Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Iamlost (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 19:33 · For: Sonnet for the Moon
Oh my god. I love it. it's so serine.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you liked it.


Name: Love_Me_Not_6964 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 20:40 · For: Sonnet for the Moon
Oh! Sorry, I forgot, I took that poem out of sonnet form (it sounded better that way) and now it only has 9 beats on a few lines.

Author's Response: Oh, okay - I'll go read it again!


Name: Love_Me_Not_6964 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 20:37 · For: Sonnet for the Moon
Absolutely Beautiful writing. Sonnets are difficult, I know, and hardly anyone understands that -since the sonnet is tied to Shakespeare- his language needs to be used in the poetry. Perfect 10. Did you read mine? I know you read my story, but my sonnet is called "Savoring Snape".

Author's Response: Thank you so much - that was a lovely review, I really appreciated it! I did read your poem - it was wonderful.


Name: Hoodoo (Anonymous) · Date: 02/13/05 16:11 · For: Sonnet for the Moon
Poor Remus, tortured every 28 days, no end to the anguish. Very melancholic, but beautiful.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you, that was a beautiful review. I want to hang it over my bed!


Name: Loki MM (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 14:46 · For: Sonnet for the Moon
Wow --- very good. I greatlyu enjoyed it, though I'm going to have to go with another reviwer and obnoxiously guess that the poem is about --- Remus Lupin! I really do like your poetry, though, the Shakespearian style here is great. Cheers!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, so glad you like it! Okay okay, I see I have unwittingly dug myself into a hole here by signing the poem 'Remus Lupin', but I wanted people to guess what it had to do with him, rather than who it was by...ha ha ha, very funny. YAY Shakespeare!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 11:56 · For: Sonnet for the Moon
It's kl. I guess its a bout REMUS LUPIN!!! am i right? lol. I really like your snape one btw. And i agree with the read and run thing. I once posted a fic and i got 60 reads and 3 reviews. So i guessed it might be bad and i deleted it.

Author's Response: It's supposed to be by Remus Lupin....ha ha, look who's being smart with me! Glad you liked it, and the Snape one - YAY!....aww I wish I could have read your fic, I think if you're going to read a fic you should at least let the author know what you thought! It's the whole point of it being in the internet.


Name: emaleth (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 0:24 · For: Sonnet for the Moon
good. i'm off to read snape's now.

Author's Response: Hurrah! But you didn't leave a review for Snape's one. Did you like it?


Name: mooglelover333 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 15:27 · For: Sonnet for the Moon
that was so good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much.


Name: Catana Snape (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 20:49 · For: Sonnet for the Moon
WOW!!!!!!

Author's Response: Congratulations on being my first reviewer - and for giving me 5 stars, wohoo!!! Thank you, I'm glad you liked it.


You must login (register) to review.