Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 20:51 · For: Snape's Counsel
Oh my! This is great! I can't wait to see Ron's and Draoc's friend's reactions! Cool chapter! MJ

Author's Response: I really appreciate the encouragement! I briefly mention how the friends feel about it, but mostly I go into the details of the Malfoy family.


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 20:49 · For: Death Eaters' Council
Oohh! I love Dramoine! It's one of my favorite ships! It's way fun to read and to write! I can't wait to read more and I love that this is in first person! MJ

Author's Response: I don't think that anyone else commented on it being in first person, so thank you!


Name: hatty94 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 6:45 · For: Completion of the Prophecy
I have to say: YES! I was EXTREMELY upset when Dumbledoor died. why don't you write a sequel where he comes back?

Author's Response: I always knew Dumbledore would die; I just didn't know who would kill him...::shudders:: I'd rather not think about that now. Thanks for reading!


Name: KewlKat (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 20:06 · For: Completion of the Prophecy
I really enjoyed reading this story. You really did a wonderful job writing it. I was upset when Dumbledore died but luckily I did not cry. (I did enough of that in the book.) So good job and I am about to go to your homepage to see what other stories you have writen and will leave reveiws. Thanks.
Love, Kacey


Author's Response: I am soOoOoOo pleased you enjoyed it and I look forward to more reviews!


Name: Spanna Verne (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 14:35 · For: Completion of the Prophecy
this story was reasonably good, not what I expected it to be, and it didn't really speak to me. I felt nothing when Dunbledore died, to answer your question, and I think you might want a little more detail. One thing that really caught me by surprise was the proposal at the end. I am a D/G shipper, or D/Hr next. I thought Draco was kept to his character best in the beginning, and the first chapter was my favorate! You ahve good ideas, you just might want a little more detail and more varying words.

Author's Response: Double review - no problem


Name: Spanna Verne (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 14:35 · For: Completion of the Prophecy
this story was reasonably good, not what I expected it to be, and it didn't really speak to me. I felt nothing when Dunbledore died, to answer your question, and I think you might want a little more detail. One thing that really caught me by surprise was the proposal at the end. I am a D/G shipper, or D/Hr next. I thought Draco was kept to his character best in the beginning, and the first chapter was my favorate! You ahve good ideas, you just might want a little more detail and more varying words.

Author's Response: I appreciate your honesty, and am glad that you thought twas reasonably good.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 13:10 · For: Completion of the Prophecy
i was very upset however since i read this after hbp i didnot cry as i would have done otherwise if lupine dies i agree that i shall also be devasted

Author's Response: *hugs Moony* He must ALWAYS be safe!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 13:04 · For: Memory and Urgency
i like how they talk it is truly funny

Author's Response: glad ur enjoying it


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 12:50 · For: Snape's Counsel
wow i love the quotes in your storys abd i really like this chapter

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 12:47 · For: Death Eaters' Council
that was cool i like how malfoy acts in this story but i bet pansy blabs

Author's Response: Thank u!


Name: ShaunaMo (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 12:42 · For: Death Eaters' Council
Liked it so far love Hermione and Draco stories! Very well put together in my opinion like it like that thanks!

Author's Response: Aw, that's so kind of you to say!


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 19:23 · For: Completion of the Prophecy
o my gosh!!! not again!!!! im crying over dumbledore death!!! *crying* anyway that was really cute how draco asked hermione to married him!! and above all great story!! and one more thing everything happens for a reason!! so dont feel bad later on we will know the real purpose y it happened!!!!=D

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I loved your encouraging reviews!


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 19:13 · For: Memory and Urgency
aww now thats a real boyfriend

Author's Response: Thanks; I think so too!


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 18:52 · For: Snape's Counsel
o my gosh!! he loves her!! aww how cute!! and woah in front of everybody!!! gosh that must of shocked everyone!!

Author's Response: Yeah *giggles* I like that part!


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 18:46 · For: Death Eaters' Council
ron call hermione a what?? how could he??? and plus harry is such a good friend to stick up his best friend like that!!! and what the heck malfoy is being soo nice to hermione????

Author's Response: I wouldn't call it "nice" exactly...Glad you're interested!


Name: pinktat (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 14:49 · For: Completion of the Prophecy
great idea but you ran with it too quickly. Would have been exellent if you had stretched it out over a few more chapters with a little more background to go with the action.

Author's Response: Nice to know you liked my idea. Inh my defense, this was my first fic.


Name: pinktat (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 14:35 · For: Memory and Urgency
story is good but its way to fast

Author's Response: sorry. thanks...again


Name: pinktat (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 14:31 · For: Snape's Counsel
well that was er fast? good story but a little quick.

Author's Response: sorry. thanks.


Name: pinktat (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 14:22 · For: Death Eaters' Council
malfoy defending hermione?? did i miss something? great story so far...

Author's Response: I thought it worked. Thanx


Name: LadyNightDragon (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 13:43 · For: Completion of the Prophecy
Dumbledore...

Author's Response: obviously


You must login (register) to review.