Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Emporer Dan (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 19:19 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
GREAT STORY 10/10! I want Zinn/Andy to go out 4 a while, and then, after they stop feuding, Andy will figure out that he likes Marti.

Author's Response: Thanks for the ten!!! That makes a/m:5, a/z:4, a/mc:1, m/c:1....whoo hoo!


Name: Alexarama (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 5:52 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
I'm not very good at coping with chapters like these they nmake me feel like an idiot. Well, more of an idiot than I already am. But it was good, but I think mooning him was going a bit to far. Well, as for couples i'm going to go all out and crazy and say that Marcia and Andy could go out for a while, after they got to know each other better, and that Zinny likes Andy and she stops speaking to him for ages when He starts dating her and that Marti and Deanne will become friends with the Gryfindor gang and Marti and Clayton hook up. Well call me an idiot but I would SO read that. Not that I'm going to reading if you don't use my wacked out idea. You probably don't understand most of it due to my uneccesary babling. Sorry about that I think I should go before I blow a blood vessel in my head. P.S. Great story by the way.

Author's Response: Okay, we've got A/M:4, A/Z:2, A/Mc:1, M/C:1 Great! This is awesome feedback! Thanks for a great review!


Name: pretty_lights (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 5:25 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
Awesome chapter...gotta love how you portray Potter in this, a fun-loving adult who never takes things too-too seriously. Kinda like my dad. Wow, creepy. And I love how Marti reacts to her violin being taken. I'm like that with my guitar and my flute. MY PRECIOUSSSS! Sorry, just finished watching Lord of the Rings. My ship for this story would have to be A/M. A/Z...that's just wrong. They're best friends, friends till the end. The kind of friend you ask to the dance as a last resort, knowing you'll have a good time with them there.

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought Harry would be a great teacher, like Lupin was. I'm so glad you liked it!!! A/M:4 A/Z:2


Name: hpmaniac666 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 14:18 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
A/M - lol I know its short but I'm sure I've already reviewed anyway. It rocks!! Moose xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! Uh, hey, do you have a favorite ship? Just curious... lol!


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 11:08 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
WOW!!!! She mooned andy!!!! wow, sry, but wow. I am totally for andy/marti thin. Kay, so I now have reviewed, and voted, so i now have to say. HURRY UP WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER!!! *10,000* whoops, I mean*10*

Author's Response: working on next chapter... have to introduce a few more characters, so it's taking awhile... but on the good side of that, it's going to be way long. A/M:3, A/Z:2.... still pretty close people!


Name: HPhehehe (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 8:12 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
OMG i love ur story its so awesome! i'm totally for Andy/Zinny! keep up the great work! i love ur story!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it!!! Thanks for the review! A/M:2 A/Z:2 EVEN MONEY!!!


Name: Lobuskie Shnuckles (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 18:15 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
oooops! i mean every1 is for Andy/Marti!


Name: Lobuskie Shnuckles (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 18:14 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
Gosh i'm losing everyone is for Andy/Zinny waaaaaaaaaaaaa i'm soooooooooooooo alone but my word of advice DO WHAT YOU WANT TO DO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 put whoever you think goes together better together! ~wink wink nudge nudge~

Author's Response: Don't worry, Lobuskie! It's pretty much even money for the moment... only 2 to 1... and I still have to introduce a few more characters before this tally becomes even remotely official. Well... you can always tell others to read and review...*hint, cough, hint* that way, we'll have more input on it.... I am so shameless. =)


Name: Carolinaluna13 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 8:15 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
that was funny, but poor marti

Author's Response: I'm so bad, I love to embarrass my characters. hee-hee.


Name: Carolinaluna13 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 8:15 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
that was funny, but poor marti


Name: Lobuskie Shnuckles (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 17:22 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
I'm with Andy/Zinny- 4got to put in my review

Author's Response: A/M:2 A/Z:1


Name: Lobuskie Shnuckles (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 17:21 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
Hey awesome Chapter lol i've been singing that song alllll day now..Anyways keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Isn't that song the best? I have to dance to it, whenever I hear it!


