MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ginny_babe92 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/20/06 1:25 · For: Creamed Corn and a Conga Line
Yay! I love Luna, and even though I'm not sure I like the other ppl as Professors, I think she'll make an awesome one! I'm glad Marti likes her too. But theres this bit where she says they're feeling sorry for her, they probably thought she was a first year. McGonagall announced at the feast that she was in sixth year, so they'd have to be pretty stupid to think that. Also, this part. She looked up at me, “Well I couldn’t very well take it out in front of Malfoy and the others? Just because I do these things in front of you doesn’t mean I’d do it in front of the snarkiest teacher we’ve got?” What's with the question marks? Other than that, I luved it! I also lurved the Conga Line! Nice to see Marti has such a strong personality, and to think, at the start I thought she was going to be the new Hermione! (not that Hermione doesn't have personality!) Great job!

Name: ginny_babe92 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/20/06 1:05 · For: Hats, Truths, and Confessions
That wasn't dull! Don't say that! It was really good! Except I don't see why they didn't just threaten the school with veritaserum, it's just as easy, they'd still be totally freaked out. Also, I don't like how you have Hermione, Ron, Harry and Malfoy all teachers. It's really unlikely they'd all become teachers, especially since malfoy is sort of a death eater, even though they could be stupid like Dumbledore with Snape. They'd probably get on with their lives and stuff. It's good to see the real Marti in this Chapter, in the last one she sort of seemed very... well shier and quieter than in this one. Andy's annoying, he needs to get over it! Good writing!

Name: ginny_babe92 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/18/06 20:54 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
This storie's really good! Lots of humour fics are just a whole bunch of nonsense and gags, but yours is well written and funny! 10/10 and I'm adding this to my favourites!

Name: gazellia (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 16:29 · For: The Great Hogsmeade Weekend!
amazing story. It's very original and fun. Keep up the good work!

Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 22:33 · For: Revenge and Ransoms
Sorry for the last review, it was utterly thick-headed of me to ask the question when it was right in the reading. I thought it was rather funny putting the owl's perspective in. :)

Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 18:29 · For: The Plan, the Paddock, and the Duel to Remember
I love your story. It has the perfect blend of everything but still stays mostly humorous and true to the category it was put in. I love the Marti/Andren. Keep it up.

Name: spellmanship (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 11:44 · For: The Great Hogsmeade Weekend!
wow...I just stumbled on this. I really like the idea of new characters with Rowlings' in the background. It has a few weak spots (the hula dancing bit- hillarious though it was), but overall this is awesome! Keep up the good work. Oh by the way, do you think you could add a bit more R/H encounters?

Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 01/21/06 0:56 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
This was hilarios, I was recently at a gymnastics meet after originally reading this and someone was playing this song, I burst out laughing and no one could figure out why!!!!

Author's Response: Whooohoo - I'm going wide-spread! I love it - I am now in your head!!! MUAHAHAHAHA!!!! I love to hear this kind of thing!

Name: potter_rox (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 10:02 · For: The Great Hogsmeade Weekend!
Wow! I can't wait for the next chapter! I love to read this over and over again- It keeps me laughing!

Author's Response: Wow, I can stand the funny-test of time! Thanks!

Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 23:04 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
I, Splatteh, believe to have reviewed already, but.... THISSTORYWASSOFUNNEHANDIWASLIKE ROFLMAO! And for those of you who don't speak jabberwocky: This story was hilarious!! By the way, remember it's quality, not quantity, BUT: Pweeeeze update soon! (I know it's the mods fault it's taking so long. I submitted a story like, two weeks ago and am still....waiting.....*snore*) I just want someone to whine to, yeah? Anyway, sorry about the long review, but a good story always deserves a review. *wink* ;) Big, Froggy, Splatty Number.... !!!*10*!!!

Author's Response: Loveya, Splatteth! I've officially updated! Enjoy!

Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 16:28 · For: The Great Hogsmeade Weekend!
take as long as you need hun. This was soo... hilarious. pies, toothpast... need I say more. I can't wait, but I don't want to rush you.


Author's Response: Oh, please rush me. It keeps me on my toes... though usually there's nothing I can do about it :P Thanks for the review!

Name: spellweaver (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 20:31 · For: The Great Hogsmeade Weekend!
hey ur story is SOO cool lol u really got imagination update soon pliz i loved it everywhere so please update!! im gonna die if u don´t

Author's Response: Well, if your going to die... okay, I'll update! *rolls eyes, just a little*

Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 23:54 · For: The Plan, the Paddock, and the Duel to Remember
oh my gosh! tHAT was hilariosly funny! I HAVE NOT laughed that hard in so long. I think it's kinda funny how Harry and Ginny keep getting caught. this sitory has all my favorite ships in it. just curiuos but... who is neville married to? (assuming he is by his kids)

Author's Response: Hee... I know, I'm bad about Harry and Ginny... very naughty, sneeking around like that. But, for what it's worth, I am not an immoral person, and I think in the next few chapters a big secrete will come out about them... maybe. I'm still debating... And about Neville... yes, those are his kids, and he is married... I'll probably never say who to, though. She's not in cannon. See, most of the people who were in the books were tired of fame and fortune, except for Ginny, who wants to be seeker more than anything, but Neville probably wouldn't have thought himself good enough to be a teacher. I figured that he'd be the first one to settle down to a quiet life and start a family, probably right after school... Harry, to me, would hold off on that, mostly because he'd want to deal with his issues first... urgh, I'm getting too involved with this rely...

Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 23:00 · For: Gryffindor vs. Ravenclaw
Oh I saw knew it from the begining...Zinny likes Andran! hA! *10*

Name: potteronpotluvhim (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 22:19 · For: The Great Hogsmeade Weekend!
hilarous next chapter? after break whn is that 4 u? -imapcient person

Author's Response: Well, my break was until Jan. 9, but not to worry, the next chapter is up!

Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 21:50 · For: Revenge and Ransoms
Who was the last nararation? Love the story!

Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 21:50 · For: Revenge and Ransoms
Who was the last nararation? Love the story!

Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 21:32 · For: The Deal, the Lie, and the Kissy Song
That was hilariosl funny! I was laughing so loud that my mum had to come into my room to make sure I was OK.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much!!! Believe it or not, but I laughed when I was writing it!

Name: skittlz4life (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 17:08 · For: The Great Hogsmeade Weekend!
Yhey! Another great chappie! I'm glad some of my preferred ship is shaping (A/M) up, though slowly.... those people need to sit in a queit room and sort their confused adolescent feelings. *nodnod* 10!

Name: solitud21 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/05 10:42 · For: The Great Hogsmeade Weekend!
One of the best humor fics I have ever read!! I have been waiting for Chapter 13!. Please please oh please update us before the holidays!!! I am dying here

Author's Response: Sorry I couldn't get it updated sooner! I did try, but I was having issues, plus it was rejected twice. But, it's been updated now, so it's all good.

You must login (register) to review.