Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Destined to Be

Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 12:38 · For: YEAR FIVE
yeah cliffie, let me guess is cliff a deatheater or just a casanova?


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 12:34 · For: YEAR FOUR
its not fair -why must lily always cut james down to size, interesting though


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 12:23 · For: YEAR THREE
i guess this was about lily in wonderland , i'd have liked more fireworks though


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 11:57 · For: YEAR TWO
nice . james is both brash & vulnerable & i feel soooo sorry for him


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 11:41 · For: YEAR ONE
i love it ! i can't wait to read on & find an older (and wiser?) james


Name: Iwishiwern Tamuggle (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 11:52 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
awe, i love it


Name: The_Dark_Lord (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 14:37 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
Buetiful
:)


Name: hpfreak94 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 19:38 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
It was really good.


Name: Canelle (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 21:45 · For: YEAR ONE
I loved it!!!


Name: dobbys_mojo_619 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/10/06 15:59 · For: YEAR ONE
great story! I'm re-reading it, now, and I just thought I'd mention...aren't Sirius's eyes gray? Or am I wrong? Anyway, nicely done!


Name: The_Dark_Lord (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 10:31 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
SO SWEET


Name: Havendance (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 14:39 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
Wow, I just read this story after doing a search, and I thought it was the cutest idea ever! So I just wanted to say good job. =]]


Name: Mrs Liz Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 13:20 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
I really love this story. It was so sweet and emotional, I actually cried a little. I wish Lily hadn't been so mean to him throughout most of the story, but I guess she had her reasons. I love your writting so much and I think you should keep at it. Love always...


Name: Saber12 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 0:07 · For: YEAR TWO
I do adore it but isn't this second year? They can't go to Hogsmeade until their third year... Or do they mean outside of Hogwarts? Anywayz, good story!

Author's Response: Lily was just asking about Hogsmeade; being muggle born she would probably be curious. She starts to say "so only third years go?" but james cuts her off. And James was bragging that he and Sirius would sneak to Hogsmeade. Thanks for the reveiw!


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/06 1:49 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
cool Pride and Predjudice based love story. That's one of my favourite books too!


Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 12:27 · For: YEAR ONE
Whoa... that was so identical to Pride and Prejudice it's not funny... BUT I LOVED IT!


Name: Mozshow10 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 23:56 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
Very beautifully written!!!! Loved it great job!!!


Name: lightning_crashes11 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 3:12 · For: YEAR TWO
first year rite?? doesnt that make them 11 yr olds??


Name: ThePhoenixLament (Signed) · Date: 04/02/06 20:56 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
Hello! I reviewed before, but I was going over my favorites list and read this last chapter for a third/fourth time, and wow. Blew me away....AGAIN! Perfect. And beautiful. And amazing. Thank you.


Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 03/22/06 5:52 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
brilliant!


You must login (register) to review.