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 16:16 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
Oh, my goodness. Your OCs are flawless. Not only is Marti quirky and hilarious, but she's also spazzy and impulsive. She's one with whom I can really identify, and that's a really great quality in an OC. Andran and Owlery all the way! Yeeee! Oh, they make me so excited. I would so make somebody do something like that ... *devilish laugh* Good shot, great job!

Author's Response: Yeah, I love Marti's spazzy-ness. A/M:2


Name: caren_the_hpfan (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 15:18 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
Good job! Here's my favorite ship: Andran/Marti! Please put them together, that would be so cool. Also, I liked the way you put "Listener" for Audierus' name, that was clever! Even I didn't catch that, even though I obviously know who had sent the letter. Also, the scene with Bailey and Marti was very well described. "DEMON SPAWN!" I love Marti, she is so funny and real.

Author's Response: Hee hee, I'm glad you like Marti. She's my favorite to write. I enjoy making her somewhat excentric, I don't know why. Alright, Let's begin the offical tally" A/M:1


Name: hpmaniac666 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 12:50 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh!!!!!! How much do I love this story????? Oh that was well funny! Heehee....MAN i FEEL LIKE A WOMAN!!!! BA BA BA BA BA BA!! let's go girls!!!!! Tee hhe, I'll shut up. seriously I LOVE This I think it would make such a funny film. teeee heeee. Am I a loyal reader???????????? Hope so!!!!!!!! LOVES!! Chaz (First review?)

Author's Response: You are most definitely a loyal reader! And the first to review! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: i_luv_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 6:01 · For: Revenge and Ransoms
HAHAHAHAHA (BTW I ALWAYS WRITE IN CAPITALS AND IM NOT SOME ESCAPED LUNATIC WHO SHOUTS EVERYTHING)(I THINK.......) GOOD CHAPTER AND I HOPE YOU UPDATE SON BECAUSE I JUST LOVE THIS STORY

Author's Response: I'M SO GLAD YOU LIKE IT! AND, I'LL UPDATE AS SOON AS I CAN!


Name: scribbler (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 19:53 · For: Revenge and Ransoms
lol... very nice

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 21:14 · For: Revenge and Ransoms
OH MY GOD THIS ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't even begin to tell you how much this rocks. geeze, are you a liturature genius or what!!!!!!!! Hurry up with the next chapter, so that i can find out what the note said. once again, THIS TOTALY ROCKS!!!!!! A nice big *10* for you.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm working on the next chapter, and working on getting the mods to accept it! lol!


Name: elderbreath (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 6:48 · For: Revenge and Ransoms
arrrghh i cant blieve you left things there!! Seriously though i love the ideas in this, malfoy as a snape like teacher, H,H & R as teachers but not overdone characters. I find the POV changes a bit confusing though even with all the asterisks seperating, you need to try and early on in the para with the POV change say something which also establishses it. But this is cool

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I hate cliff hangers too! But, the idea of where the next chapter takes off was too funny for me to resist! And thanks... I'll try to be more clear on the pov breaks.


Name: caren_the_hpfan (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 20:15 · For: Revenge and Ransoms
Hey Miss Bowers, excellent job! True, it was a while before it got posted, but worth it. Ersatz... doesn't that mean fake? Ah well, keep writing!

Author's Response: Yes, ersatz means fake... I just happen to be obsessed with the Snicket books, and I needed a word that started with 'e'... Oh, no! my great secrete is out! I just look for words!! AAAHHHH!!! Oh, and thanks! I'm glad you like it

Author's Response: Oh, and I just thought of this: the charm on the door doesn't reflect accuracy in what it echos, therefore it's a fake echo... okay so some things only make sense in MY head...


You must login (register) to review.