Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Potterbilia (Signed) · Date: 06/27/05 7:30 · For: Wake-Ups and Wonders!
Great story! Really exciting and involving. Please have the next chapter up soon!!!


Name: Ksnvlly (Signed) · Date: 06/26/05 17:29 · For: The Deal, the Lie, and the Kissy Song
Omg, omg, i can like worship u, this is the BEST story i've ever read, except for J.k. of course... I need ideas too. My stories allways get rejected.. and what does ooc mean?!? But i luved ur story.. Especially this chapter!!! =-D

Author's Response: Oh, please, no worshipping! Well... I'll allow only a little.... (j/k). I'm so glad you like it. I need to do more comedy... Ooc is "Out Of Character" and even I get that too, on other fics. Recently I put in a H/G fic, and was told that Harry was out of character... *sigh* it's a hard thing to overcome. Just double check how a character thinks, and see how it goes. Ask, would they really do that? That's what I do. Good luck on your stories!


Name: slight obsession (Signed) · Date: 06/21/05 17:57 · For: Gryffindor vs. Ravenclaw
Really good fanfic, keep writing! ^_^

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for the Review!


Name: ilovehp (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 8:52 · For: Wake-Ups and Wonders!
i liked that chapter! update soon, im going to camp (no computers). andy/zinny marty/clay-- they make sense.

Author's Response: I'll do what I can! a/m:20, a/z:11, z/c:6, m/c:10, a/mc:1


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 8:11 · For: Wake-Ups and Wonders!
Oh, I absolutely ADORE this story! I'm so glad it's updated! It's so cool, and very realistic, even if you weren't trying to make it that way. Hehe ... the emotional range of a teaspoon. If you're going to write a companion fic to this one, please, please, please write about that certain incident Ron mentioned! Lol ... Hermione cornered him and he kissed her ... works for me! 10

Author's Response: I should.... (I love your reviews, Ella!) At the moment, between writing updates for this fic, I'm writing an A/U Ron/Hermione fic called, "While you were in St. Mungo's"... the first chapter of that is slow going, but it's coming eventually!


Name: Lobuskie Shnuckles (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 22:14 · For: Wake-Ups and Wonders!
awwwwwww awesome chapter. i feel bad for zinny can't wait for u 2 update!!! 10/10 plus i'm sitll zinny/andy marti/clay

Author's Response: I absolutely love Zinny... I've been in her shoes... Updates are on the way, I promise! Don't give up on me! a/m:20, a/z:10, z/c:6, m/c:9, a/mc:1


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 11:56 · For: Wake-Ups and Wonders!
Oh this was such a good chapter! The only thing I didn't like was the fact that everyone liked someone who liked someone else. It is like one big love square or something. And just in case you can still vote I vote Andran/Marti and Clayton/Zinny.

Author's Response: Well, the polls are still open for the moment, though as soon as I reply to all these reviews, they'll be closing... just because, hey, life has to go on, right? Don't worry, the love-square will be clearing up soon - it's bothering me too... funny, and I am the author! HA! a/m:20, a/z:9, z/c:6, m/c:8, a/mc:1


Name: padfoot36212 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 8:01 · For: Wake-Ups and Wonders!
Oh, this is SO good. Please update soon!

Author's Response: And I SO will!


Name: miss padfoot (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 2:20 · For: Wake-Ups and Wonders!
Wow! First to review! You've got a great story but seems like you're concentrating on romance than humour. Hope the next chapter is posted soon, with lots of humour!

Author's Response: Ah, yes, the plot does seem to get in the way. Don't worry, I've got loads of funny stuff coming up - all the plot does is make it so it's not a nonsensical (my own word there, hee hee) comedy. It has to have a point, at least if I'm going to write it. Next chappie comming soon!


Name: NutMeag (Signed) · Date: 06/16/05 11:21 · For: Gryffindor vs. Ravenclaw
I'm loving the story so far. It's great having a story in the same world, but having different characters (although I love the back story of Hermione and Ron--you should add to that one). As for for ships . . . I'm torn. Andy is a funny guy, but the love-hate relationship between him and Marti may be just a bit too cliche-ish (their fights are hilarious, though). I'd have to go with Marti and Clay. I'm glad you finally put him into the story. He seems like a great character and good for Marti. I don't know that I'd want an Andy/Zinny 'ship either. Once again, a bit too expected. But hey, I'm just a fascinated and involved reader, not the author! I can't wait to read more. Good luck in writing.

