Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Just Perhaps

Name: Lily_Luna_Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 16:12 · For: Just Perhaps
Shouldn't you have this under Remus/Tonks instead of Other Pairing?


Name: AngieJ (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 17:10 · For: Just Perhaps
This story was so sweet and true to character.


Name: ClairePace (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 17:37 · For: Just Perhaps
“Mmm - we’d better stop,” said Remus, pulling away. “There are kids in the house.”
I LOVE that line!

Very good fic, really, I loved it ^_^ You characterized the two of them really well


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 22:50 · For: Just Perhaps
I think somewhere up there you misspelled 'scent'. But this story is excellent; I really liked it. I love a good Remus/Tonks fic.

~~I_LUV_MOONY~~


Name: GothicCotton (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 18:29 · For: Just Perhaps
Usually I ship Remus/Sirius only, but that was so adorable =) .


Name: Rhys (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 14:43 · For: Just Perhaps
This was really good. I enjoyed it alot. I've been trying to put one of these together - definitely not trying to take your stuff, by any means! - but I really liked the way you put this together. Well done!


Name: Imago (Signed) · Date: 02/24/06 15:41 · For: Just Perhaps
Brilliant!! please write more :-D


Name: Free_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 7:24 · For: Just Perhaps
Brillaint, 10 outta 10


Name: dora lupin (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 3:58 · For: Just Perhaps
After having a bad day at work I've come home read your story and an now sitting at my desk with a smile on my face. Thank you. I look forward to reading more of your work.


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 8:05 · For: Just Perhaps
that was so nice! i always knew they'd get together! It was so cute, and i loved it! good job!


Name: lizlim (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 4:58 · For: Just Perhaps
really nice. but as mentioned before, i suppose there's sth wrong with the age. and by the way where's your other fic. i just love fics centering lupin. yeah, he's just so nice. i think they should be adding a lupin/tonks or lupin to the romance section. i'm writing to them.


Name: Alchemist (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 0:27 · For: Just Perhaps
You gave permission to correct you, so I am. At first you said that there was a sixteen year difference in their ages, then a fourteen year difference, then a twelve year difference. You just kept changing the information of it. Other than that, it was good. I liked it.


Name: slytheringal (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 12:29 · For: Just Perhaps
I loved this fic! what does 'lycan' in that context mean though?


Name: slytheringal (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 12:29 · For: Just Perhaps
I loved this fic! what does 'lycan' in that context mean though?


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 03/04/05 16:28 · For: Just Perhaps
totally and unbelieveably excellent. Wh don't flame? Who would. It has fluff but not overpoweringly so and ti has a real story and a reason. Love it love love it *goes off to read your other tonks/lupin fic*


Name: harry luvs ginny (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 18:50 · For: Just Perhaps
Ohh I like this a lot! Cute and fluffy with a bit of actual story to it. You know not to fluffy kind of thing. Good job!


Name: hpgurl2121 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 10:40 · For: Just Perhaps
this is me...reviewing...again... lol!


Name: hpgurl2121 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 13:57 · For: Just Perhaps
i'm reviewing again because i love it so much!


Name: hpgurl2121 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 12:30 · For: Just Perhaps
I absolutely love it! It's amazing. Honest to goodness. I love how you protrayed Remus, he's so selfless. And I just love Lupin/Tonks fics (I have one posted on here myself called "Nursing Tonks"). There aren't enough of them on this site. If I could, I'd give you a 20 out of 10, but the rating-thingy only goes to 10, so I'll have to settle for that.


Name: Arianna of Bellezza (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 20:41 · For: Just Perhaps
I love this story. Can you post the other Tonks/Lupin story that you said you wrote?


You must login (register) to review.