Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lympha (Signed) · Date: 08/17/09 4:33 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
Please, please please tell me that you haven't abandoned this story. It is just so wonderful and I would love to read more. Marti is just such a wonderful character. I really hope you will update again. SOON!


Name: CAPS_LOCK_ADDICTE (Signed) · Date: 01/04/09 16:02 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
Update soon! I need to know what happens next =]


Name: Sdogg (Signed) · Date: 11/23/08 11:58 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
Yay! I love this story, with all it's twists and turns and the wonderful things life throws at Marti! You've done such a great job writing it so far!


Name: Minna_Black (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 16:51 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
tee hee
I LOVE DIS!!! please huurry and write more for your dear reader's sake!!!!!!!!!!!!111


Name: Little Miss Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 7:44 · For: Creamed Corn and a Conga Line
i love your story! At firt it was a bit like what-on-earth-is-the-pointin-this kinda feeling but now its a kinda this-is-so-cool-i-cant-wait-to-read-the-rest feeling!


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 14:11 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
*coughcough* What happened to updating sooner? This is probably my favorite fic on this website! So... yeah... UPDATE SOON!


Name: cloakxstonexwand (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 10:52 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
Whoa...who Confounded the reveiw page?


Name: cloakxstonexwand (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 10:47 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
HA! poor clay...whell, great story so far...Update soon!!


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 13:39 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
I just read this for the umpteenth time, and I still love it, like always.

UPDATE SOON!


Name: muziclover (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 7:53 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
hey id just like to say that you had a great story going and now you seemed to have forgotten...please update soon :)


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 16:06 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
Update please!!! I'm half between a fit of giggles and angry at clay for not asking ZInny. I can't wait for the next chapter!!


Name: lunaticbookworm (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 21:46 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
This is a good chapter but YOU HAVE TO UPDATE! Im wasting away wondering wats gonna happen next!


Name: lunaticbookworm (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 20:11 · For: Quidditch and Cuties
Im thinking Andran/Marti And for some reason I think Clay and Deanne would be perfect together


Name: lunaticbookworm (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 19:53 · For: Man, I feel like a... Hula Dancer?
I almost fell out of my chair laughing when Marti mooned Andran! 10/10


Name: lunaticbookworm (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 22:13 · For: Gryffindor, Insults, & Bertie Bott's: What a Beginning
Wow, this looks like the start of a really good fic, exept its a tad bit confusing to read. Maybe you could signal when you change POV?


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 16:19 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
I really like this story. Pretty please update soon!!!!!!!!


Name: muziclover (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 5:41 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
this is a great story, please update soon :)


Name: flyinwithdragons (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 10:34 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
ok you seriously need to update now -_-
i'm getting cranky!!! lol i love this story


Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 11/13/06 9:38 · For: The Masquerade: Part One: Dates
UPDATE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON!!! and plz tell whoever warped the review page to fix it, it's quite annoying. oh well...gr8 story.


Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 11/13/06 9:32 · For: Hats, Truths, and Confessions
hahaha!!! did i review already? oh well. Go Marti!


You must login (register) to review.