Author's Response: Excellent Review! I love long reviews... though, hey, I don't complain about short ones, either. Thanks for the input... a/m:19, a/z:9, z/c:5, m/c:8, a/mc:1


Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 06/12/05 5:38 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
It was really good!! In the last VERY mean (for the readers) cliffhanger, was that Zinny's point of view? I was just a bit unsure.

Author's Response: Yeah, that was Zinny. I thought I'd spice it up a bit, and let everyone in on what she was thinking. But, don't worry about Zinny. I am not one for an unhappy ending... though the ending is a long way off yet.


Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 06/11/05 2:33 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
I really loved it!! I think: Andran/Zinny (Hey, that song gave it away!) Martie/Clay

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it! I love it when people say they love it.... yup, a lotta love going around... a/m:19, a/z:9, z/c:5, m/c:7, a/mc:1


Name: Lobuskie Shnuckles (Signed) · Date: 06/07/05 18:36 · For: Gryffindor vs. Ravenclaw
Hey update soon! i'm checking almost everyday! lol i no helpless o well update soon please!

Author's Response: As you wish! The update has (finally!!!) been submitted!!! Man, I am so sorry it took so long! That was long, even for me!


Name: madford222 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/07/05 15:26 · For: Gryffindor vs. Ravenclaw
I love this story, I was bored, and I turned on the internet, decided to pick a fanfiction to occupy my mind, and you had me hooked right away! PLEASE update soon, and I want Marti and Andy together!!!!! I give you ten stars!

Author's Response: That is awesome!!! Thank you so much!!!

Author's Response: a/m:19, a/z:8, z/c:5, m/c:6, a/mc:1


Name: CookieMonster1331 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/05 18:44 · For: Gryffindor vs. Ravenclaw
This is an excellent story! Im really enjoying it and cant wait until you update.. And I also love the fact that Marti is trying to be 'normal' for once! And as far as ships go, Id say A/M..All is fair in love and war, right?

Author's Response: Right you are! a/m:18, a/z:8, z/c:5, m/c:6, a/mc:1


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 17:17 · For: Gryffindor vs. Ravenclaw
Must--have--updations!

Author's Response: Okay, okay! I was stuck on how to connect where I had ended the last chapter to the next idea I have, but I finally pushed through it, and it's been submitted! Yay! At last! Now, on to the next chapter.... *grins evilly*


Name: ilovehp (Signed) · Date: 05/21/05 10:03 · For: Gryffindor vs. Ravenclaw
hey! i love your story! its so cute and it's like a break from hp but in the same world! ok, my favorite ships are a/z and m/c cuz zinny and andy r cute and so r marti and clay! hurry up and update! its been amonth!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm hurrying.... Now, our polls stand at: a/m:17, a/z:8, z/c:5, m/c:6, a/mc:1


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 21:52 · For: Gryffindor vs. Ravenclaw
Oh, my gosh!!!!! THis totaly rules, I an loving this soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.................. much it's unbeleivable!!!! hurry up with the next chapter please. *10*


Name: falling_leaves (Signed) · Date: 05/08/05 17:11 · For: Gryffindor vs. Ravenclaw
I love you story. (sigh) you're thinking up a great plot. Even better than I thought up. (though that doesnt say much cause I'm really not very good with ideas) But this is sooo awsome. please write more... and soon!

Author's Response: I am so working on it, and don't worry - even if I leave it for awhile, I will finish out the school year! In the fic, I mean...


Name: Lobuskie Shnuckles (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 19:14 · For: Gryffindor vs. Ravenclaw
wow o-m-g it worked i no i no 2nd time reviewing but i must say i thought *it hurt my brain* anywho i'm gonna go cry with zinny because me and her are gonna be depressed about this whole andy/marti thing. so i can't wait for this whole fate thingy! but please update! i can't wait i love this story!

Author's Response: Ah, don't worry Shnuckles, fate has a way of making things right. Thanks for being such a faithful reviewer!!!!


You must login (register) to review.