Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Just Thinking

Name: schoepke5 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 19:33 · For: Confusion
update this story !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Name: hermionerocks42 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 21:28 · For: Confusion
it is great!


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/26/06 19:05 · For: Confusion
Wow, great begging.... I loved it...Please update soon...I can't wait to read more... 10+++

Author's Response: unless i can get a beta i wont be updating this story on this site, i will however be updating it on ff.net under the pen name jarlie


Name: Jenry (Signed) · Date: 01/18/06 14:10 · For: Confusion
Good start to the plot, however, in your next chapter could you possibly spend more time refining your spellings, plurals, apostrophies etc Otherwise, a convincing start James 8

Author's Response: yea i know im a terrible speller... but i am looking for a beta, if anyone is nteresting in being a beta for this story(you have to be a better speller than me :) ) can you please contact me at meow_tori@hotmail.com coz i dont really have the time to do it all on my own thanks for ur review btw.


Name: Salazar (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 4:20 · For: Confusion
This is a great start to the story! I can't wait till chappie two. I love these types of stories! 10/10


Name: Leahr (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 21:16 · For: Confusion
Nice plot, but please go back and edit!!! That could be your problem with getting chapter 2 accepted. I think there was a whole paragraph that was only a sentence or two. No matter how good your plot is, it's hard to enjoy reading something that needs different punctuation. I hope I'm not insulting you, I'm not trying to. Your story is nice (but I am afraid of R/Hr fans' reaction when they see it). Update very soon!

Author's Response: R/Hr fans, terrifying! (if thats how u spell it) after my current story which is under a different account name has been accepted (its and R/Hr one beleive it or not, but... its got H/Hr in it ) i will deffinentally work on the next chapter


Name: livingbreathingdream (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 19:55 · For: Confusion
ooh! very interesting... but work on the spelling, caps, etc. but it's very good, keep it up!

Author's Response: spelling is always my main problem for this kind of stuff, my currnet story under a diiferent account name is in the queue and once it has been accepted i will definentally work some more on this chapter and the ones following it.


Name: Borris (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 22:21 · For: Confusion
i like the way you move dududu and i enjoyed reading this novel

Author's Response: umm... thanks i guess


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 05/21/05 22:56 · For: Confusion
This is really good. Thank you so much for using, in my opinion, the only "love triangle" there is in the world: Ron likes Hermione, Hermione likes Harry, and Harry (at least for now) is oblivious. It's my theory and you're one of the only authors that follows it exactly. Don't worry, if you waver as the story goes on, I won't get mad...just be sure to keep trying to update this story. I love it!

Author's Response: Thankyou sooooo much!!!!


Name: harry4hermy (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 3:13 · For: Confusion
im having trouble with the latest chapter, every time i subbmitt it it well... it doesn't submitt at all, i'll keep on trying but it might be a while a LONG while


Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 7:42 · For: Confusion
This was OK. I think you missed out some punctuation in the first paragraph and you ought to be shot for not getting Ron and Hermione together, but still it was a good start. :)

Author's Response: ni... you'll get over it :P


Name: Jewls (Anonymous) · Date: 03/24/05 11:34 · For: Confusion
Cool. Good Job. Yeah, poor Ron, but anway. What happens next?

Author's Response: hopefully u will find out soon.... hopefully


Name: synger (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 17:27 · For: Confusion
great job. Dont give up quite yet. it will get accepted. any way I really like how you got he pov of hermione pretty close to the books. alot of ppl portray hermione to outgoing or to shy or they make her really nervious all the time. I think you got it down. so keep submitting they will get excepted soon enough. r:8

Author's Response: thankyou thankyou thankyou! i haven't given up... yet and im currnetly writing a new chapter thankyou thankyou thankyou


Name: Tia Blu (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 14:32 · For: Confusion
I like it, 10!


Name: harry4hermy (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 0:57 · For: Confusion
im really sorry if you like this story but im just finding it to hard to write the next chapter, im not going to abandon this story... yet but all of my chapters just aren't being accepted, if i end up giving up on this story i will write a new one so dont worry =P


Name: bball33 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 18:20 · For: Confusion
awwww poor ron. =( but i cant wait 2 find out what happens next. u have it going good so far

Author's Response: thankyou im working on my 4th version of the next chapter coz they are getting rejected but it should be up soon!

Author's Response: make that 5th


Name: danfan (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 0:53 · For: Confusion
hey....nicely done! i think u've set it out well and all too. and i like the love triangle happening....keep going PLEEEEASE!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: oh thankyou =D


Name: bittersweet8186 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 15:38 · For: Confusion
it's okay! ;) just take the time you need! good work needs time! ;) i'm just looking forward!

Author's Response: oh yeah and just so i don't look like as much of an idiot as i really am, when i wrot HPING a meant HOPING!


Name: bittersweet8186 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 16:06 · For: Confusion
can't wait for the update! i'm sure the next chapter will be as good as the curent one! =)

Author's Response: thankyou i they keep on rejecting my storys but im HPING they will like my chapter im planning on writing, but haven't yet


Name: harry4hermy (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 0:45 · For: Confusion
haha cool i can reveiw my own story !!!! :D


You must login (register) to review.