Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 15:31 · For: Revenge and Ransoms
Ah, Ron and Hermione ... oh, even in an older generation, I love them to do death! Anyway, I'm very glad you've updated ... yay, I can see it coming to a close, with Marti and Andran. Mua ha ha ... things are starting to heat up ... YES!!! Excellent chappie.

Author's Response: Yay! I was hoping you'd review it! (you're my best reviewer!) I love Ron and Hermione, I really do. Though, I do have some evil plans for later... oops, did I say that? heh, heh....


Name: hpmaniac666 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 15:20 · For: Revenge and Ransoms
HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE Lovin' it! Have to go do ma homework! Update soon! Read n review ma fics! LOVES!! MOOSE xx

Author's Response: So glad you like it as much as I do!


Name: Hermione1215 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 13:05 · For: Revenge and Ransoms
Wow! Lots of secrets! Are Ron and Hermione in love? I want to know!!! Keep it coming! Great job!!!

Author's Response: Good question. Are they? Well... you have to wait and see.


Name: Lobuskie Shnuckles (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 15:42 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
OMG! i luv ur story! i no u have a life but still when r u gonna make the next chapter i'm dying here! i wanna see wut Andy does to Marti! and i think that Zinny and Andy (srry i can't spell his real name) should get together instead of him and Marti NO OFFENSE! but still i really like ur story can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! The next chapter is submitted, and should be up soon. You know, I never said that Marti and Andran would hook up... I think you'll like the next few chapters... but I'm debating on if/when/who will hook up. It's a big deal, I think. And no offense taken... I love criticism and ideas! Always!


Name: skittlz4life (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 22:11 · For: The Deal, the Lie, and the Kissy Song
I have that song stuck in my head... I love your ideas! Why is Marti so evil? I love it! But I feel bad for the other guy... Andran? I can never get his name right... I can't wait for your next update! Please do it sOoOon! *10*

Author's Response: Nah, Marti isn't evil (Bailey is the evil one) she just likes to prank alot... and yes, it's Andran. Andy for short. Next update coming soon!!!


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 18:28 · For: The Deal, the Lie, and the Kissy Song
Awesome, awesome chapter. I love your ideas! They so original ... This is seriously the best story ever ... I love it! Good job. And for you, dear friend, a ten!

Author's Response: Thank you Ella!!!


Name: Azrael (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 1:00 · For: The Deal, the Lie, and the Kissy Song
HAHAHAHAHA! SO FUNNY. ANDY'S STILL LIKE ME WHEN I'M MAD...

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was funny... I like to write him mad. Especially with Marti


Name: caren_the_hpfan (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 17:08 · For: The Deal, the Lie, and the Kissy Song
I love your character! She's so original and funny. Keep writing, I want to see the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on it, and it will be up asap!


Name: skittlz4life (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 14:50 · For: Creamed Corn and a Conga Line
I loved it! Go American transfer student!

Author's Response: *Grins* glad you liked her!


Name: Evil_Needs_Candy_Too (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 9:00 · For: Hats, Truths, and Confessions
i have read all the chapters of this story and they are all great!can't wait to read the next one. Your characters are great its nice to see how you have developed your own

Author's Response: Thanks... funny how a story can develop your characters for you, isn't it?


Name: i_luv_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 11:15 · For: Creamed Corn and a Conga Line
i've also had very strange and unwanted things down my top including things that moveand i agree with hermiones revenge i really dont think tis chapter was slow and personally am really looking forward to the update :D

Author's Response: Aww, thank so much! I'm working on the next one, presently.


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 21:42 · For: Creamed Corn and a Conga Line
I've never been in a situation in which someone ended up with creamed corn in their pants, but my friend did lose a bet with me and had to put mashed potatoes down her pants...I guess it must feel similar. And I've learned the hard way about putting anything down my shirt, ID cards to be specific, just thought I'd get that out there (because it wasn't my ID card and it's owner was determined to get it back...Felix...I'll stop here...) Anyhoo, I personally didn't think this was slow - sure, it wasn't action packed and suspenseful, but it was far from slow! I liked it! Yay for you! I'm done! *poofs away*

Author's Response: Yeah, I've never had food down my pants before... but I've had some strange things down my shirt before... but that's another story... thanks for you review!!


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 18:23 · For: Creamed Corn and a Conga Line
Corn does not feel good in one's pants ... especially if it is creamed corn. I think that may be the best line -- ever. Seriously. When I read that, I rolled off my chair and started having spasms on the floor. No kidding. I am still wiping tears of joy out of my eyes. That was hilarious. I'll say it again -- this story is funny, yet it has plot! It's so wonderful! 10!

Author's Response: And to think I just pulled that thought out of the air. I had no idea it would be so funny... good to know! Thanks for the ten!!!


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 16:23 · For: Creamed Corn and a Conga Line
Hurry, i think i just got creamed corn in my PANTS!!!! *wakes up from a dream* oh. that was close. This cracks me up. But I definately mean what I said before, HURRY!!!! I want to read what Andy has in mind. *10*

Author's Response: I'm hurrying! I promise! Thanks for the ten!!!


Name: Azrael (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 8:13 · For: Creamed Corn and a Conga Line
I'M FIRST!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GREAT AS USUAL! ANDY'S STILL LIKE ME WHEN I'M MAD*grins* I love revenge!!!!! This deserves a ...dan dan dan...10!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like revenge... there will be more of it, coming soon! Thanks for the 10!


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 17:11 · For: Hats, Truths, and Confessions
Dull!!!!!!!!! that was funny. maybe I have a really bad sece of humor if that isn't funny. Keep it up Quotes "No Freakin' way" and "YOU LITTLE TRATOR!" hA HA, KEEP IT UP *10*

Author's Response: Strange thing, when I say "No Freakin' way!" in person, people don't appreciate it quite as much as when it's written. I wonder why that is..... Oh, and thanks for the ten!!!


Name: WhichGuyNow (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 21:31 · For: Hats, Truths, and Confessions
llol I was laughing, food fights are great, this also is a great title, Im tempted to give it to someone at my school~~~~ Madam perfect, Miss I-know-Iím-better-than-you-all-especially-anyone-new-with-prettier-eyes-than-mine~~~~SMooches ~bri

Author's Response: Ah, that was one of my more brilliant ideas. I love giving long, slightly random dash names to things and faces... and so does Marti. Hee hee.


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 21:25 · For: Hats, Truths, and Confessions
In the last two chapters, occasionally it would get a little confusing as to who was speaking (but I could figure it out) - in this chapter however, you got it down perfectly. Ah, I love it when OCs and traditional Potter characters can coexist in harmony...wow, this entire review is random and makes almost no sense. What am I talking about? Right, your story, good job!

Author's Response: Yes, I find it easier to deal with OC's because you don't have to worry about cannon and OOC-ness, but it's also fun to tie them in with cannon and those you know! Thanks so much for your feedback!


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 15:10 · For: Hats, Truths, and Confessions
Your perspectives are excellent. It's amazing. It would take me years and months and decades to do development like that, and you've done development in three chapters. It's amazing. I can't believe it. I award you with this nice, shiny ten for your to take on your way, and you can add it to the nice collection that I am sure is sitting on your mantelpiece. WONDERFUL story!

Author's Response: *sniff* You are the best, Ella!!! A shiny Ten! I am so honored, really, and the fact that it came from a friend makes it mean so much more!! I'll put it in the center of my mantlepiece...


Name: hpmaniac666 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 12:48 · For: Hats, Truths, and Confessions
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol LOVES!! Moose

Author's Response: Randomness... lol! Thanks a bunch!


You must login (register) to review.