Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lobuskie Shnuckles (Signed) · Date: 04/20/05 16:49 · For: Quidditch and Cuties
ti' i give up......marti/clayton and zinny/andy i so lose!!!!! i give you 100 ok well i still lose but no matter what i'll still read this story even if it does involve alot of pain!

Author's Response: Aw, Shnuckles, keep your head up! The polls could tip at anymoment! And there will be time for that, so don't worry... a/m:15, a/z:6, z/c:2, m/c:4, a/mc:1


Name: Captain_Awesome_5_star_pirate (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 19:04 · For: Quidditch and Cuties
This is an awesome fic.I love it.Good job.you get a 10.i like andran/zinny.keep writing.

Author's Response: Thankyou thankyou, thankyou!!!! Okay, here we go on the votes... we are now at: a/m:15, a/z:5, z/c:2, m/c:3, a/mc:1


Name: redhead525 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 14:21 · For: Quidditch and Cuties
I don't read this fanfic. I'm just bored.

Author's Response: Um, ok. If you don't want to read it, then don't review. It's a little rude.


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 17:01 · For: Quidditch and Cuties
OMG!!!!!!!! THis story so totaly rules, and I can't decide if i want a marti/adrian, or a marti/clay. So hard to choose!!!!!!!!! So, I decided not to vote this time. I give you a big *10* *applase erupts from out of no where making magic_pen jump.* Great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I am so glad you all like it!!!


Name: skittlz4life (Signed) · Date: 04/13/05 14:21 · For: Quidditch and Cuties
Clayton seems kinda wimpy to me... I really hope you put in Marti/Andran! OoO Zinny got a bit too riled up with the Quidditch didn't she? She seems to be doing that a lot when Marti and Andran are concerned...;) 10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! Our tally so far is a/m:15, a/z:4, z/c:2, m/c:3, a/mc:1.


Name: falling_leaves (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 20:38 · For: Quidditch and Cuties
SORRY! i so ment to put my review that is under chapter 1 under this chapter! SORRY SORRY SORRY!!!!!!!! well anyway i give you....... a 10! (trumpets in background) da da da DAA!

Author's Response: YAY! A TEN! WHOHOO!!!!


Name: falling_leaves (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 20:34 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
wow you are an *awesome* writer. i love this story and im going to go all out and say i think the marti/clay ship should go for a while. but zinny should do something really bad to Marti and make her cry so andran will so fall for marti. but marti doesnt know it see... but zinny would get soooo jealous. (harty har har) sorry but i so love this story! hehe

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much! I like your ideas... i've had similar ones myself... a/m:13, a/z:4, z/c:2, m/c:2, a/mc:1


Name: hpmaniac666 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 12:33 · For: Quidditch and Cuties
Andran and Marti!!!! I posted tois review before (well there was more of it) but it aint appeared...but no matter cos I spelled Andran wrong in it anyway. I LOVE THIS FIC love Moose

Author's Response: Again, You rock! Now, lets see, that brings our totals up to (and this is including the emails I've gotten on it, too) a/m:13, a/z:4, z/c:2, m/c:2, a/mc:1


Name: hpmaniac666 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 12:30 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
Adran and Marti!Adran and Marti!Adran and Marti!Adran and Marti!Adran and Marti!Adran and Marti!Adran and Marti!Adran and Marti!Adran and Marti!Adran and Marti! I so totally love this fic more updates soon it is awesum sorry bout my spelling lol Love MOOSE (PEOPLE READ MY FIC A LOT OF BLOOD AND SWEAT WENT INTO IT!)

Author's Response: Thanks moose! You rock! Now, lets see, that brings our totals up to (and this is including the emails I've gotten on it, too) a/m:12, a/z:4, z/c:2, m/c:2, a/mc:1


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 19:53 · For: Quidditch and Cuties
Wow, I love this story. I still like Andran and Marti, but there's room for Marti and Clayton as well. Luvin' it, dear! Thanks again for an awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Aw. thanks Ella! You are the best reviewer! So, this now makes a/m:10, a/z:4, z/c:2, m/c:2, a/mc:1


Name: skittlz4life (Signed) · Date: 04/05/05 15:28 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
Taht was hilarious! I'm wishing for Andran/Marti (using his Latin-based name in your plot was very clever). I could see it that way from the beginning, when he commented on her curves. I'm suspecting that Zinny might be a little jealous of Marti though, the way the she acted at his response to her suggestion to kiss Marti. Very interesting.... 10!

