Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: purpleykt (Signed) · Date: 08/03/11 13:28 · For: Epilogue
i am almost speechless. i loved this story, and it actually ties up all the loose ends unlike some stories i've read. now i just have to try to remember that this isn't actually one of the harry potter books!!


Name: Marvalo Gaunt (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 17:25 · For: Epilogue
Love it, 3rd time I've read it now and I know it probably won't be the last. Bravo.


Name: IAmForeverLadyMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 06/23/09 5:42 · For: The Haunted House of Malfoy
Oh Snap! That is the best thing I've read in ages! Lucius gets turned into a squib, and his brain nearly goes into self-destruct! Brilliant!


Name: IAmForeverLadyMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 06/20/09 18:52 · For: Sorted, Settled and Snaped
You asked for a review, so- This is definitely one of the best fanfictions I have ever read. The character development is so true to the books, without getting boring or predictable and the plot-line is totally original and extremely engaging. Ten stars out of five, this is totally fantastic! (Please, please, please keep your promise and don't lose the magic halfway through...)


Name: Sesah (Signed) · Date: 11/03/08 6:21 · For: Epilogue
Wow! You have such a great writing style! Do you have any plans to write anymore stories?? You're a great writer!!


Name: Linwe Ferland (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 14:19 · For: Epilogue
Just finished the story! Loved it and the poem at the end was lovely!


Name: Linwe Ferland (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 17:25 · For: Assault of the Dark Creatures
Just finished chapter 32 and so far i love this story! Ive found it really funny!


Name: BetaThenNormal (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 20:41 · For: Epilogue
I love this story it has to be in my top 5 if not the top one. It is so original and captivating. This is the second time I have read it. It is an unbelievable story which I think is way better then J.K's.
Hope you make a future one. That would be awesome.

Kt.


Name: Loony2 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/08 21:14 · For: Epilogue
I love that poem! it's amazing.


Name: Loony2 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 3:14 · For: Slytherins and Skulduggery
I love this fanfiction! this is the third time I've read it.


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 05/21/08 21:10 · For: Epilogue
As I find myself reading this for the fourth time... it still gets to me...:*(... wonderful story.


Name: Gersknightlady (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 13:23 · For: Epilogue
Very Good, I enjoyed the new character. I seldom like new Characters but this one worked so well. It's taken me a good week to read this and I am sad t leave a "good friend" behind. Great job.!!! Would have loved to read how the new Snape was though.


Name: Rowanhood_in_China (Signed) · Date: 04/12/08 8:50 · For: Welcome to My Nightmare
definately a nightmare...


Name: Rowanhood_in_China (Signed) · Date: 04/12/08 3:55 · For: Welcome Back to the Inquisition
of all the people to choose from... UMBRIDGE!


Name: SteakZ (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 20:56 · For: Epilogue
absolutley brilliant writing, couldnt stop reading once i started. great ideas, perfect pace and a brilliant original character. keep up the good work and now i will start the second fic.


Name: HANDI (Signed) · Date: 03/12/08 20:27 · For: Epilogue
absolutely brilliant.


Name: clovergirl (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 22:20 · For: Epilogue
awwwww! that's so sweet!!!! I love it! Keep writing!!!


Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 21:53 · For: Epilogue
Beautifully done. EPILOGUE was a bit fluffy, but aren't they all?


Name: TexasFlight (Signed) · Date: 02/12/08 22:59 · For: Halloween 1981
definitely well written, the story is engrossing. The one thing I would change is in this chapter (22) the references to things as Homely, should probably be Homey. Homely generally indicates that something is not pretty, or borderline ugly and I did not get the indication that that was quite the effect you were going for. But again, very well written.


Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 02/12/08 21:38 · For: Social Conformity and Obedience
PANSY IS A PIIIIIIIIIMP. I like this story so much!


You must login (register) to review.