MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Debt Repaid

Name: doggstarr (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 4:38 · For: Ch 6
I love how you mix the romany magic with JKR's magic world, it is fabulous. Were else can I go to read your stories? as I'm up to date with everything on here, and I need More. Please tell me which other sites your on. Thanks

Author's Response: My stories are complete and posted in full at www.harrypotterfanfiction.com, www.fanfiction.net and www.godrics-hollow.net. Thank you for your review

Name: keisoko (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 4:16 · For: Ch 6
Another great chapter. I am glad to see that Dumbledore is ok. I like your portrait of the Roma people and the elfes. Roma are vary fascinating. Keep up a good work.

Author's Response: Thank you. I do hope I can stir up interest in these people. Of course I have taken liberties with this culture, as every other author has, I just hope that it is in a positive direction. Thank you for taking the time to review. Natasha

Name: Mystiq86 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/13/05 13:21 · For: Ch 5
wow, i wasn't expecting that chapter! i can't wait for chaper six.

Author's Response: Being validate and in queue now. Thank you for your reviews. N

Name: Mystiq86 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/13/05 13:19 · For: Ch 4
excellent as always

Name: Mystiq86 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/07/05 10:34 · For: Ch 3
I absolutely love your story. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you. I will try and post often. Natasha

Name: grindelwald (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 11:13 · For: Ch 3
Totally spiffing, keep up the great work...;)

Author's Response: The next chapter is waiting to be validated. We are having a little trouble getting it accepted since the adm people do not like my Romani words. However, I hope you will stay with it and enjoy. thanks so much for taking the time to review. Natasha

Name: Sphynx (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 21:12 · For: Ch 3
I like this, please do keep posting. I loved band of gypsies, theses storylines are original and a breath of fresh air from other stories.

Author's Response: Thank you. I think it's important to try and be creative, it is what I would want to read. Thanks for reviewing. N

Name: keisoko (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 18:23 · For: Ch 3
Ths is one of the best stories I came across. I had read this story on www.harrypotterfanfiction.com and all I can say is WOW!!!. You are a very good writer. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you. It's a shame that the admin on this site loses its' readers because they fail to validate quickly. I've found that i get rejected for very minor typos. But I will keep posting for those who will keep reading. Thanks for taking the time to review. N

Name: keisoko (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 12:19 · For: Ch 2
A great chapter. I hope Dumbledore will be ok. I also hope that it were not muggles who attacked the Ministry. I thnik wizarding community have enough problems already. And how would muggles get in anyway? Update soon.

Author's Response: The next chapter has been loaded and waiting validation. Glad you like the story. Natasha

Name: albus1988 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 16:42 · For: Ch 1
i love the story so far, i loved your first story, and i can't wait to see what happens in this one.

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you won't be discouraged by how long it takes to validate chapters. I have already posted Ch 2. thankyou for reading and reviewing. N

You must login (register) to review.