Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I love...who?

Name: via333124 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 12:28 · For: Who Would've Thought
i would just like 2 say thx 4 da story!


Name: via333124 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 12:24 · For: Likely and Unlikely Pairs
this is so funny!
im addin this 2 ma faves!
i wonder wats gonna happen next? im gonna carry on reading now so im gonna add another review next page so bye!


Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 19:16 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
Very cliff-hangy ending. in conclusion, this was a very good story. It had a bit of ranomness, but it was quite funny. You are a good writer, so write lots of stories. I'll read them all!


Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 19:14 · For: Bagels
The bagel thing was kinda random...


Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 19:12 · For: The Plan
Wow. I hope Harry works his little erm... problem out. Good that Hermione and Ron found each other.


Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 19:07 · For: Two down...
Flooing random things to the Slytherins? GENIUS! Very funny and clever indeed. That was a GREAT chapter!


Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 19:02 · For: Who Would've Thought
This one made me laugh a bit. It's good that Neville and Lavender are going out, they make a cute couple. At least the note chaos worked out for somebody!!! Great chapter!


Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 18:58 · For: Likely and Unlikely Pairs
More note chaos! This is a very intriguing story, and once you start reading, you knid of get addicted to it until it's over. Very good chapter.


Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 18:54 · For: Results of a Miscomunication
OOOOOH! This is getting more interesting by the word! Can't wait to read the next chapter! Excellent work!!!!


Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 18:49 · For: The Note
this has a very interesting start! I can't wait to read the rest!!!!!! Very good work!!!


Name: The Seventh Horcrux (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 15:31 · For: Who Would've Thought
Good story! Excellent! All the notes keep getting to the wrong people! Very interesting.


Name: joyheart (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 22:03 · For: The Note
ooh la la loving it so far


Name: sophie_trophy (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 15:17 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
haha, this story is cute


Name: femmefetal (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 14:20 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
great story! i especially love the ending! millicent bulstode and draco malfoy?!


Name: femmefetal (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 14:13 · For: Bagels
oh yay!! ron and hermione!! that was a mean trick to play on ginny, though, but amusing all the same!


Name: femmefetal (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 13:30 · For: Results of a Miscomunication
*gasps* i wonder what will happen to lavender's note!?! *moving along*


Name: femmefetal (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 13:23 · For: The Note
oooooOooo.. i like where this is going! i like the line in hermione's journal [#6] yeah, i hate that too..


Name: sailor gal (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 16:49 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
This was really good! It was a bit complicated, so it was nice that Neville explained it later in the story. Keep up the good work!


Name: MarinaAngelica (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 18:05 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
It was sooo funny. I laughed so hard. This was the first of your stories that I had read but I will deffinately read more. Keep up the good work.


Name: GPlove14 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 15:07 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
God this was hilarious. I actually laughed out loud. I think the people around me thought I was clinically insane. Great job.


You must login (register) to review.