Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MowDocksofs (Signed) · Date: 12/22/12 5:54 · For: Everything Has A Begining
The most striking features of marijuana gardening to the you will Marijuana truly amazing experience that all smokers should try! [url=http://www.vaporizersftw.com/pax-vaporizer-review/]pax vaporizer review[/url] The short-term effects of marijuana can include problems thirst very community for effective relief to chronic pain.


Name: Slytherin Goddess01 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 14:23 · For: Everything Has A Begining
oh plz continue this story!


Name: Slytherin Goddess01 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 14:21 · For: Everything Has A Begining
oh plz continue this story!


Name: shel (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 13:37 · For: Everything Has A Begining
good job make another i want to see wat happens plz


Name: xtina102 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 15:44 · For: Everything Has A Begining
plz plz plz!! update soon I love this story and its been on my fav's for like ever!


Name: lovemeforme (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 21:14 · For: Everything Has A Begining
I like it a lot! next time I think you should make it longer though it seemed like by the time I started reading it was done, probably because it was good as well.


Name: Loralie (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 21:20 · For: Everything Has A Begining
Agh!! That's it! I need more!! I love it! It gives Draco a human side which I know alot of people do, but you do it well. The only thing is Katrina. She seems nothing like a Slytherin. You have her placed there, but she seems generally sweet, not to mention dating Harry. While I know not all Slytherins are evil people, they are crafty. I don't see them as sweet.
Love her though! Can't wait for more!!


Name: draco_lover147 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/06 18:01 · For: Everything Has A Begining
i like it i like it i love it. please update soon


Name: draco_lover147 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/06 18:01 · For: Everything Has A Begining
i like it i like it i love it. please update soon


Name: xtina102 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 13:52 · For: Everything Has A Begining
I love this story please update realy soon I realy wanna read more its been on my list of fav's for evva so I cant wait till ya update


Name: livingmylife07 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 20:13 · For: Everything Has A Begining
This is a heart-warming story about true friendship, but I have one complaint. This wonderful story has been on my list of favorites forever, so you need a new chapter, I can't see what happens next!


Name: randomscribblings (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 8:59 · For: Everything Has A Begining
Meh. I was very excited when I saw a story involving a character with my name! A very rare occurance! But, I have to say ... it's not a very believable story. You could have written it so well. I just think that ... well for starters Draco's parents wouldn't talk like that at the dinner table. I mean really ... plus Katrina wouldn't just come out with her darkest secret that easily, even if she is that open with her mum ... meh maybe I'm just picky. -shrugs- Good luck with the next chapter!


Name: robi90 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 9:01 · For: Everything Has A Begining
tht was great rite more plz


Name: PhiSagrado (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 20:09 · For: Everything Has A Begining
It would be a good storyline, but the characters are inconsistent. Draco is the way he is, cocky and arrogant. Frankly, he wouldn't be friends with a girl who was dating Harry Potter, even if they were lifelong friends. He would be delighted with a breakup. Also, personal conversations with parents don't just blurt out at the dinner table like that. Everything was just kinda skin deep. If they were lifeong friends, all these conflicting feelings would manifest themselves in a longer period of time, rather than all at once. Happy writing!


Name: Padme (Anonymous) · Date: 08/04/05 22:27 · For: Everything Has A Begining
OOO! suspensful! love ur story! :)


Name: Mrs Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 17:56 · For: Everything Has A Begining
I luved it. I was a cute story. My friends name is Katrina so i just had to read it. Though I am not really sure if Harry would actaully date a slytherin. Even a pretty one. Even so, i still thought it was a pretty cute story. Write more plz! (i am actually looking forward to Draco punching Harry's lights out!)


Name: xdancing_starsx (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 16:16 · For: Everything Has A Begining
WOOTS for you! Awesome story! I love it!! :) Keep writing!! *rates a 10* -lov, Jen


Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 04/23/05 12:32 · For: Everything Has A Begining
excellent chapter, i'd like to say "as was the rest of the story" but there is none, so update soon so i can say it!! *10*

Author's Response: I'm trying to get the next chapter up, it'll be up as soon as they approve it. :) Thank you for the 10. :)


Name: MADLAX (Signed) · Date: 04/21/05 17:14 · For: Everything Has A Begining
I like it. It's not bad. The only thing i don't like too much is the fact that Draco is so kind in it. Even if it is with another Slytherian it just doesn't make sense.

Author's Response: i see what you mean. But this is different, they have known eachother forever and they're best friends. But there is something else between them. i'm not letting out any secrets.


Name: Kimberley (Signed) · Date: 04/21/05 17:10 · For: Everything Has A Begining
You reviewed mine, so I checked out yours again-- it's really good, but there's still only the one chappie! What's going on, fellow draco lover?! LOL And in further reply to ur review... No YOU update!! Hehehe... excellent job! ~Kim

Author's Response: i'm trying to update, i'm waiting for my next chapter to get validated. and i also have another story i'm waiting to get validated.


You must login (register) to review.