Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Destined to Be

Name: callmehermione (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 14:34 · For: YEAR SIX PART 2
hey...well...i'm horsegirllane, and i can't help but feel like im at least partly responsible for the posting of this chapter...you may thank me. (i'm joking, of course). this chapter is definitely the best one so far, and i'm starting a lily/james fanfic of my own...this is definitely an isspiration. I know it took you a while, but the result is truly brilliant, so I forgive you. A couple of perfect lines "every time he teased her to go out with him it was only a cover so she wouldn’t see how vulnerable he was, how desperately in love he was." "love that pure can never completely be extinguished." "Without a thought to the Decree for the Reasonable Restriction of Underage Sorcery, the International Confederation of Wizards’ Statute of Secrecy, Hogwarts or the Ministry of Magic, or anything other than reading the remainder of that letter, her wand was out in a second" so, so cute. thank you!


Name: LunaLovegoodDoubleCast (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 2:49 · For: YEAR SIX PART 2
I love this story I can't wait for it to be updated! I am writting a story but it keeps getting Mysteriously deleted before they can except or deny it, so I can't ask you to read it... Anyway love the story, you are an awsome writer, please continue...


Name: jezzagoose (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 1:58 · For: YEAR ONE
I own it too!!!!!!!!!!!! Wow!!!! I love Mr Collins, he is hilarious!!! Anyway, plz update soon!


Name: ginnyluvsharry90 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 11:56 · For: YEAR SIX PART 2
luv it update soon plzzz ^_^ 10/10


Name: Marauder by Midnight (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 11:34 · For: YEAR SIX PART 2
Oops first time I reviewed, it was for chapter 1. Sorry. Due to the fact that this chapter was by far the most heart-rendering chapter in your entire story, I forgive you O_O I hope Lily feels so bad, she commits suicide. Just kidding. But I hope she feels really really really bad. James is such a sweetie. Thanks for giving him such a lovely attitude. If it weren't for his love for Lily, I would want him all to myself. Me and my ridiculous notions. Anyway, I can't wait to see the event that will happen to Lily that will force James to come help. James in a Superman costume. That's it. Update soon! -MM


Name: Marauder by Midnight (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 10:33 · For: YEAR ONE
Due to the fact that this chapter was by far the most heart-rendering chapter in your entire story, I forgive you O_O I hope Lily feels so bad, she commits suicide. Just kidding. But I hope she feels really really really bad. James is such a sweetie. Thanks for giving him such a lovely attitude. If it weren't for his love for Lily, I would want him all to myself. Me and my ridiculous notions. Anyway, I can't wait to see the event that will happen to Lily that will force James to come help. James in a Superman costume. That's it. Update soon! -MM


Name: raspberry0981 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 9:08 · For: YEAR SIX PART 2
Your story is really good. I enjoyed it! Update soon.


Name: jezzagoose (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 5:51 · For: YEAR SIX
Hey great story!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love Pride and Prejudice and i never realised how Lily/James is quite similar to Darcy/Elizabeth.....so great idea!!!!! I would have reviewed earlier but the login thing meant that it wouldnt let me review........ but now i can! So id just like to say great story!!!! By the way, have you seen the BBC miniseries of P&P with Colin Firth?????

Author's Response: Yes I have - I own it! haha, and I adore it!


Name: FannyPrice (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 1:57 · For: YEAR ONE
i like your story. your right on the prid and prejudice thing, but really...jane austen wrote so many better books. my personal favorite is emma, followed by persuasion and mansfield park. darker, even more involved than pride and prejudice. anyway, my best friend is completely ruined by jane austen. we joke that well never find a husband because are standards have been set to high by austen novels. continue with the story please.


Name: ginnypotter04 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 1:11 · For: YEAR SIX PART 2
firstly i have to say-its about friggin time you updated, lol, anyways, good chappie, i still cant get over what she said to him and that was last chapter, lol good work, update faster! sheesh


Name: rupertluvr07 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 23:11 · For: YEAR SIX PART 2
thank you so much for updating!!!! as usual, your story was quite good, i enjoyed it very much


Name: loony4lupin (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 10:46 · For: YEAR SIX
Awesome story! I love it! I think you really James as how he is supposed to be. Please update soon!


Name: Marauder by Midnight (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 17:57 · For: YEAR SIX
Lovely lovely story o.o Poor Potter. They better make up. And Lily better feel as horrible as ever. James should tell her off soon. She's acting just as bad as James :K Update soon!


Name: hpfreak91 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 1:37 · For: YEAR SIX
wow, that is really really good. ummm. I feel so sorry for James, all he does is try. can't wait for the next chapter


Name: Airi_Fairy (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 1:03 · For: YEAR SIX
Aww~! It's so sad for poor James! But the story was excellent nevertheless. Update soon!


Name: LunaLovegoodDoubleCast (Signed) · Date: 06/29/05 13:39 · For: YEAR SIX
I love it! It's so sad on Jame's part though! I can't wait for he next chapter to be up. Update as soon as possible. Please!!!!*10*way much


Name: Nadja (Signed) · Date: 06/29/05 12:31 · For: YEAR SIX
I saw the whole Pride & Prejudice connection during the story before I even knew you were doing it on purpose. I actually heard Lily's speech in Elizabeth (from the BBC mini-series)'s voice. Yay for Jane Austen! Very good job by the way. : )


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 06/06/05 14:35 · For: YEAR SIX
finally, a chapter, lol. But i loved it...i feel so sorry for James and i don't know how you can turn all this around and make them fall in love. I bet it'll be hard. good job. ~*10*~


Name: kikimodo (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 20:10 · For: YEAR SIX
haha, yeah! as i was reading that scene i was like, wow, this is SO much like the first darcy proposal :D i love p&P, absolute mind candy. good job and i hope to see more soon


Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 17:25 · For: YEAR SIX
Like Sarah OH MY GOD it's finally up! Hoorah! and I'm first reviewer! Anway you know my opinions on it so ya di ya di ya.... oooh I'm so excited!!!


You must login (register) to review.