Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 16:19 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
I really like this story. Pretty please update soon!!!!!!!!


Name: muziclover (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 5:41 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
this is a great story, please update soon :)


Name: flyinwithdragons (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 10:34 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
ok you seriously need to update now -_-
i'm getting cranky!!! lol i love this story


Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 11/13/06 9:38 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
UPDATE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON!!! and plz tell whoever warped the review page to fix it, it's quite annoying. oh well...gr8 story.


Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 11/13/06 9:32 · For: Hats, Truths, and Confessions
hahaha!!! did i review already? oh well. Go Marti!


Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 11/13/06 9:24 · For: A Sorting and Flying Shepard's Pie
oh, how rude of me! I didn't review this chapter either. what happened to me? terrific, luv the food fight.


Name: solitud21 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 15:15 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
Finally! thanks for the update... but don't kill me from waiting


Name: muziclover (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 4:20 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
hey this is a real good fic and all but (no offense or any thing) i am getting really tired of waiting for an update!!! so plz update sooooooon!!

Sabrina


Name: Draco_Lovur (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 22:31 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Plz?


Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 09/09/06 15:14 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
Sorry, have to review again. I've been thinking again, I want Peeves! Maybe someone getting him mixed up with Marti, and Malfoy makes it so the other teachers can't see...I don't know, wild theory and you're probably (hopefully!) about done by now. Oh well. :-) UPDATE SOON!


Name: The9ProchecyKids (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 11:24 · For: Appendages and Apologies
thank the ;lord the chappie has been posted it took forever!!!! Reallly good!!!


Name: intr87 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 17:02 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
I absolutly adore your story! I stumbeled iver it while browsing this site over the summer and have never read anything quite so amusing:) I just can't wait for the chapters come fast enough! Please help a desperat fan out and make an update soon? and yes I'll still be here faithfully waiting for the next chapter;)


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 5:01 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
yeah, update update! i love this story, but i'm half forgetting the story. i guess i'll just have to read it again. oh dear ... heehee.


Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 08/24/06 13:02 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
LOVE IT! Thinking...theories...something to do with Peeves would be appreciated.


Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 08/24/06 13:00 · For: The Plan, the Paddock, and the Duel to Remember
I love the R/Hr tidbit, It's obvious it's them, so why not put a little in there?Just wondering, why don't Marti and Andren ever clean up with their wands? why do they have to transfigue sinks and stuff?


Name: flyinwithdragons (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 13:22 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
yay! you updated! i love this chapter. The plot is now thickening. what will happen next? i love the masquerade ball idea. anything could happen at one. its brilliant i tell you! 10/10 update soon!


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 22:27 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
No! Ack! So confusing!

Clay likes Zinny, but asked Marti. Everyone likes Marti, but she said yes to Clay. No!

Why must you capture my attention with each chapter and then take months to update! Arg! LOL


Name: vv_the_author857 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 15:17 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
don't worry; were still here!!! aaargh! i cant wait for the next chapter!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 11:47 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
Sheesh...You really did take your tiem with this one. Haha. It was well done though. The whole Zinny-Clay-Andran-Marti triangle (square?) is really crazy. i hope it gets resolved soon. I liked the cahpter, and had a few laughs. :-)


Name: dragon_heartstring (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 7:17 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
I just want to see what happens at the ball... i imagine you have some lovely mishaps in store for us! Update soon(er than you did last time) XxX


You must login (register) to review.