Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I Dare You

Name: slipperyknotgirl (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 21:01 · For: I Dare You
Aww. I really loved this fic! It was so sweet but without being too mushy! I loved how it ended.. with Ginny losing the bet! So awesome!


Name: arnold the pygmypuff (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 17:25 · For: I Dare You
I love fluffy D/G, and this one was great! Please keep on writing!


Name: rissarose (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 18:37 · For: I Dare You
YAY i love this!!!! it made me happy.


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 20:51 · For: I Dare You
eek! how cute!! I lurve it!!


Name: Karamel_Kisses (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 16:12 · For: I Dare You
Awwww....precious!!!


Name: NikkiSue (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 19:49 · For: I Dare You
LOVED this one!!!! Is it finished or were there more chapters coming...? It makes a fabulous one-shot.


Name: potterdenu (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 9:28 · For: I Dare You
Though I don't like the ship, I LOVED THE FIC!! haha
pretty good. congrats. bye


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 20:44 · For: I Dare You
I don't normally agree with Draco/Ginny fics, but this one wasn't bad. Pretty cool. I like the dare idea; you made it work really well


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 05/06/05 11:18 · For: I Dare You
I have been reading a lot of these fan fics, and I had never really thought of Ginny and Draco before, but they are fast becoming a favorite because of stories like yours!!


Name: Briseis (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 7:15 · For: I Dare You
This has got to be the best one-shot fic i've read. Not all fluffy or full of angst. very very cute. brilliant job.


Name: cute_lil_badger (Signed) · Date: 04/06/05 9:03 · For: I Dare You
Wow! Really, really wow! This is incredible, it's just so meaningful. Clever dialogue, the kind great romances are made of. Definitely one of the best stories I've read here.


Name: MrsAlexandraMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 03/29/05 22:05 · For: I Dare You
cute


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 22:25 · For: I Dare You
Wow, that was really cute, I loved it!


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 02/23/05 22:57 · For: I Dare You
That was AWESOME! ( I think I had too much chocolate today) Was that a one shot? Update soon if it isn't! *10*


Name: opal_prewett (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 22:13 · For: I Dare You
cute


Name: Iamlost (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 15:44 · For: I Dare You
Oh my God, oh my God, oh my God! I LOVE IT! IT IS WoNdErFuL! I really think it is! I gIvE iT a 10!


Name: Mfoutch (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 23:36 · For: I Dare You
That was usch a good one shot, and soooooooooo cute! keep writing different things...and the way you mad ethem interact was adorable! AWWW lol i am such a girl, good job though


Name: Rowan_and_Rose (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 16:49 · For: I Dare You
Rowan : I loved that! Loadsa people hate Ginny and Draco together but I dont. I'm really surprised you dont have more reviews for it yet. I really thought it was so cute.


Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 20:18 · For: I Dare You
Wow that was good- is there gonna be a sequel?


You must login (register) to review.