MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Debt Repaid

Name: baby b (Signed) · Date: 12/08/09 15:51 · For: Ch 17
aw what a way to end it it's a good ending but i've read both the stories many times and you haven't put a sequel to this story up yet. Are you not doing it or am i just been impatient? fabulous story :)

Author's Response: I had trouble downloading to this site so gave up. All my stories are on another site-complete. There are 15 of them. If you wish to read them you can got to fanfiction.net

Name: Gersknightlady (Signed) · Date: 09/10/08 1:26 · For: Ch 17
HOw can this be finished. Nothing has been solved. It was going well and now its just stopped like chopping someones head off. I hope that you will continue. This was an amazing work and I really enjoyed it.

Name: Kris potter (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 18:07 · For: Ch 17
are you gonna write a story, where harry meets his son. hope you`re gonna to. i liked this story, hope you write one where harry get to see his son.

Name: simplegirl (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 16:09 · For: Ch 17
are u gonna write a story where harry is gonna see his child, and where he can be with his wife and child.
it would be interesting to read about that

Author's Response: Yes. There is a story where that happens. I have difficulty accessing this site so the entire series is on fanfiction.com. Thank you for reviewing.

Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 12:40 · For: Ch 17
that was asome. pleasse asay there is going to be a another ssequel. pleasse!!!

Author's Response: Yes there is a sequel- actually three more stories. you can access them at Fanfiction.com. The next in the series is A Fatal Attraction.

Name: potter_mad_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 16:18 · For: Ch 17
another graet story. they are some of the best i have ever read!
i have read other reviews and you have been telling people to go to hpff for the next story, i have looked there as well as some other ff sites and have not found it. when i do find it though i look forward to reading it though.

Author's Response: Yes, well up-to-date information. I was plagiarized on the HPFF fan site and so I have removed ALL my stories from almost every site. There are actually three stories-sequels to Band of Gypsies and A Debt Repaid. The next in line is A Fatal Attachment. However, you will not find them on the web. If you would like to read them, email directly at tidysum@aol.com. Thank you for your comments. Natasha

Name: jakgarden (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 21:44 · For: Ch 17
I read both stories, and enjoyed them very much. It seems you know alot about the gypsies, I appreicate the education about them. Thank you

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate your review. I have avoided posting to this site because I had trouble signing on and because I was plagiarized and thought I had removed ALL my stories from every site. Anyway thank you even if it is a bit late. Natasha

Name: Munchkin (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 17:29 · For: Ch 1
Hey! I just wanted to tell you that I have enjoyed your stories both here and at fanfiction. You are an amazing writer.

Author's Response: Thank you. Natasha

Name: EmeraldFire (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 18:53 · For: Ch 17
Great continuation to the story, very well written! Will be looking for your other stories where they are posted.

Author's Response: Hope you look for them at HPFF under Vloyski. Thanks Natasha

Name: harrypotterfan101 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 6:30 · For: Ch 1
i absolutely love your stories !!! when's the next SEQUEL?????????

Author's Response: All twelve of my stories including the sequels are posted at Harrypotterfanfiction.com

Name: Professor Weasley (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 22:22 · For: Ch 17
I loved this story!!!!!! It was one of my favorties, I had to wait a while to finish it though. But that's okay. My old pen name was SilverStars. Anywhoot, can you give me the title of your sequal because I would love to read it....I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you. The sequel is called A Fatal Attachment. Many of my stories have not been posted on this site because I could not stay logged in. You can find this at www.harrypotterfanfiction.com under the penname Vloyski. Thank you again. Natasha

Name: Professor Weasley (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 22:22 · For: Ch 17
I loved this story!!!!!! It was one of my favorties, I had to wait a while to finish it though. But that's okay. My old pen name was SilverStars. Anywhoot, can you give me the title of your sequal because I would love to read it....I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Name: shout2muggles (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 14:30 · For: Ch 17
I love your story it's awesome!!!! Please add more!!!

Name: justbee (Anonymous) · Date: 04/30/05 12:30 · For: Ch 17
wow that was amazing but WAIT NO that can't be it that would be like an eternal cliffhanger. SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! am i even speling that right? SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL . please that can't be it its just way to good to stop. 100000/1

Author's Response: There is a sequel but I'm having trouble logging in and staying logged inhere. Check HPFF. Natasha

Name: SilverStars (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 20:20 · For: Ch 1
I love this story...of all the storys I have read on this site, this one was one of my favorites. I hope u update it soon I can't wait till chapter 17 is up and able to read. ~*~SilverStars~*~

Author's Response: My apologies for not responding but there is a login problem on the site. I have posted CH 17 but haven't been able to validate it because of the login problem. I hope to start loading the sequel to this one soon. N

Name: justbee (Anonymous) · Date: 03/29/05 12:59 · For: Ch 13
AND ME TOO!!! but seriously dumbledores not gonna let the WHOLE school go, is he? I mean the DA and the orders fine but everyone, talk about leading the lambs to the slaughter. I know power in numbers but really, strength in stelth. good job. update FAST

Author's Response: Oh yes, the next chapter is what makes the story!!!! Are you in for a surprise. The whole school- And stealth in numbers. Natasha (grinning happily).

Name: justbee (Anonymous) · Date: 03/22/05 16:10 · For: Ch 12
now how come we can never get boys to say stuff like Nadya?;) And I never thought I'd say this but....I hope Snape is alright...the git.:) Good job keep em comin.

Author's Response: Just don't give up on me. I post a chapter as soon as one is validated. Thanks for the A+, think it is isn't it? (Grinning). This story is complete and you are going to like the end I'm pretty sure. Thanks again for reviewing. Natasha

Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 1:07 · For: Ch 10
This is so good!!! Please update soon! What a shocker about Snape.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I load chapters as soon as each one is validated. I hope you continue to enjoy the story and the rest of the series. Natasha

Name: justbee (Anonymous) · Date: 03/08/05 17:03 · For: Ch 9
great chapter. love the twist with jeremy. please update fast I almost gave up on you last time waiting for this one.

Author's Response: Oh don't give up! The chapter was rejected twice without explanation. The next chapter is already loaded and ready for validation. By the way, the story is complete and i load chapter as quickly as they are allowed. Thanks for reviewing. Glad you're enjoying the story. Natasha

Name: Shaolin (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 12:31 · For: Ch 8
ok I kinda cheated I went and found your story on a diffrent site and read it there but am going to leave you the review here. :) It was a GREAT story just as good as the frist one was if not better. I really liked Chapter 13. Dont you think Harry has a right to know what that one person doesn't tell him at the end? But i'm sure he finds out in the next story which i'm going to read now :)

Author's Response: Well thankyou for posting a review, no matter what!. I hope you enjoy all the stories in the series. Natasha

You must login (register) to review.