Author's Response: Very Perceptive! alright, a/m:9, a/z:4, z/c:2, a/mc:1, m/c:1


Name: Emporer Dan (Signed) · Date: 04/04/05 18:25 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
I liked what the author said about taking a while longer, I love long Fanfics! Working on one myself.

Author's Response: Thanks Dan! I like them, too... just so long as they are interesting along the way!


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 04/04/05 17:35 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
i love this story! my ships would be marti/andran and zinny/clayton because to me that is the best scenerio. Please Update Soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! a/m:8, a/z:4, z/c:2, a/mc:1, m/c:1


Name: WhatsInAName (Signed) · Date: 04/04/05 15:30 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
Gosh, I love this story. I can see a bit of me (well, more than a bit) in both Marti and 'Listener' (very clever, by the way). Marti/Andran, please! Though, tell me if I'm wrong, I think that's what you had planned already. As for Zinny's threat, I'd really like to see Andran in that hula skirt! Anything cruel and funny sounds great to me. But, it's your story. 10!

Author's Response: You have no idea how wonderful it makes me feel to have someone say they love this story! I did have a plan, but then I wanted to know what my "audience" wanted... and now my plan is a little different, but I'm getting a feel for what should come about in the end. Though, it may take awhile to get there...

Author's Response: a/m:7, a/z:4, a/mc:1, m/c:1, z/c:1


Name: ginnys_wand (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 20:05 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
i luvved this chapter i suggest Marti/andran and zinny/clayton and maube have zinny go out w/ andran to make clayton jealous

Author's Response: Great! a/m:6, a/z:4, a/mc:1, m/c:1, z/c:1 the polls are heating up!


Name: Emporer Dan (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 19:19 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
GREAT STORY 10/10! I want Zinn/Andy to go out 4 a while, and then, after they stop feuding, Andy will figure out that he likes Marti.

Author's Response: Thanks for the ten!!! That makes a/m:5, a/z:4, a/mc:1, m/c:1....whoo hoo!


Name: Alexarama (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 5:52 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
I'm not very good at coping with chapters like these they nmake me feel like an idiot. Well, more of an idiot than I already am. But it was good, but I think mooning him was going a bit to far. Well, as for couples i'm going to go all out and crazy and say that Marcia and Andy could go out for a while, after they got to know each other better, and that Zinny likes Andy and she stops speaking to him for ages when He starts dating her and that Marti and Deanne will become friends with the Gryfindor gang and Marti and Clayton hook up. Well call me an idiot but I would SO read that. Not that I'm going to reading if you don't use my wacked out idea. You probably don't understand most of it due to my uneccesary babling. Sorry about that I think I should go before I blow a blood vessel in my head. P.S. Great story by the way.

Author's Response: Okay, we've got A/M:4, A/Z:2, A/Mc:1, M/C:1 Great! This is awesome feedback! Thanks for a great review!


Name: pretty_lights (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 5:25 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
Awesome chapter...gotta love how you portray Potter in this, a fun-loving adult who never takes things too-too seriously. Kinda like my dad. Wow, creepy. And I love how Marti reacts to her violin being taken. I'm like that with my guitar and my flute. MY PRECIOUSSSS! Sorry, just finished watching Lord of the Rings. My ship for this story would have to be A/M. A/Z...that's just wrong. They're best friends, friends till the end. The kind of friend you ask to the dance as a last resort, knowing you'll have a good time with them there.

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought Harry would be a great teacher, like Lupin was. I'm so glad you liked it!!! A/M:4 A/Z:2


Name: hpmaniac666 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 14:18 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
A/M - lol I know its short but I'm sure I've already reviewed anyway. It rocks!! Moose xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! Uh, hey, do you have a favorite ship? Just curious... lol!


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 11:08 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
WOW!!!! She mooned andy!!!! wow, sry, but wow. I am totally for andy/marti thin. Kay, so I now have reviewed, and voted, so i now have to say. HURRY UP WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER!!! *10,000* whoops, I mean*10*

Author's Response: working on next chapter... have to introduce a few more characters, so it's taking awhile... but on the good side of that, it's going to be way long. A/M:3, A/Z:2.... still pretty close people!


You must login (register) to review.