Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MuggleGirl13 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 22:13 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
AWESOME! I love your story! PLEASE update soon! You must update soon! rating:10 ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you. I think I'm going to wait a few days, built up the suspense *cough*waitforsomeresponselikethereviewwhorethatIam*cough*, etc.


Name: Accio (Signed) · Date: 12/27/04 14:55 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
whoa your kidding... sex talks? Nice Draco? Oh boy


Name: Missy Tranquilis (Anonymous) · Date: 12/16/04 17:09 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
Oh my gosh. I just about died laughing. Rating:10


Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 10:11 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
great story!! it's so0000 funny!! :) rating=**********


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 19:35 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
i looked at the other sight and i thought that it was great!... i dont know why they rejected it?..... ppl will like it when it is posted so dont give up! :-)


Name: jkruleslucky13 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 17:33 · For: Studying Isn't Everything
love it, love it, love it!!!!!!! one of the best fanfics ever!!!!!! p.s. for all the american readers out there, snogging is more or less making out


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 13:34 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
going crazy from waiting!!!!!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for liking my fic enough to go so crazy from waiting. Due to some of the chapters being rejected the first time through (I'm not kidding. There were two that got sent back to me.), I am giving my story a beta before I finish posting it here. And that might take a while. The story is already posted in its entirety at http://www.obscurus.patronus.co.uk under the same author name, if you must read it.


Name: Simply A Dreamer (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 21:03 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
I...love...this...story


Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 14:57 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
this fanfic is soooo funny! please update ASAP!!! -merci beaucoup


Name: ickle_ronniekins (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 18:45 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
it is really good update soon really love it and the world is going insane:) sarah


Name: ickle_ronniekins (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 18:45 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
it is really good update soon really love it and the world is going insane:) sarah


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 17:56 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!....i dont know how much longer i can take it!


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 17:21 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
Clue for all you crazy readers: It's on fanfiction.net.


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 19:06 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
are you going to update SOON!!!!!!


Name: HELENz (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 16:52 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
Yawsome!!!


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 12:05 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
oh that would be so embarassing to be getting that talk from Dumbledore... are you going to be updating soon because i cant wait!


Name: dudette3993 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 23:12 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
My life exactly... It's amazing, it exactly what happens to me. Please continue, I'd like to see how "my" life goes, lol... Anyway please continue!


Name: pretty_lights (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 16:23 · For: Studying Isn't Everything
It's a very good story, update soon! the closer to the front of the 5 pages of humor stories it is, the more people read it!


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 11/16/04 15:38 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
I totally agree that the world has gone insane - funny! Please update! I'd beg you, but that would be awkward.


Name: jkruleslucky13 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/04 15:56 · For: Studying Isn't Everything
omg i love your story! Keep writing!!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.