MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Bittersweet

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/17/08 19:31 · For: Never Been Kissed
I really felt the emotions in this fic, and all the descriptions made it so real that i could feel the rain, see the disarray of her flat, even feel the tiredness from walking up the stairs. It struck me when reading that Snape is getting a habbit of falling in love with muggleborn witches. A very well written piece.

Name: Castles_made_of_sand (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 11:16 · For: Never Been Kissed
I loved this story, I love the way you made Severus fall in love but kept him in character, I love the title. It really was a great story I've already read it twice! I seen some reviews asking you add more to this story but I think though that could work I really like it as a one-shot, but I will definately read it if you add more.

Name: mugglemaddy12 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/25/05 12:24 · For: Never Been Kissed
I normally don't read Hermione/Snape fics, because I find them a little bit sick (no offense) but I really liked this one! Your attention to detail was very good, and you made me want to keep reading! I know this is a one-fic, so I'm not gonna ask you to update, but you should really think about writing another story. Oh, and if you want to, you could read and review my story The Expulsion, under Ron/Hermione *beams*.

Name: MollysSister (Signed) · Date: 08/11/05 13:38 · For: Never Been Kissed
Excellent! I know you said its a one shot-but I would love to read more if you'd care write it. I'll say it again this story was excellent!

Name: Miss (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 7:35 · For: Never Been Kissed
The perfect title for this perfect little story. It makes me kinda sad but smile at the same time. I simply adore Severus, and I want him to be happy.

Name: jplver4lfe (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 20:30 · For: Never Been Kissed
great storry plz write more soon

Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 23:26 · For: Never Been Kissed
i loved it. I love S/H fics

Name: lexinton (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 19:44 · For: Never Been Kissed
Very good and bittersweet story. I hope you write more, great story!!!

Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 19:35 · For: Never Been Kissed
A very good one-shot. Sad for Hermione. I kinda wish it wasn't a one-shot. I hope you write more stories. Maybe you have I wil have to check :) p.s please review my story Texas Witch. Thanx! :) 10

You must login (register) to review.