Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Destined to Be

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 12/31/05 10:44 · For: YEAR SEVEN
oh, the irony!!!!! wow you really are good!!!!! the fight was nicely pulled off a couple chappies back by the way . to improve...i dunno, you could do it from james' POV? like the same thing but from his POV?then he goes looking for her to apologise and they bump into a corroidor , looking for each other? keep it up!!! u r so good!!!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 22:45 · For: YEAR SEVEN
Hey, your story is so good! It is now on my favorites list! I love that Lily is starting to fall for James, and I felt so bad for him when she yelled at him. I know it will be hard with th efiling you were telling us about, but update as soon as you can!


Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 23:03 · For: YEAR SEVEN
Very good!!! I love where this is heading... Please update soon, please? Keep it up!


Name: Dr_Fawkes (Signed) · Date: 12/27/05 22:32 · For: YEAR SEVEN
Your story is a very good rendition of Pride & prejudice, and I love it. (I've been writing a similar story, but its on fanfiction.net as Metamorphosis, and thats how I could make out the similarities.) I love the characterization of James as "typically content". And I also love the story title. Keep up the gr8 work~!!! Dr. Fawkes


Name: CreditCard (Signed) · Date: 12/27/05 16:15 · For: YEAR ONE
.....WOW.....:) Please update soon!!!!!!!10000000000000000/10(ofcorse)


Name: Sirius Krummy Fan (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 21:57 · For: YEAR SEVEN
I love it so much, she finally admitted she had feelings for James, but admitted them to herself. Haha, well update soon!


Name: Mademoiselle_Dasha (Anonymous) · Date: 12/26/05 18:20 · For: YEAR SEVEN
I love your story so much!!!!! Please update soon, I'm dying to know what happens next!!! I'm giving you a 10!!!! Great job!!! :)


Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 17:36 · For: YEAR SEVEN
ACK! KEEP GOING!


Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 17:32 · For: YEAR SIX PART 2
Ok, i have to admit, i wasn't impossibly impresssed with yur 1st chapters. No, i liked them alot! but i LOVED this chapter! it juts-- i dunno, something about the way James was saying how vunerable he was....it was so perfect!


Name: Mademoiselle_Dasha (Anonymous) · Date: 12/26/05 16:59 · For: YEAR FIVE
I love this story!!!!!!! It's wonderful, you are so talented. :) I feel really sorry for James, though. But that's going to change, isn't it? ;) Great job!!!


Name: harry_potter_star (Signed) · Date: 12/17/05 1:02 · For: YEAR ONE
Yo, anyone there?? considering there is only one chapter left...I think we would consider it...If only if you would....not to push or anything... UPDATE SOMETIME IN THE NEXT CENTURY? Thankyou for your time :D


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 10/30/05 16:51 · For: YEAR SEVEN
this story is awsome...your other one-shot stories are great too. i really like the plot and everything about this story


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 10/30/05 7:15 · For: YEAR SEVEN
love it. update!


Name: Winky the house elf (Signed) · Date: 09/20/05 19:49 · For: YEAR SEVEN
I loved it! Wen I saw that the chapter title had not 'part 1' or 'part 2' in it or whatever I thought your story was finiched. I'm glad it's not 'cause I really like it! Great job update soon!


Name: evil_fairy (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 8:40 · For: YEAR SEVEN
Update soon!! Great Story! I love it!


Name: SjaaK (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 13:43 · For: YEAR SEVEN
A nice interpretation about the years! Really like it. Can't give you a real high rating, because it's not really a stand alone and i think, you could give it sometimes a bit more deph. BUT GJ!


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 12:17 · For: YEAR SEVEN
this was really really awesome...i hope you have a Part 2 to this one. but if this is the end, great job!


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 12:07 · For: YEAR SIX PART 2
Hi...great great chapter...i'm not sure if i reviewed before but I have been reading. Please take a look at my fics that can be found in my profile.


Name: xDarkDreamx (Signed) · Date: 08/27/05 16:44 · For: YEAR SEVEN
UPDATE....PLEASE! I really love this story!


Name: KFelt (Signed) · Date: 08/18/05 10:51 · For: YEAR SEVEN
I love Pride and Prejudice, too. It was great to see the Lily/James version of it. I'm glad someone wrote it. Great job on the story. I can't wait to read the ending.


You must login (register) to review.