Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lupin is the chocolate man (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 23:24 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
ABSOLUTLEY BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!
Never have i read a harry potter fanfic so creative and orignial!


Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 22:44 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
I WAS RIGHT! I knew it!


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 22:33 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
well, i wasn't expecting that. ah, i do adore this turn of events. brilliant.


Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 20:16 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
OHHH YEAH! What a twist!!!! That was well thought out. And the delivery of the news of who Fawkes is...BRILLIANT! Oh I REALLLY can't wait for the conclusion!!!!!! What a dramatic turn around! Next chappie please!!!!!!!!


Name: MoonysPatronus (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 13:35 · For: eriseD straeH
Wow!!! You rock!!! I love it!


Name: LilyJPotter (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 12:58 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
completely lost for words.........

its awesome!!!! DAMN GOOD!!!! was so busy reading tht didnt get time to review for ne chapters....... u r an gr8 writer plsssss keep on writing... n do update the story soon....


Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 9:26 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
BOOLDY GOOD UPDATE SOON


Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 6:28 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
OMG! I can't believe it! Brilliant! Absolutely amazing! Fawkes in Wulfric? Fantastic writing, really is.


Name: potter_mad_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 4:37 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
i knew it! I had figured it out! but i didn't think you or they rather would do that. But I knew it yay! this is a brilliant story!


Name: Kiwi_Chick (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 23:56 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
I think you summed this chapter up for me in the last few lines

"It was too simple. Too preposterous. Too obvious.

It was brilliant."

I totally loved this chapter, making the half blood prince fawkes, Brilliant!!! What a great twist!! I can't wait to see what happens next!!!


Name: Snoopygonewilder (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 23:00 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
Brilliant... Having fawks be the son of Gryffindor, considering that fawks only would give gryffindor's sword to a true gryffindor... It makes so much sence, he could have lived thousands upon thousands of years... Great, really excited to read the next chapter, sounds like we'll get to meet a very interesting Wizards turned back to man.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 22:48 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
Okay, Dumbledore is having way too much fun for a one hundred fifty year old man. He wants to put a slide off the Astronomy Tower?
Question. If Harry didn’t close the chamber, then who did? Dumbledore and others fixed the cave in, but they wouldn’t have been able to tell the sink to close. Just a thought. Nothing major.
Oh my God! A portrait of Rowena Ravenclaw in the Chamber of Secrets. That is outstanding. You have surpassed yourself with the description of how Harry felt as he looked at the portrait. The imagery was amazing and clearly showed his level of awe.
I like that woman, whether she is in a painting, or in the diaries, that woman is the epitome of grace and style, and knowledge.
Doomed to perpetual stupidity? I had to stop here to laugh for a few minutes.
Fawkes? Not only was it brilliant, but you are also. As soon as I read the part where she said she heard him fighting the Basilisk, I knew it was Fawkes. But I have a question. Even though it lengthened the chapter some and was really funny to read, why did you have the two of them racing through the school at top speed in the middle of the night? They could’ve just called Fawkes to them right? Harry did it when he was in second year just by showing loyalty to Dumbledore, so it stands to reason that if he could do it for that reason then couldn’t Dumbledore do it because Fawkes ‘belongs’ to him?
Any way, excellent chapter and I enjoyed it immensely. I cannot wait to read more; I really want to know if I was right about a few of the things I wrote in earlier reviews.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 22:22 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
One smart move, the Phoenix. For three lines I thought it was Harry.
I've seen the next chapter is almost validated, let's hope it happens soon.
Update soon, please.


Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 18:49 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
Ahhhhh the waiting and anticipation is killin me!?!??! C'mon MOD'S release the story and let us have our "legacy" fix!!!!!


Name: Weezleyruleme (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 22:30 · For: Slytherin's Cave
I think this is the best series fanfic EVER!!JK Rowling is barely better....BARELY!!


Name: lionqueen (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 8:58 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
Now I know why for such a nice story you have so few reviews. Everyone is too busy reading your story to write you anything!

I kept meaning to write, but the story kept me so captive that I had to move on to the next chapter. Now that I have reached this point where I have to wait for a chapter, I can finally tell you that I think you are a wonderful writer and that your story line is unique. Please continue writing and don't restrict yourself to fan fiction.


Name: Mylyrin80 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 10:18 · For: The Last Diary of Rowena Ravenclaw
wow I just came across your story and I have to admite it is one of the best that I have read. I look forward to the next chapter. Happy writing


Name: Ginny5282 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 13:52 · For: The Last Diary of Rowena Ravenclaw
Oh, my God! That was Brilliant! I was hooked! I couldn't get close enough to the PC screen! Goblins and Centaurs have promised their support to Wulfric! Where is he and what happened to him at the end. Moderator's, Hurry up and approve the next chapter! Please!


Name: Renabena (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 22:08 · For: Christmas Presents
So Wulfric Grffindor is the Half - Blood Prince? I thought Snape was! I'm confused...... though this story is awesome! It's been past my bedtime for hours but i won't go to bed until i finish reading this! This story is far too good to stop reading!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 18:38 · For: The Last Diary of Rowena Ravenclaw
Please update soon!


You must login (register) to review.