MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Day Before You

Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 07/04/12 3:11 · For: The Day Before You
How sweet! I hope I find someone who treats me well one day! I really enjoyed this story. :)

Name: I_am_Snapes_Bride13 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 16:41 · For: The Day Before You
I loved it!

Name: Lisi77 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 10:56 · For: The Day Before You
Congratulations, I'd really enjoy reading it

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 10:28 · For: The Day Before You
*sniffle* that was sooo sweet. Maybe you can change this from "Other Pairing" to "Remus and Tonks"? And why is Remus at Tonks' house? Is he? That was a bit confusing...

Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 21:53 · For: The Day Before You
It was nice to see a part of Tonks who isnt tripping over umbrellas and donning bright pink hair. I agree with the first reviewer that this was a perfectly uncliched story with a very in character Remus.

Name: dora lupin (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 3:46 · For: The Day Before You
What more can I say then thank you for an excellent story and I look forward to reading more of your work.

Name: slytheringal (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 12:30 · For: The Day Before You
slightly fluffy, but great nonetheless, 9/10! Remus is so lovely!

Name: hpgurl2121 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 17:05 · For: The Day Before You
This is AWESOME! And that is definitely and understatement (spelling? lol!). I love how you threw in that thing about Tonks in her "natural state". It was really cool. I've never seen that done before, and it's great!

Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 11:00 · For: The Day Before You
Oh, this is sooo good! I love all your stories. I feel all warm and fuzzy inside, and I'm in the basement. No one knows the frigid contents therein ... *shudders*. I like the natural state. It's interesting. This fluffy, but not cliche. I think that's awesome.

Name: mione87 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 8:24 · For: The Day Before You
Wow, great! VERY romantic, I love it! Added it to my list of favourites. Hmm, what more can I say? THANK YOU!

Name: MoonysMistress (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 13:29 · For: The Day Before You
You know what makes me really, really, angry? WHEN STORIES THIS WONDERFUL HAVE NO REVIEWS. Jeez. What's wrong with people these days? First off, the song quote was adorable and perfectly fitting. Second, you have an enviable writing style and excellent ideas -- I've never really thought of Tonks having a "natural state." And third, you wrote a beautifully in-character REMUS (be still my heart)/Tonks story with a plotline that stays un-cliched. I give to thee 10 points -- truly deserved!

You must login (register) to review.