Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 14:29 · For: Gryffindor vs. Ravenclaw
Ah, I see it now. I'm not voting anymore, I really like the direction this story seems to be going. There was something so tender about the way that Andran held her, but I do feel bad for Zinny. Only in books and stories are love triangle-squares good things, and you've made it work splendidly. Do exactly what you're doing. I love this story. :)

Author's Response: :D I'm so happy that that scene turned out well! Don't worry, I'm not very fond of love triangles... I'm working that out, though I'm having issues... eh, nevermind. Anyway, thanks for the awesome review!!!


Name: skittlz4life (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 11:53 · For: Gryffindor vs. Ravenclaw
Another great chapter! But I really hope this story won't be a love triangle thingy e__e I thik you already know my views on ships: A/M, C/Z. Your point of veiw changes are interesting, too. But what Zinny did in Herbology? That was kind od cruel, even though it was probably crucial to the plot. You were right when you said Zinny had a sick sense of humor. But I would've made Andy and Zinny give each other the cold shoulder a little bit longer. Am I right in guessing that Zinny and Marti will have more clashes later on? But that last part in Zinny's veiw was a very smart wy to clue slower people *coughcough* in on what was happening between Andy and Marti ^_^ 10!

Author's Response: never a fan of unhappy endings.... and, yes, you can bet that Marti and Zinny will clash after what has happened! a/m:17, a/z:7, z/c:5, m/c:5, a/mc:1


Name: hpmaniac666 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 6:06 · For: Gryffindor vs. Ravenclaw
A/M Z/C !!!!!!!! I love this story it's well good!!! Awwwwww so cute! I really loved this chapter I didn't want it to end A/M all the way! ALL THE WAY!! (This isn't a very coherent reivew but I am ill so :P. READ MY FIC)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story!!! a/m:16, a/z:7, z/c:4, m/c:5, a/mc:1


Name: Lobuskie Shnuckles (Signed) · Date: 04/29/05 16:35 · For: Gryffindor vs. Ravenclaw
PLEASE!!!!! I no Zinny likes andy and i no it so don't tell me she doesn't! i was so happy i danced! lmao ok ADD anyways back to the whole please thing i need andy/zinny to hook up!!!1 i hate you all if u like mari/andy! boooooooo! add kicking in again soooooo please and i think marti/clay should soo get together!!!!!!!!!!!! waaa please pwease!

Author's Response: Ah, yes, Zinny likes Andy... but who can say what fate has instore? We shall see... a/m:15, a/z:7, z/c:3, m/c:5, a/mc:1


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 04/28/05 16:11 · For: Gryffindor vs. Ravenclaw
this chpt was awesome! please let zinny be with clay! i love the andran/marti in this chpt! please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!! Thanks for the review, and for the vote!!! a/m:15, a/z:6, z/c:3, m/c:4, a/mc:1


Name: Lobuskie Shnuckles (Signed) · Date: 04/20/05 16:49 · For: Quidditch and Cuties
ti' i give up......marti/clayton and zinny/andy i so lose!!!!! i give you 100 ok well i still lose but no matter what i'll still read this story even if it does involve alot of pain!

Author's Response: Aw, Shnuckles, keep your head up! The polls could tip at anymoment! And there will be time for that, so don't worry... a/m:15, a/z:6, z/c:2, m/c:4, a/mc:1


Name: Captain_Awesome_5_star_pirate (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 19:04 · For: Quidditch and Cuties
This is an awesome fic.I love it.Good job.you get a 10.i like andran/zinny.keep writing.

Author's Response: Thankyou thankyou, thankyou!!!! Okay, here we go on the votes... we are now at: a/m:15, a/z:5, z/c:2, m/c:3, a/mc:1


Name: redhead525 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 14:21 · For: Quidditch and Cuties
I don't read this fanfic. I'm just bored.

Author's Response: Um, ok. If you don't want to read it, then don't review. It's a little rude.


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 17:01 · For: Quidditch and Cuties
OMG!!!!!!!! THis story so totaly rules, and I can't decide if i want a marti/adrian, or a marti/clay. So hard to choose!!!!!!!!! So, I decided not to vote this time. I give you a big *10* *applase erupts from out of no where making magic_pen jump.* Great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I am so glad you all like it!!!


Name: skittlz4life (Signed) · Date: 04/13/05 14:21 · For: Quidditch and Cuties
Clayton seems kinda wimpy to me... I really hope you put in Marti/Andran! OoO Zinny got a bit too riled up with the Quidditch didn't she? She seems to be doing that a lot when Marti and Andran are concerned...;) 10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! Our tally so far is a/m:15, a/z:4, z/c:2, m/c:3, a/mc:1.


