Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I love...who?

Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/23/11 19:57 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
oh. my god


Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/23/11 19:42 · For: Who Would've Thought
neville got the note!!!


Name: Fred_Rocks29 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 8:31 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
Wow. I just stumbled upon this story while looking through your list... and rather alarmed my family when I started screaming and rolling around on the floor with laughter.. LOL :) very funny, and well done for keeping up with such a complicated plot (though admittedly it was your own creation). This is definitely going in my favourites :D


Name: ashleighhlovesharrypotter (Signed) · Date: 12/06/10 15:43 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
HAHA, HILARIOUS! :P


Name: ashleighhlovesharrypotter (Signed) · Date: 12/06/10 15:24 · For: Who Would've Thought
LOOL, I LOVE HARRY'S LITTLE RANT AT THE END THERE! :P


Name: ashleighhlovesharrypotter (Signed) · Date: 12/06/10 15:09 · For: The Note
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLL... this is gonna get confusing o.o"


Name: lifewhatever (Signed) · Date: 09/09/10 17:10 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
haha this story was hilarous!


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 12/30/09 0:03 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
This was a truly entertaining diversion tonight. I can't believe I stayed up this late reading it... I especially loved chapter four, with Ron's "potions junk" rambling. Really great read.


Name: firebolt_flier (Signed) · Date: 05/18/09 20:12 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
Love the ending!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/09/09 18:13 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
lololollololl nice i usually dont like short stories, but this was great!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/09/09 18:08 · For: Bagels
lol
ur author's notes always make me laugh
and for some reason i just cannot imagine ron and hermione together, even though they get together... ive never been exactly a h/hr shipper, but... ok srry im rambling, but i love the story it rocks


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/09/09 18:03 · For: The Plan
i heart this story!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/04/09 15:25 · For: Two down...
i love it
it always make me giggle all weirdly when someone talks about love or like
hence the: hehehhee


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/04/09 15:20 · For: Who Would've Thought
hahaha hermione totally reminds me of myswlf!!! "guys don't like me, i wonder why? oh wait i know why! because i am so immature i can't even talk to them!"... but hermione is a bit (a very big bit) more mature than me, since i still cant stand it when ppl kiss on tv or in movies which is actually very pathetic... but anyways im rambling so ill get to my review

i loved ron and harry's writing it made me lol and i love how u can tie so many different things together so well u rock!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/04/09 15:12 · For: Likely and Unlikely Pairs
soo many notes, so many questions!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/04/09 14:03 · For: Results of a Miscomunication
that was reaalllly good... i just hope it doesnt get too confusing as time goes on ahahh


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/04/09 13:59 · For: The Note
I LOVE IT!!!! first time reader of you work, and its really good... not too confusing or draggy either its awesome


Name: SchnazzyMango (Signed) · Date: 01/16/09 23:31 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
HAHA, that is great. Millicent, haha. That was complex yet simple, but definitely FUNNY.


Name: Love - The Adventure (Signed) · Date: 11/29/08 10:29 · For: I can see clearly now (sort of)
Oh, that was soo funny. Thanks for that, just cheered up my day! ah...funnies!....


Love is but the next adventure


Name: way 2 HP obsesed (Signed) · Date: 10/19/08 20:36 · For: The Note
i really do like this story...ok i read two of ur other stories, the ones bout hermione and at the bottom u keep telling people to read about this story called "hogwarts overturned" or something but i cant find it???


You must login (register) to review.