Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For First kisses

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/19/11 12:30 · For: One shot
I can't stop smiling while reading this


Name: CountryCutie112 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/11 9:28 · For: One shot
awwww! I love it! It's so sweet!!!! :D


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/02/08 17:30 · For: One shot
I can't believe it, I'm sitting here beaming like an idiot, this was brilliant and I love it. The whole thing flowed really well, and i could actually see it all happening in my head from the wonderful descriptions. Ginny winning the chess game was hilarious and I even enjoyed the argument with Dean and Ron and Harry's discussion.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/08 21:11 · For: One shot
aaww!! such a sweet fic!! loved it!!


Name: priyeahxo (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 14:48 · For: One shot
this story was great :] but i think the ending felt a little incomplete. great job!


Name: RitaSkeeterWannaB (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 0:55 · For: One shot
haha
this is really cute
don't worry, writing get's easier with practice, and this is good.
i can tell you are going to become a really great fanfic writer


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 16:27 · For: One shot
Hi there! I decided to stop by, because I read this before I got an MNFF account, and thought it was really good.

It's fluffy, but not overdone, and I really like the last paragraph, it's sweet!

That night was the first since Sirius' death that Harry fell asleep with a smile. Lingering in his mind was the image of Ginny and the thought that the next Hogsmeade visit was only a weak away.

But I noticed a few typos, such as 'weak' (from last sentence). It's spelled week, but you had it as weak. Other than that, I loved it!~

H_o_I_


Name: lovesblind01 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 22:02 · For: One shot
Love the story!!
Absolutely fantastic!
Keep writing.
*LB01*

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D


Name: lovesblind01 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 22:02 · For: One shot
Love the story!!
Absolutely fantastic!
Keep writing.
*LB01*


Name: harrynginny_4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 22:48 · For: One shot
very good, i really liked it. better than my first attempt im stil working on it tho

Author's Response: thanks :D I'm glad you like it.


Name: ginny202 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 17:32 · For: One shot
It's really good, but your Harry wasn't like JKR's Harry at all, and all the other characters were like JKR's, so it kind of messed up the story, but all in all, I liked it!

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: IS bookworm (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 16:52 · For: One shot
I was wondering if you could write a sequel of this. It's really great and one chapter isn't really enough in my opinion.


Author's Response: No sequel, I'm afraid. I did think about it at the time I wrote it but since canon has changed since...

Also thank you. I'm so glad you liked the story, especially since this was the first one I wrote. It has a special place in my heart because of that.


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 15:55 · For: One shot
WOW! i really liked that! Whats your other fic called?


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 15:55 · For: One shot
WOW! i really liked that! Whats your other fic called?


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 15:55 · For: One shot
WOW! i really liked that! Whats your other fic called?


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 15:55 · For: One shot
WOW! i really liked that! Whats your other fic called?


Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. As for other stories, I have quite a lot of those so I'd advice you to look up my penname to find them. :)


Name: bookworm2011 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 21:28 · For: One shot
I love it!! Especially the fight with Dean!

Author's Response: Thanks :D I'm glad you liked it.


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 9:33 · For: One shot
Hey! I remember reading this once (must have been when I didn't have a MNFF account, and was just reading for the fun of it) and I think I stumbled across this because I had read "Spirits of the Future" and wanted to see if you had written anything else :) Anyway, it's strange how close that actually was to the HBP. But it really was a lovley fic, even though I don't like H/G. It was just tossed at me too quickly to digest. That's excatly what yours did, too, and I didn't mind. :) Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so glad you enjoyed the story, especially if you don't normally like H/G-stories.


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 9:10 · For: One shot
Aww thats cute...and really good for a first fic. I've just finished Spirits of the Future (it rocked) and I'm keen to read more of your stuff. Keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you like my stories.


Name: gingercat (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 1:39 · For: One shot
Quite good......try another.....Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you. And I have written quite a few since I wrote this one :)


You must login (register) to review.