Name: falling_leaves (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 20:38 · For: Quidditch and Cuties
SORRY! i so ment to put my review that is under chapter 1 under this chapter! SORRY SORRY SORRY!!!!!!!! well anyway i give you....... a 10! (trumpets in background) da da da DAA!

Author's Response: YAY! A TEN! WHOHOO!!!!


Name: falling_leaves (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 20:34 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
wow you are an *awesome* writer. i love this story and im going to go all out and say i think the marti/clay ship should go for a while. but zinny should do something really bad to Marti and make her cry so andran will so fall for marti. but marti doesnt know it see... but zinny would get soooo jealous. (harty har har) sorry but i so love this story! hehe

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much! I like your ideas... i've had similar ones myself... a/m:13, a/z:4, z/c:2, m/c:2, a/mc:1


Name: hpmaniac666 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 12:33 · For: Quidditch and Cuties
Andran and Marti!!!! I posted tois review before (well there was more of it) but it aint appeared...but no matter cos I spelled Andran wrong in it anyway. I LOVE THIS FIC love Moose

Author's Response: Again, You rock! Now, lets see, that brings our totals up to (and this is including the emails I've gotten on it, too) a/m:13, a/z:4, z/c:2, m/c:2, a/mc:1


Name: hpmaniac666 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 12:30 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
Adran and Marti!Adran and Marti!Adran and Marti!Adran and Marti!Adran and Marti!Adran and Marti!Adran and Marti!Adran and Marti!Adran and Marti!Adran and Marti! I so totally love this fic more updates soon it is awesum sorry bout my spelling lol Love MOOSE (PEOPLE READ MY FIC A LOT OF BLOOD AND SWEAT WENT INTO IT!)

Author's Response: Thanks moose! You rock! Now, lets see, that brings our totals up to (and this is including the emails I've gotten on it, too) a/m:12, a/z:4, z/c:2, m/c:2, a/mc:1


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 19:53 · For: Quidditch and Cuties
Wow, I love this story. I still like Andran and Marti, but there's room for Marti and Clayton as well. Luvin' it, dear! Thanks again for an awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Aw. thanks Ella! You are the best reviewer! So, this now makes a/m:10, a/z:4, z/c:2, m/c:2, a/mc:1


Name: skittlz4life (Signed) · Date: 04/05/05 15:28 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
Taht was hilarious! I'm wishing for Andran/Marti (using his Latin-based name in your plot was very clever). I could see it that way from the beginning, when he commented on her curves. I'm suspecting that Zinny might be a little jealous of Marti though, the way the she acted at his response to her suggestion to kiss Marti. Very interesting.... 10!

Author's Response: Very Perceptive! alright, a/m:9, a/z:4, z/c:2, a/mc:1, m/c:1


Name: Emporer Dan (Signed) · Date: 04/04/05 18:25 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
I liked what the author said about taking a while longer, I love long Fanfics! Working on one myself.

Author's Response: Thanks Dan! I like them, too... just so long as they are interesting along the way!


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 04/04/05 17:35 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
i love this story! my ships would be marti/andran and zinny/clayton because to me that is the best scenerio. Please Update Soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! a/m:8, a/z:4, z/c:2, a/mc:1, m/c:1


Name: WhatsInAName (Signed) · Date: 04/04/05 15:30 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
Gosh, I love this story. I can see a bit of me (well, more than a bit) in both Marti and 'Listener' (very clever, by the way). Marti/Andran, please! Though, tell me if I'm wrong, I think that's what you had planned already. As for Zinny's threat, I'd really like to see Andran in that hula skirt! Anything cruel and funny sounds great to me. But, it's your story. 10!

Author's Response: You have no idea how wonderful it makes me feel to have someone say they love this story! I did have a plan, but then I wanted to know what my "audience" wanted... and now my plan is a little different, but I'm getting a feel for what should come about in the end. Though, it may take awhile to get there...

Author's Response: a/m:7, a/z:4, a/mc:1, m/c:1, z/c:1


Name: ginnys_wand (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 20:05 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
i luvved this chapter i suggest Marti/andran and zinny/clayton and maube have zinny go out w/ andran to make clayton jealous

Author's Response: Great! a/m:6, a/z:4, a/mc:1, m/c:1, z/c:1 the polls are heating up!


You must login (register) to review.