MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 22:03 · For: Ruins of the Past
Stunned, happy, sad, which emotion should I choose? All of them and a few more. The family tree, was beautifully written. Harry finding out he is the descendent of Gryffindor shouldnít surprise him. After all he pulled his sword out of the Sorting Hat. As Dumbledore told him, only a true Gryffindor could pull that out of the hat.

The Potter house, being destroyed and the memorial placed there was the right touch. It didnít leave Harry angry, just with a sense of responsibility. Of course if you have that Prophecy hanging over you I am pretty sure that you would have a profound sense of responsibility also.

Potters Cove sounds like a beautiful home. But great uncle Angus seems just the thing to help Harry laugh, and learn. You are doing an excellent job keeping me interested. I will see you after three more chapters.

Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 21:25 · For: Special Delivery
I didnít mention in my last review that I have read your other fic, and thought it was great. Canít remember if I left a review for it though. When I finish with this story I will go back and check.

These three were hilarious. I really liked the fact that Harry isnít backing down from Vernon. The note from Dumbledore made it seem that he would be going to Grimmauld Place. Tonks even said Grimmauld Place, but she only said the letter was from there, not that Harry would be going there.

All of the ways that Tonks tried to give Harry the package was so funny, I had to gasp for breath, because I was laughing so hard. Mundungus should never be allowed around an outlet ever again. That is if you could get him any where near one. Thank you for making me laugh, and I will review at the end of chapter nine.

Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 17:59 · For: The Letter From Sirius
This is definitely an Alternate Universe fic. I usually review at the end of the entire story, but with so many chapters in this one, I guess I need to review every three or four chapters. That way it wonít be two pages long.

Harry being depressed seems normal, but Petunia and Dudley are definitely way out of character. It is actually refreshing to see them written this way. I have always thought they had the capacity to be human. Glad you let it happen.

This is the first AU story I have gone looking for and read, and so far, I really like it. I have placed it on my favorites list, and I hope that as I finish what you already have posted it keeps getting better.

More reviews coming up in a few more chapters.

Name: Bopbopgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 1:13 · For: Slytherin's Cave
REALLY GOOD STORY!!! i love it! update soon!

Name: Mathis (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 18:49 · For: Slytherin's Cave
Wow.Just wow.Your writing is amazing. Sure you're not Jo in disguise?

Name: SimpleMinds (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 11:20 · For: Slytherin's Cave
wow! amazing.
i wonder if the HBP is under the draught of living death or something?

Name: Leahr (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 18:21 · For: Ginny's Trap
Two years, huh? I think you did it justice. It didn't have the feel of something that had been stewed too long and lost its flavor- it was fresh and cute. What an evil trap- Ginny is great. Keep up the good work- I'm going to go and read the next chapter now. Normally I review on the most recent, but this chapter was just so funny.

Name: hpgirlbizarre (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 15:49 · For: Slytherin's Cave
wow hurry up with the next chapter it is gonna b great

Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 14:32 · For: Slytherin's Cave
OOOOooooooooooooooooooo the intrigue! I love it! Nice way to reveal each of the 'ships' during breakfast. This chapter was a nice bit of writing!! Cheers!

Name: Ginny5282 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 12:37 · For: Slytherin's Cave
Oh, I wonder what it says! Keep updating!

Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 8:06 · For: Slytherin's Cave
OOH! Brilliant chapter! Loved Ron's reaction to Harry and Ginny! And woo! they've found the final diary! Can't wait to find out what it contains!

Name: tpt42 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 23:09 · For: Slytherin's Cave
I liked this chapter a lot. Please update soon.

Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 21:59 · For: Slytherin's Cave
Good chapter! I've been waiting forever for this! Thank you! By the way, no more cliffies!

Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 21:45 · For: Slytherin's Cave
Nice one!
It's so funny how double-faced blokes can be! It's good to snog someone's sister, but when it comes to their sisters...
Update soon, please!

Name: Snoopygonewilder (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 0:51 · For: Ginny's Trap
I think Ginny was brilliant stuborn like no one else, willing to do anyhting to get her way, specially with someone she loves. And Ginny is supposed to be bit of a trickser, like the twins.

Name: lunaticbookworm (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 20:29 · For: Ginny's Trap
I loved how Ginny trapped Harry
You portrayed Ginny really well too
Great chapter!

Name: Munchkin (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 14:12 · For: Ginny's Trap
I liked this chapter. It was really fun to read.

Name: charmedmad (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 12:38 · For: Ginny's Trap
your story is brill very realistic that was a great trick by the way update soon cant wait for harry find the forth diary
i also like the way you include the potraits its funny

Name: charmedmad (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 12:38 · For: Ginny's Trap
your story is brill very realistic that was a great trick by the way update soon cant wait for harry find the forth diary
i also like thw way you include the potraits its funny

Name: werewolvesrock (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 8:37 · For: Ginny's Trap
please write the next chapter this story is getting good thank you

You must login (register) to review.