Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hpmaniac666 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 11:57 · For: A Sorting and Flying Shepard's Pie
YEY!!!!!!!!!! I love this fic! It's in my faves!!!!! Now, when you say Proffessor Weasley, which Weasley are we talking about?

Author's Response: thanks so much! I can hardly believe that people are liking this so much!! Oh, and I mean Ron Weasley. But, more of that will come about later...


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 8:45 · For: A Sorting and Flying Shepard's Pie
This is really new and interesting! Good job. Uh-oh ... food fight! Not so good. I don't like that Bailey character at ALL ... she's very evil. 10! I love this story ...

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! And, yes, Bailey is near evil... but not completely, because she's not in Slytherin... I see her as a kind of self-absorbed person, like Percy Weasley. Ah, but she'll get her fair share... wait, did i say that? Oops...


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 14:31 · For: A Sorting and Flying Shepard's Pie
First reviewer! Ah, now I see where the normal characters enter the story...intriguing...Good job! I'll check for updates!

Author's Response: Yes, thought this is a humor fic, there are normal characters... not that they will be in normal situations... hee hee.


Name: Azrael (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 7:22 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
Yay! Great job! It's great, and it seems that you have great materials for your story, unlike mine, which builds on plots found in randomness. Oy! You ROCK! LOL! (laughs like a maniac) HAHAHAHAHAHA! IT'S SO FUNNY! ANDY'S JUST LIKE ME WHEN I'M MAD!

Author's Response: Wow, I always wanted to rock! Thanks a ton!


Name: hpmaniac666 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 15:11 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
Heyho! I like the fact that this is funny without being stupid and random and spoofy....don't get me wrong, I love that kind of thinng when done well, but its so hard - this really has a plot and its really good. I love it. Update soon! And read my fic - Read and See. I just have to throw that in everywhere lol LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! Yeah, randomness can be hard sometimes, even though I do like it if it's not too random... I can't write without a plot, though. Lucky me.


Name: redhead525 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 17:18 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
YAY!!! Good start!! Can't wait for more!!!!! UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I WILL!!!!!!!


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 16:48 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
That was awesome! It was really good. Your character development is absolutely splendiferous! Zinny is definitely my kind of person ... Always laughing at everything! I like it ... your fic is funny, yet it has a plot. This is a rare jewel my friend. Write on!

Author's Response: *sniff, wipes tear* thank you so much!!! Good reviews are wonderful, good reviews from friends are the best!!!


Name: WhichGuyNow (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 16:11 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
Hehe that was funny, I loved the part of the candy in the bra, that happens to me alot. lol wait a sec, that sounds...dirty. Anyways, I end up with various food products and other foreign objects down my bra, stupid ppl I call friends think its rather humourous, anywhoo, LOVE THE STORY!!! smooches ~bri

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou! Yeah, don't you hate it when things go in your bra? Man, I can't hardly stand it!.... not that you all needed to know that... heh heh


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 14:40 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
Good start to a story! Sometimes when authors throw a ton of OCs into their stories (like I do) it gets confusing or just doesn't sound right, but your new characters are perfect! Please continue - good job!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Owlery(Marti) and ANdran are very dear to me, and I really appreciate you saying you like them so much. And don't worry, I WILL continue...


Name: Kimberley (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 13:24 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
Hahahahahaha... this is really good! "brasiere full of ammunition" That in itself is hilarious. lol. Keep it coming, this is a great start.

Author's Response: thanks! Next chapter is on it's way!


You must login (register) to review.