MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Destined to Be

Name: Lana Moonland (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 16:45 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
it started a bit slow, but eventually it got really good! i love the final 2 years!

Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 7:50 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
That was amazing.

Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 17:32 · For: YEAR SIX PART 2
You certainly do have a reader! I love this story, it's so sweet!

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 22:49 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
the ending was really good. and i love pride and prejudice. in case you didnt notice, this was just an indirect way of saying that i loved your fic too! =)

Name: Sana (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 6:30 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
Wow! I just read the whole thing in one go and I REALLY enjoyed it! I'm only sad it had to end! I loved the ending though, it was really sweet! :)

Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 8:47 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
Thank you so much for giving me an insight to what you think Hogwarts would have been like for LIly and James. It was short but sweet. I loved your fic, absolutely brilliant. All the best, ~ JoJo

Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 8:45 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
so sweet!!!!!!!!

Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 8:36 · For: YEAR SIX PART 2
yay! now she can go out eith james. yippee!

Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 8:12 · For: YEAR FIVE
cool story, pity you didn't mention the famous fight though! But i still love it. no other story like this one! ~JoJo

Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 7:59 · For: YEAR FOUR
ok! i like the fact you are getting sirius and kate together but plz concentrate on lily and james.

Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 7:50 · For: YEAR THREE
Kay,Kay! You conkinced me to review. I love it. Just spice it up a bit, eh?

Name: Eclairs (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/07 3:38 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
A really good one. I liked it soo much

Name: Nutters4Potter (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 22:20 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
I loved reading this story. Thanks for writing it.

Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 18:00 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
AWWW!!! I love it!!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 21:06 · For: YEAR SEVEN PART 2
That was great! Really adorable ending, both with the imagery and the...poeticness (it is a word now!) of it. Really great! : D ; )

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 20:52 · For: YEAR SEVEN
Whoo hoo! She finally admitted it to herself! Yay!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 20:38 · For: YEAR SIX PART 2
Cliff is a %$#&*^@ git. He really doesn't deserve Lily. Poor James, will she realize they're BOTH in love, not just him? I can't wait for the inevitable get together and forgiveness between them.

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 20:28 · For: YEAR SIX
Seriously, what did happen with Cliff??
So, Lily really isn't caving on her hatred of James. Poor guy, he can't help his heart...or logic.

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 20:20 · For: YEAR FIVE
*gasp* What was Cliff doing? Was he cheating?
Poor James, he's got a long tunnel to find his proverbial light at the end of...
Sirius really is a great friend. What would James do [to Cliff] without him? *giggle*

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 20:10 · For: YEAR FOUR
Heehee, this sounds familiar...Who else has been locked in the RoR until they admit everything???
Let's just say history repeats itself...
Very funny!! : )

You must login (register) to review.