Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Savoring Snape

Name: Sureves_Epans (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 18:05 · For: poem
I think you're insanely like me! I love Alan Rickman, read, play an instrument, and tend to like older guys. It's strange. I will look you on myspace, we've GOT to talk some times. On myspace, you can find me as redneck_gator09 or just emai me at redneck_gator09@yahoo.com. We've got to talk.


Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 13:56 · For: poem
I think that was a little over-romanticizing Severus.


Name: Castles_made_of_sand (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 4:42 · For: poem
Captored wonderfully. A few verses summing up so much about Severus Snape; astonding. A feat to be proud of. 10/10!!


Name: Ms Meriadoc Brandybuck (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 13:36 · For: poem
I really really liked this. It seemed to capture Snape's thoughts much more than I ever thought poetry could have. 9/10! Thanks for reviewing my story. I've updated An American in Hogwarts and chapter 3 is online with chapter 4 in queue. if you are interested you can check out my other stories- just go to my bio.


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 10:24 · For: poem
Hi, me again. I just read your poem again because I couldn't remember it - and WOW! I'm still blown away. A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone should read this poem. Words cannot describe how much I love it.


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 12:58 · For: poem
Hi, me again. I loved it the other way - but this way is really beautiful. I made all my comments on your fantastic writing before, so all that's left to do is to say: 10/10


Name: Catana Snape (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 15:47 · For: poem
YOU WONDERFUL PERSON FOR WRITING A POEM ABOUT MY FAV CHARECTOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU ARE WONDERFUL PERSON!!!!!


Name: Catana Snape (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 15:47 · For: poem
YOU WONDERFUL PERSON FOR WRITING A POEM ABOUT MY FAV CHARECTOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU ARE WONDERFUL PERSON!!!!!


Name: Loonylovegood426 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 6:00 · For: poem
I liked your poem, write more soon!


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 11:30 · For: poem
OH MY GOD!!! That was brilliant! Your poetry is so great, you have rhythm and rhyme (in other words, you can actually write it, unlike some..) I loved that - all the symbols so clear and yet so beautifully concealed at the same time - well done! I love Dumas too - and the Three Musketeers is my favourite. I also love Snape (obviously) and I'm studying English in college! Are you me?

Author's Response: I'm in highschool, but I'm in a college English class. You like Dumas?! I know, Three Musketeers hooked me! I'm going to try and find you and write you.


You must login (register) to review.