MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For First kisses

Name: Crazy About Dan (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 8:16 · For: One shot
I liked it a lot. I think that you did pretty well for your first fic. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 03/20/06 10:07 · For: One shot
Good one! If this is really your first fic, it's very good! =)

Author's Response: Thank you. And yes, this was my first fanfic, so I'm very happy to hear you liked it.

Name: Queen Akilah (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/05 8:54 · For: One shot
That is sooooooooooooo cute!!! I give it 500022356 out of 10. I don't normally like stories with Harry/ Ginny romance, but that was soooooooo good! I want to know how the date goes! Please write more!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it. I have no plan to write a sequel to this, but I have written several other stories, I hope you'll like them too.

Name: EmeraldFire (Signed) · Date: 12/01/05 0:09 · For: One shot
Great story! You do write very well :)

Author's Response: Thank you. that's so sweet of you.

Name: moonlite90 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/05 16:47 · For: One shot
This was a really good story. i like your other ones as well!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like them.

Name: hermionewannabe16 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/05 15:32 · For: One shot
Really liked the story!! Very realistic and I loved the descriptions of the scenery, etc. It was kind of random at the end when Harry kind of told Ron out of the blue that he liked Ginny, but still good!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. This was my first fic ever writen so it is a bit special for me.

Name: hecate89 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 20:27 · For: One shot
This is great! I would very mcuh like a sequel. The Ginny POV sounds interesting as well!

Author's Response: Thank you. I won't promise anything, but I am still considering it. It will not be anytime soon however since I'm currently completely consumed by Spirits in the future.

Name: Lovechild (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 11:51 · For: One shot
Very cute.. I love it... here have your 10 rating.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Name: Mellowdrama (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 15:38 · For: One shot
Well, I finally read it! It's really sweet... made me smile. Not bad for a first fic! Keep working at the writing; you'll keep improving!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. As for improving try Spirits in the future, I like to think I improved quite a bit.

Name: bouncing ferret (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 2:25 · For: One shot
good job for your first fic, though you've definetly improved in your second :) keep it up and you'll make a fine writer when you decide to branch off into your own work, fanfic is excellent practice :)

Author's Response: Thank you, it's always nice to be appriciated.

Name: GinnyHeartsHarry (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 21:52 · For: One shot
That was awsome! It was so sweet. It was really great for your first fanfic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

Name: kecort (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 17:32 · For: One shot
ya i definitly want a sequal. ur story was great! the opener was graping, no long drawn on bac drop very good writting. absolutly loved it keep writting, if not on this story another. keepin an eye out 4 ur work best of luck w/ ur writting ~tasha~

Author's Response: Thank you. I am actually considering to write this story from Ginny's POV as well. What is her reactions when Harry kisses her, how does she feel when Harry doesn't want her brother to know about it and so on.

Name: harrygin4eva (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 16:21 · For: One shot
I loved ur story you should definantly think about witing a sequel

Author's Response: I am thinking about it, but right now I am working very hard on Spirits in the future, which is a longer fic. Please read that one, while you wait.

Name: hpfan91785 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 22:32 · For: One shot
Loved this! If this was your first, then there should def be more! I thought it was really cute and im a big fan of H/G so this was one of my top fav's: keep writing, hope to hear more from you soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. I am writing another one at the moment, and although it is not a romance fic there will definitly be alot of H/G since that is my absolute favourite ship.

Name: ginnypotter04 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 15:11 · For: One shot
awww that was so cute! you should keep writing!! good job!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Name: SweeTLiLy (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 5:02 · For: One shot
awwwwwwww this is a really sweet story....u should continue it!!!!! great job!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Name: Mfoutch (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 22:23 · For: One shot
AWWWWWWWWWWWW its so cute! lol I think you should continue it, it would be great, and ...awwww cute...10!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Name: artlover101 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 17:46 · For: One shot
i enjoyed your story very much and think that you should write a sequal. you are a very talented writer and i cant wait to read more of your word great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much. I will write more, I don't know about a sequal though, we'll have to see about that.

Name: Arianna of Bellezza (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 16:03 · For: One shot
This is great...you should continue this story.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 01/24/05 11:36 · For: One shot
This is a really goos fic, you should continue it, i like the way you included sirius' death in it which is sometimes misssing (It's missing from mine but you know...)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. And for wanting me to write more. I really never intended to go on with this storry when I wrote it, especially sinse I'm working on another one at the moment, but who knows, with words like yours I might just change my mind.

You must login (register) to review.