MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ron Weasley (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 13:05 · For: Chapter 5 - Walking and talking
I just love how this story sticks to the summer between Years 5 and 6. A writer can't go wrong then, because--I don't know about other people--I feel like a doofus when I write something and the complete opposite actually happens.

This story just has a great balance between dialogue and description (I don't know how often I can say that). It's great. You've written their conflict and reactions nicely, and I'm sure the resolution will be just as great.

Keep it up!

Name: jenseeker62442 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 15:50 · For: Chapter 5 - Walking and talking
Yes, I agree, update soon!!

Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 15:45 · For: Chapter 5 - Walking and talking
wow great chapter please update soon this chapter didnt come for a long time and i want to read more

Name: Niffler80 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 10:30 · For: Chapter 5 - Walking and talking
Yay! New Chapter! Not bad...I was hoping for more info, it's been so long since an update. Oh well, Keep 'em comin'!

Author's Response: Thanks - chapter 6 is in the queue.

Name: Hermioleen (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 15:24 · For: Swish and Flick
I really liked it a lot. :) Please hurry with the next chapter! :)

Name: kecort (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 15:24 · For: Swish and Flick
THAT IS NOT NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u o not leave ur readers with that big a cliffhanger!!! now u better update soon!!! ~tasha~

Author's Response: It's a bit of a tease, isn't it? I love putting readers into suspense - LOL. Chapter 5 (and the rest) are almost ready.

Name: kecort (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 15:19 · For: Ways and Means
brilliant, amazing, stupendous, (i cant spell if u didnt getit by now, but ur story is teriffic!!) keep writing ~tasha~

Name: kecort (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 15:12 · For: The Angel
one of!!??? (in referince to lower review) this is the best i have ever read!! i absolutly love it!!!!!!!!! ~tasha~

Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 02/16/05 15:11 · For: Swish and Flick

Name: kecort (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 15:03 · For: The Train
just started ur story, first thing that hits me is the amazing ginny portrayal, love the little hint of the twins in her, and the side comment bout the twins luggage. And how u were true the the r/h relationship w/ the fight, i could contine but i want to keep reading do u keep writing, loving it ~tasha~

Name: hpgurl2121 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 18:14 · For: Swish and Flick
This is awesome! SO great! UPDATE SOON!

Name: missblack (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 10:09 · For: Swish and Flick
ooohhh lovey dovey lol..update soon!:)

Name: Hermione_Clone7 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 19:12 · For: Swish and Flick
oooh, this is going to be good...

Name: Curieux (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 9:52 · For: The Angel
This is one of the best RonHermione fics I've ever read! I love your style of writing! Definately a 1010!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, and a virtual box of chocolates to you! I'm currently working on some "issues" in chapter 5.

Name: Niffler80 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 18:08 · For: Swish and Flick
Not bad, not bad! I look forward to getting into this story :o)

Name: HPF (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 14:33 · For: Swish and Flick
Very good!! Just one thing, I don't think Ron would have to do chores while he had company. Plz update soon!

Author's Response: LOL - you're probably right - I wanted to show Ron being resentful about being separated from Hermione. Thanks for your review - the next chapter is "in the queue".

Name: jenseeker62442 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 9:33 · For: Swish and Flick
Its great! I love it! update soon!

Name: Ron Weasley (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 17:57 · For: The Train
Awesome chapter. I've told you countless times, but I love the flow. :)

Name: Tiffany (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 16:15 · For: Swish and Flick
Awesome! Update soon

Name: CassandraTrelawney (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 15:36 · For: Ways and Means
Oh wow! Wonderful! Please update ASAP!

Author's Response: Thanks everyone for reading and reviewing. All 8 chapters are drafted - they're being reviewed and fine-tuned as fast as I can ! Thanks again to my betas - Ron Weasley and cryst malfoy.

You must login (register) to review.