MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Destined to Be

Name: Crazy About Dan (Signed) · Date: 03/01/06 6:51 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
I am a huge fan. I absolutly loved it. It was very sweet.

Name: jameses heart throb (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 20:05 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
i love ur story! do i detect a hint of pride&prejudice in the last chapter? i'm a huge fan of that as well.

Name: ThePhoenixLament (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 10:21 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
Awww! Where is James and when will he marry me?! They way you characterized this story.....it was amazing! I wish it could have gone on forever. Definately a favorite.

Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 18:34 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
Oh, wow, now I feel really stupid. I guess I DID read your story... I see a review with my penname for this chapter... how odd. Well, shows you what a terrible memory I have. So ANYWAY, great story.

Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 21:40 · For: YEAR ONE
Wow, I feel so incredibly stupid!! I always read up to sixth year and then I stopped because there wasn't anymore. So I kept thinking to myself to remember to come back to this story as soon as you updated, because I knew that I loved this story since the beginning. But I could never remember. So I would always have to re-read the whole entire story before I could get to the updated chapter. So when I saw that this story was finished, I basically freaked out... Anyway, now I'll stop my incesent rabling and tell you just how much I love this story. This story is so good that even though it would mean re-reading chapters every single time you updated, I did because I wanted to see what woul happen. I must sound really... odd... in this review. Sorry about that.. I was just in such a shock that I forgot about such a wonderful story! 10 for this chapter, the others I've read before but I'm going to read again, and for the chapters after that because I know they must be great!!

Name: Crazy_Owl101 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 20:27 · For: YEAR ONE
I love this story, it had me crying and made me laugh. I really loved the end.

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/26/06 17:52 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
That was sooo sweet! I loved it. I really liked how you took a few scenes from each of the years, that was really creative. This was such a cute story. Awww....Makes me wish James was real. Anyway, I can sorta see the parallels to Pride and Prejudice- good book, good movie. Wow, now that I think about it, I can really see the parallels. I wonder if JKR did that on purpose...then again, she hasn't written an entire story of James and Lily, so maybe she didn't. Sorry, I do that alot- just write random things that don't have much to do with the actual story. Very nice story. I'm gonna make it a fave.

Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 22:32 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
Again, here I am with a minor concern: Lily fell asleep under a tree on Christmas Day -- and here I am with a mental picture of Hogwarts under several feet of snow at Christmas... so, did she do a warming spell you forgot to mention or did Scotland have a warm Christmas that year? Or, since he's such a sweet boy, did James do a warming spell to keep Darling Lily from suffering from hypothermia?

Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 21:52 · For: YEAR TWO
I spotted a little tiny error: "Did you know itís the last non-Muggle village in London?" That should be "Britain" since London is several hours away by the Hogwarts Express. But I do love your story!

Name: cas2319 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 23:35 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
i remeber reading this story like ages ago and it was great to come back and read the rest...its very good nice work. im acutally reading P&P right now and i love it and i can totally see the comparison b/w j&l and mr.d&e...anyways i loved it

Name: water sprite (Signed) · Date: 01/08/06 4:04 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
i agree, this story is really sweet, I loved that James remembers that Alice in Wonderland is Lily's favourite book, very cute! I still feel so sad that they die though...sniff sniff...

Name: Newest Maurader (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 23:57 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
Very well written. I thought it was very sweet! I think you should write another fanfic, or continue with this one. I think its one of the best ones i've read!

Name: Sirius Krummy Fan (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 19:44 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
Aww, that was so sweet and all. It was really sweet, I loved it all. Cool. 1000! You are amazing.

Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 12:11 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
awwww, that was so sweet. I agree with fire_temper! You need to make a sequel. This story was so good.

Name: violagirl (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 10:42 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
omg! that was the sweetest chapter ever! my heart's fluttering and i just need to laugh! as k and emilea would say: "it's an eva moment!" i loved this story like a lot! it's perfect! you rock!

Name: violagirl (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 10:37 · For: YEAR SEVEN
yay! they're friendly again! i just wanna say go james for being nice to her after awhile, and go lily for admitting to herself that she likes him! i'm really happy now, your story is just so good!

Name: violagirl (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 10:21 · For: YEAR SIX PART 2
i'm still here! i've actually just begun reading today, because i was totally obsessed with harry/ginny stories after HBP came out. then i got bored and switched to lily/james. and it's ok that you lost it! my new year's resolution was to do all my chores and practicing before fanfiction *cough cough* so it's amazing my parents haven't deleted my story. amazing how they think i'm an aspiring writer...well, enough of that. your story is totally coolio! i luv it! and that last chapter...omg, it was so sad! i feel really sorry for lily right now. aww...

Name: violagirl (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 10:12 · For: YEAR SIX
wow...i don't know what to say! this chapter was excellent but terrible! you know, written wonderfully, but the characters are acting stupid, you know what i mean? nothing against you, they're supposed to be like that. you're an excellent writer, keep it up!

Name: violagirl (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 10:07 · For: YEAR FIVE
i am just in love with this story! but for once in my life i'm mad at lily. she won't give him a chance at all, i just wanted to punch her and say "lily! wake up!" yeah, but i liked it! way to go!

Name: violagirl (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 10:02 · For: YEAR FOUR
i really liked this chapter! i liked how the two of them joined up to help sirius and kate. it made me wish that they were in love...keep on writing, this story rocks!

You must login (register) to review.