MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Siva2478 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 13:51 · For: Return to Godric's Hollow

Name: Siva2478 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 13:21 · For: The Legend of the Half-Blood Prince, cont.
okay, so as you know im reading this without reading reviews first, so im going to venture a guess, which could end up making me look stupid all things considered, but as i fancy my self rather clever, im going to tell you my theory here anyway. I think the DADA teacher is bad news, i think she is recruting for Voldy... now that ive gotten that off my chest, im going to get back to it.

Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 8:24 · For: The Half-Blood Prince
OHHHHHHH SNAP!!!! WHAT AN ENDING!!! Oh you've outdone yourself with this chapter. Not giving too much away....the drama and suspense are killing me!!! I REALLY can't wait for the next chapter. "Oh c'mon and let us (as readers) go after that flighty temptress known as adventure!!"

Name: TBooki (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 5:24 · For: The Half-Blood Prince
Wow! That was great! I love it!

Name: Ginny5282 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 4:21 · For: The Half-Blood Prince
The details of the transformation were excellent as always. I'm very worried that they may have left it too late is Voldemort is starting his assult all ready. Please hurry up and update so you can put my mind at rest.

Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 18:21 · For: The Half-Blood Prince
WOW! Please update soon!

Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 15:40 · For: The Half-Blood Prince
Leaving the portraits of the former headmasters again was really funny. But they can’t lend help in this instance, so I am glad you didn’t leave them in there making explanations when they could be doing something useful.
Ravenclaw does seem a little like Professor McGonagall. Harry and Dumbledore figured something out in the same amount of time? Wow, Harry really is smarter than some take him to be. Yeah, I would have to say, being in the dark for eight hundred years would be very boring.
Sending Harry to bed was rather mean of Dumbledore, but if he really was that tired, then maybe it was for the best. Going back to look at the diaries, seems like a good thing to do and I hope that in doing that, they don’t forget the new one she just gave them.
I am so glad the spy was Malfoy, and not Nott. I really hate to be wrong about anything and if I was championing the wrong guy then I would’ve been very upset with you.
The Place of the Covenant, even after that long had passed must still resonate with power. The humility of Wulfric is refreshing. He has much of his father in him and I am so glad you are portraying him this way. He doesn’t mind giving ‘orders’ as long as they are something that needs doing. I wonder why he looked at Harry longer than the others though. Is it because a mere ‘child’ was instrumental in finding and releasing him? Age doesn’t signify intelligence. Some children are smarter than most adults, and I am having a hard time thinking Wulfric would dismiss Harry’s intelligence out of hand.
Well I can only say they released his human form just in the nick of time. If Voldemort has begun his assault then they really need to hurry and stop clapping Harry on the back and congratulating themselves.
You have done another amazing job on this chapter, and I am looking forward to the next one. I know it must get old, when you get one chapter validated and then everyone is clamoring for more right then, but you know it’s because you are an excellent writer and we really can’t wait until the next chapter is up. May you type fast, have little to edit, get validated quickly, and receive rave reviews for the next chapter.
By the way e-mail coming your way.

Name: LilyJPotter (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 13:25 · For: The Half-Blood Prince
awesome............. u doin really a gr8 job....u really a gr8 writer....... plsss post the nxt soon.... cant wait to read wht happens nxt......... all the best

Name: Siva2478 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 13:09 · For: Bloodlines and Ancestors
I just found this story and am greatly enjoying it. Ive not read any of the reviews so im not if this has been pointed out to you, but Ginny's full name is NOT Ginerva. It is Ginevra. Sorry, she is my favorite character and that is sort of a pet peeve of mine. I can't wait to continue, so I'll just get back to it.

Name: baby b (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 12:11 · For: The Half-Blood Prince
Ooo ur evil i tell u what a cliffie plz plz plz hurry and update if i have to wait i'll die and you don't want that on ur concience for the rest of ur life do u ? thought so so hurry and up date!

Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 12:08 · For: The Half-Blood Prince
very good i can not wait to what happens next

Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 0:30 · For: The Closing of Gringotts
Pansy Parkinson is a Slytherin.

Name: harryandginny1165 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 0:38 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
woh that was really unexpected!
when u started saying about hearing him in the Chamber, i 1st thought it would have been harry, but this is much better
well done!

Name: Leahr (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 21:30 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
Nice. Very nice. Does that mean DUmbledore is a heir of gryffindor then?
"...befriending those in whom he saw the spirit of his father. " so maybe not, only the ideals.
I must admit I was slightly disappointed when you said Fawkes. My first thought was, believe it or not, Peeves. Hanging around the castle for a long time but not a ghost, so not dead, occasionally helping/befriending those with the right spirit- the way he helped Fred and George against Umbridge- it would've been a really funny twist. MAybe I'm just weird. YOu should write an AU of this story where that happens, it could be really cool.
ANyway, Fawkes is good too, and I would have been surprised more if I wasn't in such a weird mood. FOrgive me if this reivew alarms you, i think it's one of the stranger ones I've written.

Name: snpdrgn (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 9:17 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
Excellent! This truly is my favorite fan fic and this might even be my favorite chapter! Absolutely an original and brilliant plot! I also wondered why Dumbledore didn't just call Fawkes to him but maybe he was just way too excited? I can't think of any constructive criticism for this chapter. Just perfect!

Name: Ginny5282 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 13:40 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
Wow, it was well worth the 3 week wait for the mods to release it! I hope they don't take as long for the next one!

Name: marigold_blossom (Anonymous) · Date: 06/10/07 10:16 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
I'm getting kinda restless that the next chapter is validated yet! This is so good!

Name: WoodMaven (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 6:32 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
Asolutely awesome, an unexpected but asolutely locical turn of events. Hey, are we sure that JKR is not posting stories on this site under a pseudonym?
I wish the mods would release the next chapter, the suspense is killing me

Name: firefox674 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 2:17 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thats simply brilliant... please post the next chapter ASAP. I can hardly wait.

Name: firefox674 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 2:17 · For: The Captive of Slytherin
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thats simply brilliant... please post the next chapter ASAP. I can hardly wait.

You must login (register) to review.