank me if you think I'm sexy" sign on Draco to Snape's "skin a cat" comment to Dumbledore's false teeth, I was laughing really hard. Great job! I can't wait for more!


Name: Ashwinder (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 18:38 · For: Dumbledore's False Teeth

Love the flicking effect at the beginning. You carry it on just long enough so that it keeps the reader scratching his head but it doesn't reach annoyance levels before you explain it.

Balding potions. Sounds like a recipe for disaster if I ever heard one. You should think about doing something with that. It's something that could come up again in a future installment.

And how do you skin a cat using only a tuning fork and a sock? And does Hermione know that her pet is a likely target of said skinning? Nice to see the parchment making a reappearance from last chapter, too. Already you've tied this chapter to the one preceding it more than chapters one and two were tied together.

Crabbe and Goyle are painfully thick here. Perfectly in character, as is Draco's frustration with them. Wonder how long he'll put up with them before going postal? Could be another avenue to explore.

It's somehow fitting that Dumbledore's teeth seem to have a mind of their own and went for Filch's list on purpose, and then go on to create even further pandemonium.

"Some students simply jumped out their way with weary expressions." I think the word you want in there is "wary" not "Weary".

Very much looking forward to another installment of this!



Author's Response: Your constructive critisism is, as always, very much appreciated! I totally hadn't given the Balding Potions a second thought. Or a first thought, actually, I just stuck them in. But you're right, it's definitely something to consider! Perhaps even a whole installment to answer the pressing question "How do you skin a cat using only a tuning fork and a sock?" I'm sure the answer lies somewhere within my strange mind. Hermione has absolutely no idea that her beloved cat embarked on a sooty adventure around the castle. Yet. *cackle* I'm sure she's wondering why he's been acting strangely though. I'm sure all will be revealed... *whistles* Correction made from "weary" to "wary" - thank you very much! :D And thank you for actually reading; I'm glad people are still enjoying this.

Author's Response: Oh dear! I apologies for the lack of < br> in that; I'd completely forgotten it wasn't automatic.


Name: Forgotten_Twilight (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 21:58 · For: Dumbledore's False Teeth
"Snape, who sat at the front of the classroom seemingly engrossed in a book titled, “How to Skin a Cat Using Only a Tuning Fork and a Sock”..... Snape slammed his book down and swished past them out of the classroom, muttering about other uses for tuning forks" That made me crack up so hard the soda i was drinking landed on my compute screen! I must say it was worth it though! Hah then I read ""you’re going to eat the eyeball for dinner?!” Draco choked and nearly fell out of his seat. “NO!” he screeched incredulously. Everyone in the room fell silent and turned to look at him" and my newly cleaned screen was drentched again! Please update soon you are so talented!!

Author's Response: Hey! I tried responding to you when you submitted this review, but this thing seems to like logging me out after five seconds of inactivity and I lost the entire reply.
Thanks for your review, anyway, I'm really glad you enjoyed it. :D Always makes me smile when I find out I've made someone drench their monitor with soda fluids, which incidentally has only been this one time, but it definitely made me smile. ;)


You must login (register) to review.