MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Caly (Anonymous) · Date: 04/07/05 20:19 · For: Stupid Potions Class
Sorry, but the other review from Caly for this chapter was accually meant for the first chapter of Studying Isn't Everything. So sorry! But this chapter is good too!

Name: Caly (Anonymous) · Date: 04/07/05 20:17 · For: Studying Isn't Everything
Ooops, I accidently mixed up the review for your second chapeter of this story with the first. I meant that THIS chapter is the best of chapters 1, 2, 3, and 4, and not the second. Sorry, sorry, sorry!

Name: Caly (Anonymous) · Date: 04/06/05 23:01 · For: Stupid Potions Class
Hey, that is so good! I read chapters 1, 2, 3, and 4 and this one is the best. That is probably the best story I have ever read (Honestly, seriously!). Rating 8!!! (That's the best rating I rated a story so far, and I submit lots of reviews: Meaning it's SO GOOD!)

Name: Basta Granger (Signed) · Date: 04/06/05 19:56 · For: Operation Spy-On-Harry
great chapter! At first, I thought that Ron's "mystery girl" was some girl that we havn't been introduced to yet, but now I really suspect that he was talking about Hermione the whole time.

Name: Miss_B (Signed) · Date: 04/05/05 18:55 · For: Operation Spy-On-Harry
When are you going to UPDATE!!!!!!!! This is really good writing! I love how Hermione isnt all what they say about her! UPDATE..........UPDATE or should i have Voldy come after you?! LOL!

Name: velvet (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 0:08 · For: Operation Spy-On-Harry
oh wow this story is so cute! I just read all four chapters, and im totally in love with it...wonderfully written! I think this is a really original plot, and i love the humor in it...you've definately got yourself a new reader, keep up the good work!! 10 out of 10!

Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 2:40 · For: Studying Isn't Everything

Name: Ginny_Weasley_Rox (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 18:13 · For: Operation Spy-On-Harry
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please please please please please please please please please please please please update soon! Its a realy good story! *Yay* Ron (almost) called Hermione beautiful!

Name: beyondtheveilx80 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 13:02 · For: Operation Spy-On-Harry
Update? Update? Update? Update? Update? Update? Update? Update? Update? I[date? Update? Update? Update? Update? Update? Update? Update? Update? Update? Update? Update? Update? Update? Update? Update? Update? UPDATE?!?!

Name: SweeTLiLy (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 11:03 · For: Operation Spy-On-Harry
hey this story is really great!! update soon!!!!!!!!!

Name: PsychoMusician (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 21:10 · For: Operation Spy-On-Harry
Hey I totally love your story!! I can beta... I've never really beta'd before, but my friends always get me to proofread papers and such because I'm kind of a stickler when it comes to spelling and grammar. Email me, or something, if you're interested.

Author's Response: Thanks for the offer, but I'm good on the spelling and grammar. (I do make the occasional brain fart error, but they're minor). I'm looking for someone who is more into looking over the content to make sure everything plot-wise makes sense. Thanks anyway. :)

Name: MuggleGirl13 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 9:52 · For: Operation Spy-On-Harry
lol! loved it! update soon!

Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 01/19/05 19:42 · For: Operation Spy-On-Harry
I was so excited when I saw you updated! This story is hilarious and so much fun to read! I absolutely love it! Please continue! Don't leave us waiting for...oh...say 2 months again! I apologize for putting exclamation points at the end of all of my previous sentences. Ten stars! (aah...exclamation point again)

Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/05 17:38 · For: Operation Spy-On-Harry
Good job 10/10

Name: HELENz (Signed) · Date: 01/19/05 15:11 · For: Operation Spy-On-Harry
Good... Keep it up!!

Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 18:34 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
Please update soon

Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 16:17 · For: Studying Isn't Everything
You've updated, I see! Yay! Does this mean new chapter soon? I hope so! (and don't worry, I've had a few chapters rejected in my day)

Name: HPF (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 15:22 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
Very cool

Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 13:57 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
i love it! ginny/draco the talk from dumbledore the world really has lost it! please update soon! i must know who harry's girlfriend is!

Name: jennii_weaslez (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 9:14 · For: The World Has Gone Insane
this is great!!!!! finish it plz i want more!!

You must login (register) to review.