Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 18:28 · For: The Deal, the Lie, and the Kissy Song
Awesome, awesome chapter. I love your ideas! They so original ... This is seriously the best story ever ... I love it! Good job. And for you, dear friend, a ten!

Author's Response: Thank you Ella!!!


Name: Azrael (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 1:00 · For: The Deal, the Lie, and the Kissy Song
HAHAHAHAHA! SO FUNNY. ANDY'S STILL LIKE ME WHEN I'M MAD...

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was funny... I like to write him mad. Especially with Marti


Name: caren_the_hpfan (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 17:08 · For: The Deal, the Lie, and the Kissy Song
I love your character! She's so original and funny. Keep writing, I want to see the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on it, and it will be up asap!


Name: skittlz4life (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 14:50 · For: Creamed Corn and a Conga Line
I loved it! Go American transfer student!

Author's Response: *Grins* glad you liked her!


Name: Evil_Needs_Candy_Too (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 9:00 · For: Hats, Truths, and Confessions
i have read all the chapters of this story and they are all great!can't wait to read the next one. Your characters are great its nice to see how you have developed your own

Author's Response: Thanks... funny how a story can develop your characters for you, isn't it?


Name: i_luv_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 11:15 · For: Creamed Corn and a Conga Line
i've also had very strange and unwanted things down my top including things that moveand i agree with hermiones revenge i really dont think tis chapter was slow and personally am really looking forward to the update :D

Author's Response: Aww, thank so much! I'm working on the next one, presently.


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 21:42 · For: Creamed Corn and a Conga Line
I've never been in a situation in which someone ended up with creamed corn in their pants, but my friend did lose a bet with me and had to put mashed potatoes down her pants...I guess it must feel similar. And I've learned the hard way about putting anything down my shirt, ID cards to be specific, just thought I'd get that out there (because it wasn't my ID card and it's owner was determined to get it back...Felix...I'll stop here...) Anyhoo, I personally didn't think this was slow - sure, it wasn't action packed and suspenseful, but it was far from slow! I liked it! Yay for you! I'm done! *poofs away*

Author's Response: Yeah, I've never had food down my pants before... but I've had some strange things down my shirt before... but that's another story... thanks for you review!!


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 18:23 · For: Creamed Corn and a Conga Line
Corn does not feel good in one's pants ... especially if it is creamed corn. I think that may be the best line -- ever. Seriously. When I read that, I rolled off my chair and started having spasms on the floor. No kidding. I am still wiping tears of joy out of my eyes. That was hilarious. I'll say it again -- this story is funny, yet it has plot! It's so wonderful! 10!

Author's Response: And to think I just pulled that thought out of the air. I had no idea it would be so funny... good to know! Thanks for the ten!!!


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 16:23 · For: Creamed Corn and a Conga Line
Hurry, i think i just got creamed corn in my PANTS!!!! *wakes up from a dream* oh. that was close. This cracks me up. But I definately mean what I said before, HURRY!!!! I want to read what Andy has in mind. *10*

Author's Response: I'm hurrying! I promise! Thanks for the ten!!!


Name: Azrael (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 8:13 · For: Creamed Corn and a Conga Line
I'M FIRST!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GREAT AS USUAL! ANDY'S STILL LIKE ME WHEN I'M MAD*grins* I love revenge!!!!! This deserves a ...dan dan dan...10!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like revenge... there will be more of it, coming soon! Thanks for the 10!


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 17:11 · For: Hats, Truths, and Confessions
Dull!!!!!!!!! that was funny. maybe I have a really bad sece of humor if that isn't funny. Keep it up Quotes "No Freakin' way" and "YOU LITTLE TRATOR!" hA HA, KEEP IT UP *10*

Author's Response: Strange thing, when I say "No Freakin' way!" in person, people don't appreciate it quite as much as when it's written. I wonder why that is..... Oh, and thanks for the ten!!!


Name: WhichGuyNow (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 21:31 · For: Hats, Truths, and Confessions
llol I was laughing, food fights are great, this also is a great title, Im tempted to give it to someone at my school~~~~ Madam perfect, Miss I-know-Iím-better-than-you-all-especially-anyone-new-with-prettier-eyes-than-mine~~~~SMooches ~bri

Author's Response: Ah, that was one of my more brilliant ideas. I love giving long, slightly random dash names to things and faces... and so does Marti. Hee hee.


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 21:25 · For: Hats, Truths, and Confessions
In the last two chapters, occasionally it would get a little confusing as to who was speaking (but I could figure it out) - in this chapter however, you got it down perfectly. Ah, I love it when OCs and traditional Potter characters can coexist in harmony...wow, this entire review is random and makes almost no sense. What am I talking about? Right, your story, good job!

Author's Response: Yes, I find it easier to deal with OC's because you don't have to worry about cannon and OOC-ness, but it's also fun to tie them in with cannon and those you know! Thanks so much for your feedback!


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 15:10 · For: Hats, Truths, and Confessions
Your perspectives are excellent. It's amazing. It would take me years and months and decades to do development like that, and you've done development in three chapters. It's amazing. I can't believe it. I award you with this nice, shiny ten for your to take on your way, and you can add it to the nice collection that I am sure is sitting on your mantelpiece. WONDERFUL story!

Author's Response: *sniff* You are the best, Ella!!! A shiny Ten! I am so honored, really, and the fact that it came from a friend makes it mean so much more!! I'll put it in the center of my mantlepiece...


Name: hpmaniac666 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 12:48 · For: Hats, Truths, and Confessions
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol LOVES!! Moose

Author's Response: Randomness... lol! Thanks a bunch!


Name: Azrael (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 6:24 · For: Hats, Truths, and Confessions
Ahh, I'm not the first. Ah well, guess second is good, too. And, THIS STORY HITS THE NAIL ON THE HEAD AGAIN.

Author's Response: Well, glad that I can hit a nail somewhere! I'll let my Grandfather know. He was so disappointed that I didn't take shop...


Name: Azrael (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 6:23 · For: A Sorting and Flying Shepard's Pie
Awesome. Just love the discriptions. You rock again. THANKS THANKS THANKS THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, I rock, really? I've always wanted to Rock... and YOUR WELCOME!!! YOUR WELCOME!!! YOU WELCOME!!! YOUR WELCOME!!! *phew*


Name: Bramber (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 2:12 · For: Hats, Truths, and Confessions
Wow! This is spectacularly written! I love the story line so far, and I like how it is written from two different perspectives. I like it a lot! job well done, carry on!

Author's Response: *sniff* This is such an honor... um, I would like to thank the Academy.. wait, wrong speech!


Name: Kimberley (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 18:12 · For: A Sorting and Flying Shepard's Pie
Lol, this is awesome! I really liked this chapter, it was well written and really funny. Keep writing I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: aww, thanks!


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 18:07 · For: A Sorting and Flying Shepard's Pie
This story rules!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's in my favs, and I want more. Who did start the food fight anyway. *10*

Author's Response: All will be revealed... in the next chapter!


You must login (register) to review.