Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Destined to Be

Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 17:25 · For: YEAR SIX
Like Sarah OH MY GOD it's finally up! Hoorah! and I'm first reviewer! Anway you know my opinions on it so ya di ya di ya.... oooh I'm so excited!!!


Name: pheonixtear (Signed) · Date: 05/15/05 13:01 · For: YEAR FIVE
i absolutely love this fanfic. but is james ever gonna tell lily how he feels? i sure hope so!! plz update soon!!!


Name: pheonixtear (Signed) · Date: 05/15/05 13:01 · For: YEAR FIVE
i absolutely love this fanfic. but is james ever gonna tell lily how he feels? i sure hope so!! plz update soon!!!


Name: pheonixtear (Signed) · Date: 05/15/05 13:01 · For: YEAR FIVE
i absolutely love this fanfic. but is james ever gonna tell lily how he feels? i sure hope so!! plz update soon!!!


Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 05/06/05 15:31 · For: YEAR FIVE
hey chick how's things going? Obviously not too good if year 6 still isn't up I've told you once and I'll tell you again - go and shout at the mods! To the rest of you hold in there- the next chapter is really good and if it's any consolation the whole story is fantastic right up until the end! I know I've read it - oh the joys of being a beta! :))

Author's Response: Hey! yes stickm is my awesome beta! Um...I'm going on day 24, but my fourth email got a response from a mod so hurray lol-- hopefully it'll be up soon!


Name: I_love_DJR (Signed) · Date: 05/03/05 16:01 · For: YEAR FIVE
Sorry I haven't reveiwed before this but I just came across one of your stories today got into that and read the rest of them. I really like this one and I think you are an exelent writer and pray that your new beta contacts you soon so you can update. Till then TTFN.


Name: eightyseven (Signed) · Date: 05/01/05 17:29 · For: YEAR ONE
Love it so far-- can't wait for the next installment!!! =)


Name: Nita_Sean (Signed) · Date: 05/01/05 13:36 · For: YEAR FIVE
*umbridge like 'hem hem'* WRITE. It's so different way of writing, i luv it. So plz do keep it up. Poor prongsies! He'll get over it sometime...

Author's Response: It's written! The whole bloody story is written! -- sorry, forgive the outburst-- I seem to be having mod issues. 18 days


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 04/28/05 16:27 · For: YEAR FIVE
oooooooooooo i really don't like that cliffie. awesome story. Why do you need it beta-ed. I just post mines. hmmm. do you want me to read it over? :/


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 04/28/05 16:13 · For: YEAR FOUR
yayyyyyy they will be finally together...too bad for James though


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 04/28/05 15:25 · For: YEAR THREE
lol it was funny but i never heard the game and i am a muggle lol


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 04/28/05 14:47 · For: YEAR TWO
another great chapter


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 04/28/05 14:35 · For: YEAR ONE
good job. i really want to see what happens next


Name: lily92 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 19:19 · For: YEAR FIVE
your story is the best one ive read on this site!!!!!!!!!!by far!!i cant wait another minute for the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!PLEASE tell them to post it soon!!!!!!!!!


Name: Cooladoola (Signed) · Date: 04/24/05 15:31 · For: YEAR FIVE
Please,Please,Please,update soon!!! I'm gonna go crazy if you don't update! P.S:Luve your story!


Name: hpgurl2121 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/05 20:26 · For: YEAR ONE
i just saw ur banner, & OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! i luv it sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much! i m CRAZY about Smallville, & u used a picture of Tom Welling (a.k.a. Clark Kent from the WB's Smallville) 2 use 4 James! that is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo awesome! U R THE BOMB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: lily92 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/05 9:27 · For: YEAR FIVE
update soon!!!!!!!!! ive been waiting FOREVER!!!!!!!!


Name: Hedwig22 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 20:01 · For: YEAR FIVE
sending another reveiw because you really need to HURRY UP!


Name: Dan_D_Lion (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 1:53 · For: YEAR FIVE
ooh! This is sweet. I love it. Can't wait for the next chapter! :) :) :) 10


Name: Hedwig22 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 17:05 · For: YEAR FIVE
Good story! just started reading it! just one thing though. Where the heck is Remus! Out of five years he hasnt been mentioned once! I mean i know the story is about Lily and James but we still need Remus!!!


You must login (register) to review.