MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I love...who?

Name: Magdalene Rose (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 23:29 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
your story is HILARIOUS! it has got to be one of my top favorite fanfictions of all time. it took about ten minutes after i finished, to stop laughing long enough to breathe. keep up the good work!

Name: mispersonality (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 21:13 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
very nice!!!! it complements your other stories beautifully!!!!!!!! just as funny if not more than the others!!!!!!! really I can`t wait to read more!!!!!!! keep writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: iloverupertg (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 10:55 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
i LOVE it!!!
its seriously great i was laughing the whole time.
and your other fan fic, where fred and george spike the pumpkin juice is great i laughed the whole time. the malfoy bits are the best their so funny.

Name: lilysnape4ever (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 20:06 · For: The Plan
this chapter was hilarious! i was dieing with laughter when malfoy confronted harry.

Name: aussigirl (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 22:06 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
That Was So Funny! Seriously, laugh your @$$ off funny! Loved it!

Name: WeasleyTwinsRock (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 18:19 · For: The Note
I LOVE THIS STORY! I laughed so hard i nearly wet myself(Not literally...im exaggerating...)!I sent it to my friend and she and I were cracking up! Thanks for writing this story! I LOVED IT!

Name: HonouraryMarauder (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 9:40 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
Haha. this story was so funny. I also liked Hermione's journal! the best part was Malfoy thinking Harry sent the note :) Keep up the good work.

Name: snaperocks (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 5:26 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
omg this story is just too funny lmaoooo----u really have a giid sense of humour---i cant wait 2 read ur othr stories bcuz this one was so funny n so original lol---keep up th good work---haha giant squid

Name: rochrox (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 23:03 · For: Two down...
Okay, I've finally decided to review. All your fanfics that I've read have made me laugh, but this one in praticular is my favourite so far. And 'flooing' things to the Slytherin common room was just pure genius! The only thing I'm shaking a finger at so far is that in chapter three you spelt colour: color! Harry Potter is British! If you need to make another list of things Hermoine doesn't like, include Americans forgetting their U's, I'm sure she wouldn't like that either ;)
But you're easily my favourite fanfic author. Okay, I haven't read more than 5 different authors, but still, you're my favourite by far. I've only read to chapter 5; I can't wait to find out how it ends!! =D

Name: hogwartsgirl52 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 20:11 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
omg this story had me laughing the entire time!!!!!! I'm surprised i got through it because i could barly see the screen with all my laughter! Love it!!!

Name: hp_93 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 7:09 · For: The Note
An excellent story! Draco and Harry? absolutely a blast!

Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 19:58 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
weee dding this my favorites!

Name: The_Weied_Muggle (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 5:36 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
Hahahaha! Draco and Harry dating is HILARIOUS!!!

Name: dottyboutpotty (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 21:14 · For: Bagels
baGELS? ....0_O.... LiKing the sTory so Far...sum of the things the characters say are so like them ..welll written

Name: _PrincessxVexx_ (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 2:34 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
Lol, that was funny!

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 23:36 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
…I think he might’ve tried to send her another note, but Ron flooed it to the Slytherins. That must be why Malfoy thinks you fancy him!” -- That sturck me as oddly funny. Now that I re-read it without everything else around it, it doesn't seem funny anymore. Oh well, it's something to remember the story by. I loved it, bravo!

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 23:29 · For: Bagels
I'd like to know what happened after Ron said Very evil... or maybe I don't...

Haha, but Malfoy shouting that Harry was a pansy to Professor Snape, that was classic!

Author's Response: I think I need to re-read this story, because I don't remember anything that happens in it...AT ALL. But thanks for the review!

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 23:16 · For: The Plan
Ron snapped his head around to look at them. "Wait a minute," he said. "Harry...you sent Malfoy a love note?" --- That line is my all time favorite of Ron (at the moment)! This story is too brilliant for words! I applaud you!

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 23:07 · For: Two down...
When it said that everything was ending up in the Slytherin common room, I started laughing so hard that I had to get up from the computer desk, go downstairs (with difficultly mind you) and drink a glass of water before I could come up and read the rest of it. Then it didn't help when Malfoy got the note. So, Malfoy thinks he's beautiful?

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 22:59 · For: Who Would've Thought
Too good! I love your chapters!

You must login (register) to review.