MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HarrynHermione_06 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 18:44 · For: Completion of the Prophecy
Why Dumbledore? Why?! *cries* *regains composure* LOVED the story!!! Hmm...Hermione Malfoy...has a ring to it... hehe! ring...I just noticed that! you know, ring, the shiny thing and ring...you get the point...

Author's Response: lol Thank ya for the sweet review! I agree with you about the name!

Name: HarrynHermione_06 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 18:36 · For: Snape's Counsel
*squeal* YAY!!!! Harry/Hermione and Hermione/ Draco are my FAVORITE ships!! hehe

Author's Response: They're both very different, but that doesn't matter! thx 4 reviewing!

Name: ThemrsRemnisLupin (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 22:07 · For: Completion of the Prophecy
i HATE you 'you KILLED dumbledore!!!!!!!!!!! the only thin worse would be ir lupin died

Author's Response: Hating me is a bit extreme, isn't it?

Name: siriusblackroxmysox (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 13:01 · For: Memory and Urgency
This is my first draco and hermione pairing and i did not think they would be very well suited but you have proved me wrong

Author's Response: Thanks; that means a lot to me!

Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 07/25/06 15:22 · For: Completion of the Prophecy
Dumbledore...DIED!! im so sad! itslike im reliving book 6! im really glad they are getting married! an i also want to give Harry a big hug! great story!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so so so much!

Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 07/25/06 15:02 · For: Memory and Urgency
that was a nasty memory i really don't like draco's dad! and me and hermione both have our fingers crossed!

Author's Response: I think everyone agrees Lucius is not a nice person!

Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 07/22/06 15:27 · For: Snape's Counsel
Wow this is so cool they kissed!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks bunches!

Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 07/22/06 15:24 · For: Death Eaters' Council
curious... very curious! i liked it and can't wait to raed more!

Author's Response: *giggles* glad 2 hear it!

Name: ilveulindsey (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 21:41 · For: Completion of the Prophecy
yea i was up set when he died in the sixth book but lupin's still alive with tonks stupid whore : )

Author's Response: Oh Merlin, I HATE Tonks too!

Name: ilveulindsey (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 21:31 · For: Memory and Urgency
amazing how time repeats itself dont you think

Author's Response: ...i guess

Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 17:47 · For: Completion of the Prophecy
Ohhhh that was sooo sweet and sad poor Harry poor Dumbeldore...anyways again your amazing and I love you! now on to your next story.

Author's Response: You're reading & reviewing all of my stories, and it makes me deliriously gleeful!

Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 7:04 · For: Completion of the Prophecy
Awww like the ending!!
I have afave quote: "No, Harry, if the world would be a better place without you then so many would not have sacrificed themselves for you, and you need to make certain that they did not die in vain by being the absolute best and happiest individual you can be. They all loved you, and would not want you to live in despair."

Just thought that that was really deep and meaningful.
And talk of irony: DD died... *sniff*
I look forward to reading some of your other work!

Author's Response: I LOVE that part! Thanks for quoting it!

Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 7:00 · For: Memory and Urgency
This is a good chapter but lacks a bit of detail I think; how come Harry found out that they had been captured?
The story moves all a bit too fast..
And the flashback scene was a bit too mushy...

Author's Response: sorry

Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 6:56 · For: Snape's Counsel
Woooo!! How come this is your least favourite?I love this!! So cute....

Author's Response: Tis not very exciting, that's all. Thanks bunches!

Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 6:54 · For: Death Eaters' Council
Love the start of this! I'm a massive Dramione fan..woo! *goes off to read next chapter*

Author's Response: Me too! Thanx!

Name: hotterhermoine919 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 9:27 · For: Snape's Counsel
this is just me but i think that draco is oc. he would never kiss hermione that fast and in front of everyone. but otherwise, its good.

Author's Response: *shrug* If you say so. Glad you like it anyway.

Name: hotterhermoine919 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 9:24 · For: Death Eaters' Council
hmmmmm, Draco standing up for Hermione....I like it already.

Author's Response: You do? YAY! Thnk you!

Name: tuttifrutty (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 19:13 · For: Snape's Counsel
I laughed a little when it came to me that snape was saying all those mushy open hearted things

a little too much OOC but I liked it anyways :)

Author's Response: At least ya liked it! Thx!

Name: dracosgirl1200 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 13:49 · For: Completion of the Prophecy
i love it write more stories

Author's Response: more YaAaY!

Name: dracosgirl1200 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 13:49 · For: Completion of the Prophecy
i love it write more stories

Author's Response: YaAaY! Thanx!

You must login (register) to review.