Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sydelle Rein (Anonymous) · Date: 08/04/05 23:33 · For: Grrr. Argh.
Fantastic! UPDATE!


Name: Appelsauce (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 8:13 · For: Grrr. Argh.
Ok I totally love this story. It is romantic and flippin' hilarious. I was laughing so hard because everything about Parvati and Lavendar is soo true and it reminds me of two girls in my year at school. You totally rock. Please update again.-Sauce


Name: MarauderingMadness (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 7:34 · For: Studying Isn't Everything
Woops turns out my review didn't disappear of the face of the earth-ah well, three from me!!!


Name: wicca freak (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 20:46 · For: Grrr. Argh.
I say grrr, and argh alot. Mind you, most people don't hear me because I'm in my room most of the time. I luv the dark... I'm like a vampire. grrrrrr... But wut duz that have to do with your fic? NOTHING!!! I like this. Please update quickly (But I know how hard writing is, it took me days to write the first chapter of a story I'm writing. I haven't finished the first chapter, actually...) splendid fic. (Note: I am not British)


Name: Christy_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 1:08 · For: Grrr. Argh.
Extremely funny. Fairly out of character for Hermione, but that's what makes it so brilliant. Still just enough of Hermione mixed with a lot of teenage emotions makes a great blend. It really is a good fan fic and all the other characters seem like themselves.The funny thing is I have seen/am seeing every single one of the things she sees, like I form plans and such to "get the guy" By the way, "WON WON"(lol) IS MINE!


Name: dracoishotbutevil (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 10:02 · For: Grrr. Argh.
great story. hermione should have figured out that ron likes HER not some mystery girl, but i guess she's supposed to be obsessed or sumthing... its good though! update soon!


Name: dracoishotbutevil (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 10:02 · For: Grrr. Argh.
great story. hermione should have figured out that ron likes HER not some mystery girl, but i guess she's supposed to be obsessed or sumthing... its good though! update soon!


Name: MarauderingMadness (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 8:51 · For: Grrr. Argh.
I swear I reviewed before, but it has disappeared off the face of the earth...anyway it went something along the lines of how I luved your fic though I found the whole Draco/Ginny thing creepy... :) Anyhoo...I wanted to find out what happens so I read the rest on some other site for crazy Harry Potter fans and GREAT ending. I love how 'friends' and 'the princess diaries' has influenced your writing, as the book cracks me up, and the show, well....lets just say that I can pratically recite the whole of season six (I couldn't help but notice the pot-puri/cute babies/curling iron thing in chap 13 -'well that's like summer in a bowl...' 'Is this your pretty pink pillow on the couch??? 'LOL!!! yes...I am crazy at times) any, I will stop my crazy ranty thing, and I give you a TEN!!!


Name: mystical me (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 6:58 · For: Grrr. Argh.
UPDATE SOON .........PLZ


Name: MarauderingMadness (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 5:25 · For: Studying Isn't Everything
hehe lol. I just read that through and I LUV it :) I love diary stories (I can see similarities between this and 'the princess diaries'). Though there are some things that are hard to read now that HBP is out like the Malfoy/Ginny thing and Snape being all creepy about Hermione...but yeh, gotta luv it. *10*


Name: lunafish (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 1:20 · For: Grrr. Argh.
Just went over to the other site to finish the story and came away smiling. I very much like the diary format (though, yeah, it is unbelievable sometimes--she was writing on her date?!); Bridget Jones has nothing on Hermione. As I might have mentioned after chapt. 1, I really like seeing below the surface of Hermione's "Miss-know-it-all" facade!

Author's Response: Thanks. :) (And, uh, I figured she'd always have books/writing with her since she's Hermione and Ron would be used to it...*nods* Yes, that's it...*ahem* Can we tell that realism was not my particular goal? Lol.)


Name: lunafish (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 0:07 · For: Studying Isn't Everything
Just finished the first chapter, and I like seeing this other side of Hermione. She's pretty realistic as a teenage girl, even if she isn't the Hermione I'm used. One thing--sorry to sound prudish: you might want a warning about the language.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. The warning has been added. :)


Name: dumblydoor (Anonymous) · Date: 07/30/05 14:10 · For: Grrr. Argh.
.......any sign of an update? please?


Name: dumblydoor (Anonymous) · Date: 07/30/05 14:10 · For: Grrr. Argh.
.......any sign of an update? please?


Name: dumblydoor (Anonymous) · Date: 07/30/05 14:10 · For: Grrr. Argh.
.......any sign of an update? please?


Name: iluvwyhk55 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/05 18:15 · For: Grrr. Argh.
It was great! Please update ASAP! I don't think that my psychotic little mind can handle waiting for a long period of time.


Name: LunaMoon224 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/05 9:23 · For: Grrr. Argh.
This is a really good story....just update soon please! But Hermionie is kind of dense, and doesn't realize that Ron likes her....I mean really, a legally blind man could see it! lol, UPDATE SOON!!!


Name: wandwood (Signed) · Date: 06/14/05 8:01 · For: Grrr. Argh.
grrr...arrr........write....MORE !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10000/10!!!


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 13:41 · For: Grrr. Argh.
Funny, as always! Please continue!


Name: ilovehp (Signed) · Date: 06/06/05 19:18 · For: Revelations
ok, this is interesting and i luv harry/parvati, but i dont get why ppl keep calling her a #### in fanfics!!! shes not portrayed that way in the books at all(except that she is giggly, which most teenage girls are when a boy asks you out, and of course shell go and talk to other ppl at a ball when her date is boring!) i like ur story anyway tho.


You must login (register) to review.