Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 21:50 · For: Revenge and Ransoms
Who was the last nararation? Love the story!


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 21:50 · For: Revenge and Ransoms
Who was the last nararation? Love the story!


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 21:32 · For: The Deal, the Lie, and the Kissy Song
That was hilariosl funny! I was laughing so loud that my mum had to come into my room to make sure I was OK.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much!!! Believe it or not, but I laughed when I was writing it!


Name: skittlz4life (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 17:08 · For: The Great Hogsmeade Weekend!
Yhey! Another great chappie! I'm glad some of my preferred ship is shaping (A/M) up, though slowly.... those people need to sit in a queit room and sort their confused adolescent feelings. *nodnod* 10!


Name: solitud21 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/05 10:42 · For: The Great Hogsmeade Weekend!
One of the best humor fics I have ever read!! I have been waiting for Chapter 13!. Please please oh please update us before the holidays!!! I am dying here

Author's Response: Sorry I couldn't get it updated sooner! I did try, but I was having issues, plus it was rejected twice. But, it's been updated now, so it's all good.


Name: darkstakey (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 14:34 · For: The Plan, the Paddock, and the Duel to Remember
Haha... I love your story. My fave part of this chap was the whole shut-up kiss bit at the end.

Author's Response: That was interesting, wasn't it?


Name: Liza_B (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 22:41 · For: The Great Hogsmeade Weekend!
OMG this is sooo awsome, GREAT JOB with it! you've really got some story-telling skill; it's sooo fab!! can't wait till ch.13 comes out! im looking forward to it! Thanks for such a great story to keep me occupied till book 7 comes out!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I hope I can keep this going for that long... I mean, I probably will, since I couldn't bear to abandon it... Chapter thirteen has finally, at long last been approved!


Name: Liza_B (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 22:40 · For: The Great Hogsmeade Weekend!
OMG this is sooo awsome, GREAT JOB with it! you've really got some story-telling skill; it's sooo fab!! can't wait till ch.13 comes out! im looking forward to it! Thanks for such a great story to keep me occupied till book 7 comes out!

Author's Response: Hey, I am glad you liked it! If there's one thing to be said about fanfics, it's that they allow you to work on your skills as a writer. Chapter thirteen should be up soon, and fourteen is in the works!


Name: The Aurora (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 15:19 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
I love it! I have just finished chapter1 but cont continue w/out ryting a review. I LOVE the fact you've put Latin into it! I do Latin and I think its gr8! (I'm not a geek, guys but Latin is actually REALLY easy as the English language is based on it!). Keep up the Good work!!

Author's Response: I'm a latin geek... sort of. When I started this, I was actually in a Latin course at College (well, when I created the Characters... long story), and I was all about putting in what Latin I could. Thanks for the review!


Name: Lobuskie Shnuckles (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 15:21 · For: The Great Hogsmeade Weekend!
hey great chapter i'm soooo glad they made up and stuff! i've been trying 2 reveiw for awhile it just hadn't been working anyways 10/10 can't wait until u update again!


Name: Emporer Dan (Signed) · Date: 11/22/05 16:10 · For: The Great Hogsmeade Weekend!
PLEASE! YOU HAVE TO UPDATE!!!!! I'M DYING!!!!

Author's Response: Fear not, Dan, I hear your cries... I am working on the next chapter, but life calls... and there are some bugs that need to be worked out in this chapter.

Author's Response: Fear not, Dan, I hear your cries... I am working on the next chapter, but life calls... and there are some bugs that need to be worked out in this chapter.


Name: flyinwithdragons (Signed) · Date: 10/04/05 12:59 · For: The Great Hogsmeade Weekend!
ack! please update please update please update ect. ect.!!! 10/10


Name: flyinwithdragons (Signed) · Date: 10/04/05 12:49 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
hehe. i absolutley love it. pure hilarity. great plot and character development too. please update soon!


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 09/19/05 18:08 · For: The Great Hogsmeade Weekend!
Awesome! I loved the whole Andran and Zinny thing because they really needed to sort things out.


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 9:19 · For: The Great Hogsmeade Weekend!
I like it! It's a really tense ending, though. Hurry up and finish!

Author's Response: *sigh* I'm trying to... but, this story is a long way from finished! Confession - I'm planning to take this to the end of their sixth year! AAAAHHHH!


Name: ginny_flame (Signed) · Date: 09/15/05 23:54 · For: The Great Hogsmeade Weekend!
This is a REALLY great fanfic! Totally hilarious chappie! 10!


Name: Hurricanes (Signed) · Date: 09/13/05 15:02 · For: The Great Hogsmeade Weekend!
Ok well I really like this story. It is one of my favorites! I like the fact that it is about a whole new generation at Hogwarts. Keep up with the good work!


Name: Howie (Signed) · Date: 09/13/05 14:14 · For: The Great Hogsmeade Weekend!
Wow, am I the first to review? Sweet. Anyway, this wasn't my favorite chapter, but it was definitely still good. I'm glad that Zinny and Adran worked out their thing. :) Oh, and I hope you don't mind -- I put a link to your story on my blog, because I like it so much. Keep 'em coming!

Author's Response: Wow, Howie, I am so flattered! Seriously, I am! And, yes, this wasn't one of my favorite chapters either... but I had to do it for what all is coming, and the fact that Andy and Zinny HAD to work out their problems... don't worry, though, there are going to be some cool things coming up in the future. Hopefully there won't be too many dull chapters between then and now. And again, I am so flattered!!!


Name: FaraLyana (Signed) · Date: 09/09/05 21:33 · For: The Plan, the Paddock, and the Duel to Remember
Hi there.. u've got urself a new reader who will feverishly look forward to the next chapter! Though I would like to read more bout Marti & the gang, it would be nice to experience Professor Potter's & Weasley's & Luna's class don't u think? And who IS Mrs Longbottom? *winks*

Author's Response: You are right, I do need to do more with the classes. I do have, in the works, a class scene coming up. It should be a... slice.... hee.


Name: Howie (Signed) · Date: 09/08/05 11:59 · For: The Plan, the Paddock, and the Duel to Remember
Sooo excellent! My only problem is that the site is saying you updated 9/7/05, but there's nothing new. I was all excited when I thought I was going to read Chapter 12. :( Update SOON! And maybe I'll forgive whosever fault it is.

Author's Response: Well, the chapter is in Queue, so it has been updated, but as soon as it is accepted, you'll see chapter twelve!


You must login (register) to review.