MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I love...who?

Name: lily_emerald_evans26 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 4:26 · For: Results of a Miscomunication
this is absolutely fantastic!! mi friend & i were in da middle of maths class.. and i got this up 4 us 2 read (ya no 2 lighten us up) and just couldnt stop laughng!! i love it thx so much 4 dis sorta stori!! i also luv Evil Vilany for Dummies - HIGHLY recommended!!! :P xxx

Name: montse (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 0:05 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
This fanfic was hilarious!!! haha although I also liked the ones on hermione's journal... I have to say the lists are the funniest of all things. Keep writing, you're awesome.

Name: fizzingxxwhizbees (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 16:33 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
that story was sooooo awesome!!

Name: ginevraweasley (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 1:02 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!! go millicent go! i hope she and malfoy are v. happy together.

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 14:18 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
i think that Harry should have resovled things with Malfoy. and that Ginny should have had more Lovey-Dovey moments w/ Harry. otherwise its good.Take no offence though.

Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 14:57 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
I LOVED your story:D a perfect ending for Malfoy I must say !

Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 14:49 · For: Bagels
“Oh for Merlin’s sake, THE BOY’S A PANSY!” WHAT???? HAHAHAHAHHA

Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 14:34 · For: The Plan
LOL!!! thats seriously all ive got to say!

Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 14:24 · For: Two down...
ok. this chapter was really funny. even funnier than the others. haha, and I can't laugh, cos I'm supposed to be studying for my exams and my mom is just in the room beside me! but I DID laugh, HARD HAHA. its just, the random flooing of things and the somehow suprisingly fact that all the stuff ended up in the slytherin common room - I don't know, I guess that its just the randomness of it all that makes it funny ! and well yes, Neville/Lavender is kinda fluffy, but you have to admit it: its cute because its so unexpected:)

Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 14:08 · For: Who Would've Thought
HAHAHAHA !! poor harry ! I rather enjoy Ron's random scriblings. and Neville and Lavender got eachother:)

Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 14:00 · For: Likely and Unlikely Pairs
Ooh things are getting confusing now ! but I'd like it if Neville ends up with Lavender. that'll be cute, even though I've never thought about the two of them in a relationship:)

Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 13:54 · For: Results of a Miscomunication
oh i love this story:D!!

Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 13:34 · For: The Note
I love it ! misunderstandings always work perfectly in humor fics.. I look forward to read the next chapters *does happy dance*

Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 18:41 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
Well, I thought I'd leave you a review so you can have a solid 900! Even though this was published so long ago...

I cannot read this story without cracking up. Just the way you write it, with short little sections, and all the dialogue and journal excerpts is hilarious...especially with the miscommunication. You are a humor genius. I'm trying to write a romantic comedy, too, but I don't think it'll ever be as wonderful as yours. You are one of my all-time favorite authors on MNFF. Keep writing (I don't know, have you left this site?)

Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 16:59 · For: The Plan

" 'Hey Goyle,' he said. 'Who d'ya think would send me a love note?'

'Uhh...some girl?' "
haha favorite quote from this chapter

Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 16:26 · For: Who Would've Thought
Wow its really good i have to review for almost every chapter-thing i rarely do-
its so great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 16:10 · For: Results of a Miscomunication
Ha Ha i need to breath here i can't help cracking up every 5 seconds!

Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 16:02 · For: The Note
I luved it! let me add it to favorits over and over again!!!

Name: D_Innocence (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 20:30 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
LMAO!! Omg so good. loved it. s2

Name: Hedwig2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 19:03 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
I loved this story

You must login (register) to review.