MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Chance Meeting

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 02/19/09 0:05 · For: The Pub
Before starting: Please tell me best-looking implies Sirius? Later: yay!

Okay, so I love the Mr. Gorgeous bit and I was staring at the screen so avidly, wishing it were me (as Loo seems to have amazingly me-like actions) that I didn't realize I was trying to eat my cereal with the wrong side of the spoon--or, in fact, that it appeared my spoon was on the floor. God I just love Sirius's smile...*melts* Oh jeez I'm such a fan girl XD Fantastic story! Thanks.

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 14:45 · For: The Pub
loved your fic!!

Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 19:47 · For: The Pub
cool! Sounds like a conversation I'd have with myself if ever a hottie such as siris actually talked to me.

Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 1:39 · For: The Pub
OH NOW I GET IT. Good A/N. I think any female on the planet would have melted in your (sadly) fictional situation.

Name: sophiarol (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 2:43 · For: The Pub
ooh, delightful story. loved it

Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 12:21 · For: The Pub
That was so good! I found that so realistic and true to life (which actually mean the same thing, but I can't actually think of any good words to describe it!!) Anyways, this is completely and utterly without question going on my favourites!!!

Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 12:19 · For: The Pub
That was so good! I found that so realistic and true to life (which actually mean the same thing, but I can't actually think of any good words to describe it!!) Anyways, this is completely and utterly without question going on my favourites!!!

Name: hpfannaticalltheway (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 6:12 · For: The Pub
NOOOOOOO!!!! I love the story, but, NOOOOOO! sirius is mine, all mine!!! and james and remus and harry and ron and draco and....omg im a slut. lol soz i just love jkr's guy characters and wish i was hermione! but i really liked your story! it was very well written and it was good to see a story in the muggle world. *goes back to story and replaces word Loo with Dani* hehehe.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I am glad u enjoyed it.

Name: lilelsie137 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 11:42 · For: The Pub
it was really good, but some parts were to descriptive which made them a bit boring to read. a really great piece of writing though. 8/10

Author's Response: thank you i'm glad u liked it. I cut down on the description -sheepish grin-

Name: singagirl1993 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 22:16 · For: The Pub
All I can say is--wow. I can't believe how amazingly great you wrote that story. Wow...perfect 10.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to read this. And i am so glad that you liked it. I'll give you a little heads up i am writting another story in a similar vain to this one but it is going to be a biggy and it will take some time to write so keep checking back. That is of course if you are interested.

Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 03/03/05 15:21 · For: The Pub
I love sirius. And you're fic. That wasn't an afterthought it's just I couldn't seem to think about that. Ypou're fic was very real and one of my favs especially because I love short fics.

Author's Response: Thank you i am honored to be on your favorites list. :D

Name: Kimberley (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 23:51 · For: The Pub
I adored this story! It was so well-written, it ended at the perfect time, and of course, Sirius Black is gorgeous and the obvious candidate for the hottie in the story. hehehe. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you i appreciate the compliment and i am glad that you liked it. It was going to be longer but i decided no. The rest of the chapters just weren't as funny or well written. So i decided to leave it with a some what ambigous ending.

Name: weasleysqueen (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 16:12 · For: The Pub
great story i really like it..well done.. 10/10

Author's Response: Thankies

Name: MoonysMistress (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 10:58 · For: The Pub
Ahh, 'twas very good. It made laugh an awful lot, and it had a very realistic writing style, which you don't often see. Erm...you spelled Lily's name wrong, I think, but then you put in 'The Great Prongsini,' which made me chuckle. One thing: are Loo and her friends Muggles? It doesn't seem like they would be, but there's some stuff there that suggests they are. Anyway, a ten. Enjoy. :-D

Author's Response: Ah thank you very much. Yes I Loo am but a mere muggle and so are my friends. I spelt Lily's name wrong on purpose (gets all embarassed) it was a stage name. The great Prongsini is my little tribute to Vocalion and her story Highly Improbable. If your intrigued go read it. It is brilliant. But i am glad you liked it.

Name: kaykayagain (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 4:09 · For: The Pub
YAY!! WICKEDWICKEDWICKED!!! This made me laugh sooooooooooooooooo hard! Hehehe, thankeis for letting meeeee be in it! Even though I'm kidan evil -grins- Hehehee!!!Wonderful hun!!! -Gives BIG hug- Luv ya loads! xxx

Author's Response: Thankies. xxx

Name: CookieMonster1331 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 13:55 · For: The Pub
Yay! Go Loo! Good Stuff!

Author's Response: Thank you glad you enjoyed it.

Name: Tangle (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 10:47 · For: The Pub
I love it, i love it, I love it!! Wooohoooo :) Well done gal! 10 outta 10!! Huuuugs xx

Author's Response: Thankies dear. Glad you like it.

You must login (register) to review.