Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Life

Name: morning coffee writer (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 12:54 · For: Life
I liked it. One thing you can do for songfics is put the lyrics in chunks throughout the story. It makes it easier to know what is the story and what is the song. But other than that, I liked it a lot.


Name: Palmtreegirl2 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 12:28 · For: Life
the song fits it perfectly


Name: Palmtreegirl2 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 12:28 · For: Life
the song fits it perfectly


Name: Kiryn (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 21:19 · For: Life
A bit confusing, and just so you know, Tonks was a little kid when Lily and James were alive, and it says in OOTP that she wasn't in the original Order. (:
You did a very good job in blending the lyrics with the story.


Name: cbarr03 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 14:24 · For: Life
It doesnt really sound like ur writilng the story you didnt give much detail or any thing it was ok


Name: R_U_LDS_2 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 22:59 · For: Life
i loved this, keep writing. maybe you should do a fanfic for ' my immortal'


Name: marauderres (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 8:38 · For: Life
weird


Name: lillylover77 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 21:11 · For: Life
this was such a sweet fic.
I loved it.


Name: lillylover77 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 21:11 · For: Life
this was such a sweet fic.
I loved it.


Name: Cedrics love (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 13:06 · For: Life
Didnt like the song, sry


Name: SIRIUS WILL NOT DIE (Anonymous) · Date: 04/19/07 2:07 · For: Life
I love this! And I love that song.... But thats beside the point. Really great! I just had one tiny problem with it, you mentioned Tonks being in the Order already, and that would be impossible. She would have still been in school during the first war. This was really good. Very different.

~Emma


Name: Annamocity (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 19:57 · For: Life
Ooh that was real cute and I love the song

But I must say that Nymphadora Tonks was too young to be in the order when Lily and James were, as explained in the 5th book.


Name: Annamocity (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 19:56 · For: Life
Ooh that was real cute and I love the song

But I must say that Nymphadora Tonks was too young to be in the order when Lily and James were, as explained in the 5th book.


Name: candio08 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 18:15 · For: Life
ok i'll review...i like this. i love the song, and the plot line. this is very origonal! keep up the good work!


Name: ELEYTERIAAAX3 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 19:18 · For: Life
aw.i freakin adored it!!!


x333333


Name: jjenkh (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 17:31 · For: Life
This a good story


Name: gryffindors_girl (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 22:33 · For: Life
i knew Lily wasn't going to die, but I still got a bit freaked out there for a sec.


Name: the maraurders (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 23:29 · For: Life
be honest . . . ehhh . . . it was okay . . . I like the song


Name: witchwriter113 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 11:03 · For: Life
hehe voldys scared of dumblydore..


Name: Ravenclawchik6 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 22:20 · For: Life
HEY NONONONO I WAS USING THAT SONG I LOVE IT IT IS MINE HEHEHEHE I LOVE THE STORY THO!!!!


You must login (register) to review.